Broadside (OUTDOORS)

The Broadside is the sister business of The Broad Theater.

http://broadsidenola.com/

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
29

Tatsuya Nakatani, James Singleton & Rob Cambre

Wednesday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Sep
30

Loose Cattle w/ Special Guest Lilli Lewis

Thursday, September 30 at 7:00pm


Oct
1

Amigos Do Samba Brazil Party

Friday, October 1 at 7:00pm


Oct
2

Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

Saturday, October 2 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Will Bernard, Simon Lott & Will Thompson

Sunday, October 3 at 5:00pm


Oct
8

Cimafunk + Good Enough For Good Times

Friday, October 8 at 7:00pm


Oct
9

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Saturday, October 9 at 3:00pm


Oct
9

Tank & The Bangas

Saturday, October 9 at 8:00pm


Oct
15

Sweet Crude with Berkley the Artist

Friday, October 15 at 7:30pm


Oct
16

The Iguanas

Saturday, October 16 at 3:00pm


Oct
16

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, October 16 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

Lulu & The Broadsides

Sunday, October 24 at 7:00pm


Oct
27

"Nosferatu" w/ Live Score by NOLA-tet

Wednesday, October 27 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!