Community Events

Below are upcoming single-day Community Events in and around New Orleans. For events with multiple dates please see our Ongoing Events page.

Sep
29

Sep
30

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 1

Thursday, September 30 at 6:30pm

Venue: Felicity Church


Sep
30

ALL WHITE AFFAIR REAL POWER

Thursday, September 30 at 8:00pm

Sep
30

ALL WHITE AFFAIR REAL POWER

Thursday, September 30 at 8:00pm

Oct
1

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 2

Friday, October 1 at 6:30pm

Venue: Saint Charles Avenue Presbyterian Church


Oct
1

Escape to Margaritaville

Friday, October 1 at 8:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Oct
2

Escape to Margaritaville

Saturday, October 2 at 1:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Oct
2

Escape to Margaritaville

Saturday, October 2 at 8:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Oct
3

Escape to Margaritaville

Sunday, October 3 at 1:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Oct
3

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 3

Sunday, October 3 at 3:30pm

Venue: UNO Performing Arts Center


Oct
5

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 4

Tuesday, October 5 at 7:00pm

Venue: UNO Performing Arts Center


Oct
7

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 5

Thursday, October 7 at 6:30pm

Venue: Urban South Brewery


Oct
8

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 6

Friday, October 8 at 6:30pm

Venue: Dixon Concert Hall, Tulane University


Oct
10

Crescent City Chamber Music Festival 2021 - Free Public Concert No. 7

Sunday, October 10 at 3:30pm

Venue: Rayne Memorial United Methodist Church


Nov
6
until
Nov
7

4th Annual Henry Turner Jr. Day-A Taste of the Deep South

Saturday, November 6 at 12:00pm - Sunday, November 7 at Sunday, November 7

Nov
9

TOOTSIE

Tuesday, November 9 at 6:30pm

Nov
13

Nov
26

RENT

Friday, November 26 at 1:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Nov
26

RENT

Friday, November 26 at 8:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Nov
27

RENT

Saturday, November 27 at 1:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Nov
27

RENT

Saturday, November 27 at 8:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Nov
28

RENT

Sunday, November 28 at 1:00pm

Venue: Saenger Theatre


Dec
11

Dec
14
until
Dec
19

CATS

Tuesday, December 14 at 7:30pm - Sunday, December 19 at Sunday, December 19

Dec
17
until
Dec
30

NOLA Christmasfest 2021

Friday, December 17 at 10:15am - Thursday, December 30 at Thursday, December 30

Mar
12
until
Mar
13

Wanderfest

Saturday, March 12 at 9:00am - Sunday, March 13 at Sunday, March 13

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!