2023 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Authored by: 
Published on: January 2nd, 2023

906 Krewe du Vieux 2022 [Photo by Charlie Steiner]

Krewe du Vieux 2022 [Photo by Charlie Steiner]
Krewe du Vieux 2022 [Photo by Charlie Steiner]

The Mardi Gras season is upon us again! Here's the parade schedule for 2023 (subject to change).

Friday, February 10

3pm Cork - French Quarter
6pm Oshun - Uptown
followed by Cleopatra
followed by Alla

Saturday, February 11

11:30am Legion of Mars - Uptown
1pm Pontchartrain - Uptown
followed by Choctaw
followed by Freret
5:30pm Sparta - Uptown
followed by Pygmalion

Sunday, February 12

11am Femme Fatale - Uptown
12pm Carrollton - Uptown
followed by King Arthur
2pm Barkus - French Quarter

Tuesday, February 14

6pm Culinary Queens of New Orleans - Westbank

Wednesday, February 15

6:15pm Druids
followed by Nyx

Thursday, February 16

5:30pm Babylon - Uptown
followed by Chaos
followed by Muses

Friday, February 17

11:30am Krewe of Bosom Buddies - French Quarter
5:30pm Hermes - Uptown
6:30pm Krewe d'Etat - Uptown
7pm Morpheus - Uptown

Saturday, February 18

10:45am NOMTOC - Westbank
11am Iris - Uptown
followed by Tucks
2pm Krewe of Lafcadio - French Quarter
4pm Endymion - Midcity

Sunday, February 19

11am Okeanos - Uptown
followed by Mid-City
followed by Thoth
5:15pm Bacchus - Uptown

Monday, February 20

2pm Red Beans - Marigny
2pm Dead Beans - Bayou St. John
2pm Feijao/Green Beans - Bywater
5:15pm Proteus - Uptown
6pm Orpheus - Uptown

Tuesday, February 21

7am Half-Fast Walking Club - start at Commander's Palace
7:30am Mondo Kayo Social and Marching Club - start at Third & Magazine
8am Zulu - Uptown
10am Rex - Uptown
followed by Elks Orleans
followed by Crescent City
Morning Societé de Sainte Anne - Marigny/French Quarter

 

PAST:

Friday, February 3

7pm Krewe Bohème - Marigny/French Quarter

Saturday, February 4

6:30pm Krewe du Vieux - French Quarter

Sunday, February 5

4pm 'tit Rex - Marigny
7pm krewedelusion - Marigny/French Quarter

Friday, January 6

7pm Joan of Arc - French Quarter
7pm Phunny Phorty Phellows - St. Charles streetcar route
followed by Funky Uptown Krewe
7:30pm Society Des Champs Elysée - Marigny (walking parade only)

Friday, January 27

8pm Les Fous du Carnaval - Marigny/French Quarter

Saturday, January 28

7pm Chewbacchus - Marigny

Sunday, January 29

1pm Krewe of Nefertiti - New Orleans East

Topic tags: 

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!