Video: Cha Wa at WWOZ

Published on: August 6th, 2018

Cha Wa joined us in the studio today for a live performance and to debut a new single! Check it out below. Cha waaaaaa! 

Joe Gelini - drums
Clifton "Spug" Smith - sousaphone
J'Wan Boudreaux - vocals
Thaddeus "Peanut" Ramsey - vocals
Haruka Kikuchi - trombone
Ari Teitel - guitar
Joe Maize - trombone
Eric Gordon - trumpet


1. Saints Go Get 'Em
2. Cha Wa
3. Get On Out The Way

Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer at WWOZ
Hear it here!