WWOZ CD #33 - Don't Stop the Music

CD cover for CD #33 - Don't Stop the Music

Celebrating WWOZ's 30th Anniversary, this compilation CD includes tracks from Allen Toussaint, Betty Harris, Roy Hargrove and more, recorded live by 'OZ. It's available only to new or renewing WWOZ members during Fall 2010.

» Pledge now to receive your copy of Don't Stop the Music

Full Track Listing:

1. Roy Hargrove Big Band  "Tschpiso"

2. The Campbell Brothers "A Change Is Gonna Come"

3. Russell Batiste & Friends featuring Jason Neville "Ain't No Use"

4. Allen Toussaint Jazzity Project "Blue Drag"

5. Johnny Sketch & the Dirty Notes "Dance, Dance, Dance"

6. Roderick Paulin "Jessica's Birthday"

7. Dr. Klaw "Leave Me Alone"

8. Betty Harris "Mean Man"

9. Friendly Travelers "Wade In the Water" 

Topic tags: 

Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer at WWOZ
Hear it here!