Zony Mash Beer Project

3940 Thalia St
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
13

Cameron Dupuy & The Cajun Troubadours

Saturday, August 13 at 1:00pm


Aug
13

The New Orleans Nightcrawlers

Saturday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
14

Charlie Halloran

Sunday, August 14 at 1:00pm


Aug
16

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 16 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Charlie Wooton's Zaba Do Dat

Wednesday, August 17 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

Kings of the Small Time

Saturday, August 20 at 1:00pm


Aug
20

Sweet Crude Presents 'Film Quest'

Saturday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
21

Cameron Dupuy & The Cajun Troubadours

Sunday, August 21 at 1:00pm


Aug
23

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Charlie Wooton's Zaba Do Dat

Wednesday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Jenn Howard Trio

Saturday, August 27 at 1:00pm


Aug
27

The French Horn Collective

Saturday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

Dusky Waters

Sunday, August 28 at 1:00pm


Aug
30

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Charlie Wooton's Zaba Do Dat

Wednesday, August 31 at 5:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!