Vaso

500 Frenchmen
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
25

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Sunday, June 25 at 11:00am


Jun
25

MuttonChop Band

Sunday, June 25 at 4:00pm


Jun
26

Krawdaddy’s Band

Monday, June 26 at 6:00pm


Jun
26

Big Red & The NOLA Playboys Band

Monday, June 26 at 10:00pm


Jun
27

Louise Nitro & Soul Expo Band

Tuesday, June 27 at 5:00pm


Jun
27

Funk it All Band

Tuesday, June 27 at 10:00pm


Jun
28

The Budz

Wednesday, June 28 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

Hyperphlyy Band

Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00pm


Jun
29

The Alabama Slim Blues Revue

Thursday, June 29 at 5:00pm


Jun
29

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Thursday, June 29 at 8:00pm


Jun
29

Jason Neville Band

Thursday, June 29 at 11:00pm


Jun
30

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Friday, June 30 at 11:00am


Jun
30

Bobby Love & Friends

Friday, June 30 at 3:00pm


Jun
30

Sierra Leone Band

Friday, June 30 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

Joshua Kagler & Band

Friday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Jason Neville Band

Friday, June 30 at 11:55pm


Jul
7

Bobby Love & Friends

Friday, July 7 at 3:00pm


Jul
14

Bobby Love & Friends

Friday, July 14 at 3:00pm


Jul
21

Bobby Love & Friends

Friday, July 21 at 3:00pm


Jul
28

Bobby Love & Friends

Friday, July 28 at 3:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00