Treme Hideaway

1234 N. Claiborne
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
24

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

Big 6 Brass Band

Thursday, October 28 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, October 31 at 9:00pm


Nov
4

Big 6 Brass Band

Thursday, November 4 at 9:00pm


Nov
7

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, November 7 at 9:00pm


Nov
11

Big 6 Brass Band

Thursday, November 11 at 9:00pm


Nov
14

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, November 14 at 9:00pm


Nov
18

Big 6 Brass Band

Thursday, November 18 at 9:00pm


Nov
21

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, November 21 at 9:00pm


Nov
25

Big 6 Brass Band

Thursday, November 25 at 9:00pm


Nov
28

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, November 28 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!