Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

John Mooney + Smoke N Bones + Wonderland

Saturday, May 27 at 10:00pm


May
28

Smoke N Bones

Sunday, May 28 at 1:00pm


Jun
2
Jun
8
Jun
9

Mike Dillon Band

Friday, June 9 at 10:00pm


Jun
16
Jun
23

Naughty Professor + The Crooked Vines

Friday, June 23 at 10:00pm


Jun
30
Jul
7

New Orleans Suspects

Friday, July 7 at 10:00pm


Jul
14

Brass-a-Holics + Motel Radio

Friday, July 14 at 10:00pm


Jul
21
Aug
4

IKO Allstars

Friday, August 4 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Gravity A + The N'awlins Johnnys

Friday, August 11 at 10:00pm


Aug
18
Aug
25

John "Papa" Gros Band + Sexual Thunder!

Friday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

Big Sam's Funky Nation + Miss Mojo

Friday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
13

Songhoy Blues

Wednesday, September 13 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00