Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
2

TAUK + Slugger

Thursday, April 2 at 8:30pm


Apr
5

Bruce Daigrepont Cajun Band

Sunday, April 5 at 5:30pm


Apr
10

Fortunate Sons

Friday, April 10 at 10:00pm


Apr
15

Loyola's Uptown Threauxdown

Wednesday, April 15 at 8:00pm


Apr
17
Apr
21

The Psychedelic Furs + Elettrodomestico

Tuesday, April 21 at 8:00pm


Apr
23

Anders Osborne

Thursday, April 23 at 9:00pm


Apr
23

Collie Buddz

Thursday, April 23 at 11:59pm


Apr
24

Turkuaz

Friday, April 24 at 9:00pm


Apr
24

Tractorbeam

Friday, April 24 at 11:59pm


Apr
25

Galactic with Anjelika "Jelly" Joseph

Saturday, April 25 at 9:00pm


Apr
25

Boyfriend with members of The Revivalists

Saturday, April 25 at 11:59pm


Apr
26

OG Garage a Trois

Sunday, April 26 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

The Daze Between Band

Wednesday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
30

St. Paul & The Broken Bones + Early James

Thursday, April 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!