Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
23

Stooges Brass Band

Saturday, November 23 at 10:00pm


Nov
30

Tank & The Bangas + The Suffers + Casme

Saturday, November 30 at 10:00pm


Dec
1

Miracle Meaux + Funk Monkey

Sunday, December 1 at 4:00pm


Dec
5

Loyola's Uptown Threauxdown

Thursday, December 5 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

Flow Tribe + J And The Causeways

Friday, December 6 at 10:00pm


Dec
14

Dragon Smoke

Saturday, December 14 at 10:00pm


Dec
19
Dec
27

Eyehategod

Friday, December 27 at 10:00pm


Dec
28

Corey Smith and Dawson Edwards

Saturday, December 28 at 10:00pm


Dec
31

Galactic + Southern Avenue

Tuesday, December 31 at 10:00pm


Jan
4

Morgan Heritage

Saturday, January 4 at 10:00pm


Jan
16

The Radiators

Thursday, January 16 at 10:00pm


Jan
17

The Radiators

Friday, January 17 at 10:00pm


Jan
18

The Radiators

Saturday, January 18 at 10:00pm


Jan
25

Mandolin Orange

Saturday, January 25 at 9:00pm


Jan
31

Perpetual Groove + Funk You

Friday, January 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!