Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
23

The Marcus King Band

Thursday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

Naughty Professor + Brass Lightning

Friday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Aug
30

South Jones

Thursday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

John Papa Gros + Soul Project NOLA

Friday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

John The Martyr

Saturday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
6
Sep
7

Zapp and DJ Soul Sister

Friday, September 7 at 10:00pm


Sep
8

Flow Tribe + Miss Mojo

Saturday, September 8 at 10:00pm


Sep
13

Robert Earl Keen

Thursday, September 13 at 9:00pm


Sep
15

Stoop Kids

Saturday, September 15 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

Fidlar + Dilly Dally + NOBRO

Sunday, September 23 at 8:00pm


Sep
28

Cedric Burnside Project

Friday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

Kudzu Kings

Friday, October 5 at 9:00pm


Oct
5
Oct
15
Oct
25

Here Come the Mummies

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!