Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
28

Rebirth Brass Band + Organized Crime

Saturday, January 28 at 10:00pm


Feb
1

Dean Ween Group + Amandla

Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
3

The Gladiators featuring Droop Lion

Friday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
4

Nate Hancock & The Declaration

Saturday, February 4 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

Lost Bayou Ramblers & Maggie Koerner

Friday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Galactic

Saturday, February 25 at 11:00pm


Feb
27

Galactic

Monday, February 27 at 11:00pm


Mar
30
Apr
7

Papadosio

Friday, April 7 at 10:00pm


Apr
14

Drive-By Truckers

Friday, April 14 at 10:00pm


Apr
15

Drive-By Truckers

Saturday, April 15 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

The Motet

Sunday, April 30 at 2:00am


May
3

The New Pornographers + Waxahatchee

Wednesday, May 3 at 8:00pm


May
6

The Gladiators featuring Droop Lion

Saturday, May 6 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00