Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
19
Oct
20

The Low End Theory Players

Saturday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

Japanese Breakfast (DJ)

Saturday, October 20 at 11:55pm


Oct
25

Here Come the Mummies

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

Polish Ambassador

Friday, October 26 at 11:00pm


Oct
27

RQ Away + Cavalier + Ray Wimley

Saturday, October 27 at 11:00pm


Oct
30

Blac Rabbit

Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Galactic

Wednesday, October 31 at 10:00pm


Nov
10

Dumpstaphunk + Miss Mojo

Saturday, November 10 at 8:00pm


Nov
14

Skatalites

Wednesday, November 14 at 9:00pm


Nov
14

Magnolia Bayou + Chad Wesley

Wednesday, November 14 at 9:00pm


Nov
16

Jagged Little Pill + Jawbreaker

Friday, November 16 at 10:00pm


Nov
17

Big Head Todd + Los Colognes

Saturday, November 17 at 8:00pm


Nov
19

Nicki Bluhm and Gill Landry

Monday, November 19 at 8:30pm


Nov
21
Nov
23

Paris Avenue

Friday, November 23 at 10:00pm


Nov
25
Nov
29

Jade Cicada + Detox Unit

Thursday, November 29 at 10:00pm


Nov
30

Cyril Neville's Swamp Funk

Friday, November 30 at 10:00pm


Dec
1
Dec
8

Dragon Smoke

Saturday, December 8 at 10:00pm


Dec
15

Anders Osborne Featuring Vince Herman & More

Saturday, December 15 at 10:00pm


Dec
21

Flow Tribe

Friday, December 21 at 10:00pm


Dec
29

The Main Squeeze

Saturday, December 29 at 10:00pm


Dec
30

Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers

Sunday, December 30 at 9:00pm


Jan
17

The Radiators

Thursday, January 17 at 10:00pm


Jan
18

The Radiators

Friday, January 18 at 10:00pm


Jan
19

The Radiators

Saturday, January 19 at 10:00pm


Jan
20

Perpetual Groove

Sunday, January 20 at 9:00pm


Feb
26

Car Seat Headrest + Naked Giants

Tuesday, February 26 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!