Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
28

An Evening With Yo La Tengo

Wednesday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
10
Mar
12

Nick Shoulders & The Okay + Holy Locust

Tuesday, March 12 at 8:00pm


Mar
14
Mar
16

The Soul Rebels + SaxKixAve

Saturday, March 16 at 9:00pm


Mar
19
Mar
26
Mar
30

Perpetual Groove

Saturday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Apr
6

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturday, April 6 at 9:00pm


Apr
18

Hayes & The Heathens

Thursday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Friday, April 19 at 9:00pm


Apr
26

(2am) The Iceman Special

Friday, April 26 at 11:59pm


Apr
27
Apr
28
May
2

(2am) Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

Thursday, May 2 at 11:59pm


May
3
May
3

(2am) Neal Francis

Friday, May 3 at 11:59pm


May
4

Neal Francis + The Heavy Heavy

Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm


May
5

Dumpstaphunk

Sunday, May 5 at 9:00pm


May
6

Papa Grows Funk

Monday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
16

G Flip

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!