Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
21

Flow Tribe

Friday, December 21 at 10:00pm


Dec
22

Big Sam & more

Saturday, December 22 at 10:00pm


Dec
28
Dec
29

The Main Squeeze

Saturday, December 29 at 10:00pm


Dec
30

Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers

Sunday, December 30 at 9:00pm


Dec
31

Galactic

Monday, December 31 at 10:00pm


Jan
5

Delta Revelry

Saturday, January 5 at 10:00pm


Jan
9

Donna The Buffalo

Wednesday, January 9 at 9:00pm


Jan
10

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Thursday, January 10 at 9:00pm


Jan
12

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, January 12 at 10:00pm


Jan
13
Jan
17

The Radiators

Thursday, January 17 at 10:00pm


Jan
18

The Radiators

Friday, January 18 at 10:00pm


Jan
19

The Radiators

Saturday, January 19 at 10:00pm


Jan
20

Perpetual Groove

Sunday, January 20 at 9:00pm


Jan
24

The Devil Makes Three

Thursday, January 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
14
Feb
26

Car Seat Headrest + Naked Giants

Tuesday, February 26 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!