Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
23
Jun
28

Papa Mali Trio + James Martin Band

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
6

DJ RQ Away Presents: LAGNIAPPE

Saturday, July 6 at 5:15pm


Jul
12

Naughty Professor + Whisper Party!

Friday, July 12 at 9:00pm


Jul
26

Erica Falls & Vintage Soul + Zita

Friday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27
Aug
2

New Orleans Suspects + Vegas Cola

Friday, August 2 at 9:00pm


Aug
3

Evening With IKO Allstars

Saturday, August 3 at 9:00pm


Aug
8

Charles Wesley Godwin + Colby Acuff

Thursday, August 8 at 8:00pm


Aug
9

Soul Project NOLA + Very Cherry

Friday, August 9 at 9:00pm


Aug
16

Billy Iuso + Pocket Chocolate

Friday, August 16 at 9:00pm


Aug
17

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Saturday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Steve Kelly + Slugger

Friday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
30

The Quickening + All That

Friday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Sep
18

Peter Cat Recording Co.

Wednesday, September 18 at 8:00pm


Sep
25

Dinosaur Jr.

Wednesday, September 25 at 8:30pm


Sep
27

The California Honeydrops

Friday, September 27 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

Marc Broussard: Carencro 20th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, September 28 at 9:00pm


Sep
29

Old 79's

Sunday, September 29 at 8:00pm


Oct
9

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Wednesday, October 9 at 7:30pm


Oct
10

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Thursday, October 10 at 7:30pm


Oct
19

Two Feet

Saturday, October 19 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!