Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
28

Fleur de Tease

Thursday, October 28 at 7:00pm


Oct
28

Fleur de Tease

Thursday, October 28 at 9:30pm


Oct
29

Galactic

Friday, October 29 at 11:00pm


Oct
30

Big in the 90's + LeTrainiump

Saturday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Nov
4
Nov
6

Tank & The Bangas + Berkley The Artist

Saturday, November 6 at 10:00pm


Nov
7
Nov
14

Kristin Diable

Sunday, November 14 at 7:00pm


Nov
18

Ivan Neville's Piano Sessions

Thursday, November 18 at 8:00pm


Nov
19

Shakey Graves + Sun June

Friday, November 19 at 10:00pm


Nov
20

Drive-By Truckers + Buffalo Nichols

Saturday, November 20 at 9:00pm


Nov
24
Nov
26

Papadosio

Friday, November 26 at 10:00pm


Nov
27

Papadosio

Saturday, November 27 at 10:00pm


Dec
8

Loyola's Uptown Threauxdown

Wednesday, December 8 at 8:00pm


Dec
9
Dec
12

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Sunday, December 12 at 7:00pm


Dec
14

Louis Cole Big Band

Tuesday, December 14 at 9:00pm


Jan
7

Rebirth Brass Band

Friday, January 7 at 9:00pm


Jan
13

The Radiators 2022 Reunion

Thursday, January 13 at 10:00pm


Jan
14

The Radiators 2022 Reunion

Friday, January 14 at 10:00pm


Jan
15

The Radiators 2022 Reunion

Saturday, January 15 at 10:00pm


Feb
3
Feb
3
Feb
6

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sunday, February 6 at 10:00pm


Apr
12

Fruit Bats

Tuesday, April 12 at 8:00pm


Apr
23
Apr
30

The Greyboy Allstars

Saturday, April 30 at 11:59pm


May
5

Turkuaz

Thursday, May 5 at 9:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!