Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
29

Papa Mali + Gravy

Saturday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
4

IKO Allstars + Daria & The Hip Drops

Friday, August 4 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Gravity A + The N'awlins Johnnys

Friday, August 11 at 10:00pm


Aug
17

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony + Amanda Ducorbier

Thursday, August 17 at 9:00pm


Aug
18
Aug
19

Lost Bayou Ramblers + Motel Radio

Saturday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
24

Royal Teeth

Thursday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

John "Papa" Gros Band + Sexual Thunder!

Friday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

Big Sam's Funky Nation + Miss Mojo

Friday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
6

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Wednesday, September 6 at 9:00pm


Sep
9

Flow Tribe + Stoop Kids

Saturday, September 9 at 10:00pm


Sep
10

Spyro Gyra

Sunday, September 10 at 9:00pm


Sep
26

Yelawolf

Tuesday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
27

Skatalites

Wednesday, September 27 at 8:30pm


Oct
4

Joseph + Liza Anne

Wednesday, October 4 at 8:30pm


Oct
5

Rainbow Kitten Surprise + Elliot Root

Thursday, October 5 at 9:00pm


Oct
6

Thundercat

Friday, October 6 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Songhoy Blues

Friday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

Here Come the Mummies

Monday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Toadies + Local H

Tuesday, October 31 at 9:00pm


Nov
4

The Crystal Method + Unicorn Fukr + Kidd Love

Saturday, November 4 at 10:00pm


Nov
6

Saint Motel

Monday, November 6 at 9:00pm


Nov
8

Ariel Pink

Wednesday, November 8 at 9:00pm


Dec
8

Dragon Smoke

Friday, December 8 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ