Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
18

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 18 at 5:00pm


Aug
18

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
19

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 19 at 5:00pm


Aug
19

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20

Bart Ramsey

Monday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 22 at 5:00pm


Aug
23

Tom Mcdermott

Thursday, August 23 at 5:00pm


Aug
23

Mia Borders

Thursday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Matt Johnson

Friday, August 24 at 5:30pm


Aug
24

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 25 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

Josh Gouzy

Saturday, August 25 at 6:00pm


Aug
25

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 26 at 5:00pm


Aug
26

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 26 at 8:00pm


Aug
27

Sam Cammarata

Monday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Keith Burnstein

Monday, August 27 at 7:00pm


Aug
29

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 30 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

Washboard Chaz Trio

Thursday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Gal Holiday

Friday, August 31 at 5:30pm


Aug
31

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, August 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!