Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
21

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

Schatzy

Wednesday, August 21 at 7:00pm


Aug
22

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 22 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

Mia Borders

Thursday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Matt Johnson

Friday, August 23 at 5:30pm


Aug
23

Doro Wat

Friday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

Debbie Davis

Saturday, August 24 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 25 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

The Clementines

Sunday, August 25 at 8:00pm


Aug
26

Meschiya Lake

Monday, August 26 at 7:00pm


Aug
28

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 28 at 5:00pm


Aug
28

Joy Patterson and Matt Bell

Wednesday, August 28 at 7:00pm


Aug
29

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
29

Arsene DeLay

Thursday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

Doro Wat

Friday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

Julie Williams

Saturday, August 31 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!