Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
19

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, June 19 at 5:00pm


Jun
19

Schatzy

Wednesday, June 19 at 8:00pm


Jun
20

Tom McDermott

Thursday, June 20 at 5:00pm


Jun
20

St. Louis Slim

Thursday, June 20 at 8:00pm


Jun
21

Royal Roses

Friday, June 21 at 5:30pm


Jun
21

Doro Wat

Friday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
22

Chris Christy

Saturday, June 22 at 5:00pm


Jun
22

Teddy Lamson

Saturday, June 22 at 6:00pm


Jun
22

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, June 23 at 5:00pm


Jun
23

The Clementines

Sunday, June 23 at 8:00pm


Jun
24

Bart Ramsey

Monday, June 24 at 5:00pm


Jun
25

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, June 25 at 5:00pm


Jun
25

Mia Morders

Tuesday, June 25 at 8:00pm


Jun
26

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, June 26 at 5:00pm


Jun
26

Hot Patterson and Matt Bell

Wednesday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Tom McDermott

Thursday, June 27 at 5:00pm


Jun
27

Arsene DeLay

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00pm


Jun
28

Matt Johnson

Friday, June 28 at 5:00pm


Jun
28

Doro Wat

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Chris Christy

Saturday, June 29 at 5:00pm


Jun
29

Debbie Davis

Saturday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, June 30 at 5:00pm


Jun
30

The Clementines

Sunday, June 30 at 8:00pm


Jul
1

St. Louis Slim

Monday, July 1 at 5:00pm


Jul
1

Leo Forde

Monday, July 1 at 7:00pm


Jul
2

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, July 2 at 5:00pm


Jul
2

Arsene DeLay

Tuesday, July 2 at 7:00pm


Jul
5

Royal Roses

Friday, July 5 at 5:30pm


Jul
5

Brian Coogan Trio

Friday, July 5 at 9:00pm


Jul
6

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 6 at 5:00pm


Jul
6

Meschiya Lake

Saturday, July 6 at 8:00pm


Jul
6

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 6 at 9:00pm


Jul
7

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 7 at 5:00pm


Jul
7

The Clementines

Sunday, July 7 at 8:00pm


Jul
8

Bart Ramsey

Monday, July 8 at 5:00pm


Jul
8

Washboard Rodeo

Monday, July 8 at 7:00pm


Jul
10

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, July 10 at 5:00pm


Jul
10

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, July 10 at 7:00pm


Jul
11

Brian Coogan

Thursday, July 11 at 5:00pm


Jul
11

Miss Sophie Lee Band

Thursday, July 11 at 8:00pm


Jul
12

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, July 12 at 9:00pm


Jul
13

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 13 at 5:00pm


Jul
13

Debbie Davis

Saturday, July 13 at 8:00pm


Jul
13

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00pm


Jul
14

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 14 at 5:00pm


Jul
14

The Clementines

Sunday, July 14 at 8:00pm


Jul
15

St. Louis Slim

Monday, July 15 at 5:00pm


Jul
15

Leo Forde

Monday, July 15 at 7:00pm


Jul
17

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, July 17 at 5:00pm


Jul
17

Schatzy

Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00pm


Jul
18

Brian Coogan

Thursday, July 18 at 5:00pm


Jul
18

Arsene DeLay

Thursday, July 18 at 8:00pm


Jul
19

Royal Roses

Friday, July 19 at 5:30pm


Jul
19

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, July 19 at 9:00pm


Jul
20

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 20 at 5:00pm


Jul
20

Meschiya Lake

Saturday, July 20 at 8:00pm


Jul
20

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 20 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 21 at 5:00pm


Jul
21

The Clementines

Sunday, July 21 at 8:00pm


Jul
22

Bart Ramsey

Monday, July 22 at 5:00pm


Jul
22

Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue

Monday, July 22 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, July 24 at 5:00pm


Jul
24

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, July 24 at 7:00pm


Jul
25

Brian Coogan

Thursday, July 25 at 5:00pm


Jul
25

Miss Sophie Lee Band

Thursday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
26

Matt Johnson

Friday, July 26 at 5:30pm


Jul
26

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 27 at 5:00pm


Jul
27

Debbie Davis

Saturday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
27

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 28 at 5:00pm


Jul
28

The Clementines

Sunday, July 28 at 8:00pm


Jul
29

Keith Burnstein

Monday, July 29 at 5:00pm


Jul
29

Joe Cabral

Monday, July 29 at 7:00pm


Jul
31

Sam Cammarata

Wednesday, July 31 at 5:00pm


Jul
31

Matt Bell and Joy Patterson

Wednesday, July 31 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!