Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
23

Monty Banks

Monday, April 23 at 5:00pm


Apr
23

Gal Holiday & Honky Tonk Revue

Monday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

Albanie Falletta

Tuesday, April 24 at 5:00pm


Apr
24

Dr. Sick

Tuesday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, April 25 at 5:00pm


Apr
25

Arsene DeLay

Wednesday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Tom McDermott

Thursday, April 26 at 5:00pm


Apr
26

Mia Borders

Thursday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

Matt Johnson

Friday, April 27 at 5:30pm


Apr
27

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

Michael Watson

Friday, April 27 at 11:59pm


Apr
28

Salvatore Geloso

Saturday, April 28 at 6:00pm


Apr
28

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
28

New Orleans Swamp Donkeys

Saturday, April 28 at 11:59pm


Apr
29

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, April 29 at 5:00pm


Apr
29

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, April 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
30

Monty Banks

Monday, April 30 at 5:00pm


Apr
30

Bart Ramsey

Monday, April 30 at 5:00pm


Apr
30

Joe Cabral

Monday, April 30 at 8:00pm


May
1

Miss Sophie Lee

Tuesday, May 1 at 5:00pm


May
2

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, May 2 at 5:00pm


May
2

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
3

Tom McDermott

Thursday, May 3 at 5:00pm


May
4

Royal Roses

Friday, May 4 at 5:30pm


May
4

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, May 4 at 9:00pm


May
4

Glen David Andrews

Friday, May 4 at 11:59pm


May
5

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, May 5 at 9:00pm


May
5

Sam Friend

Saturday, May 5 at 11:59pm


May
6

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, May 6 at 5:00pm


May
6

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
7

Bart Ramsey

Monday, May 7 at 5:00pm


May
7

Miss Sophie Lee

Monday, May 7 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!