Superior Seafood

4338 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, May 27 at 11:30am


Jun
3

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, June 3 at 11:30am


Jun
10

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, June 10 at 11:30am


Jun
17

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, June 17 at 11:30am


Jun
24

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, June 24 at 11:30am


Jul
1

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 1 at 11:30am


Jul
8

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 8 at 11:30am


Jul
15

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 15 at 11:30am


Jul
22

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 22 at 11:30am


Jul
29

The Superior Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 29 at 11:30am

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!