The Starlight

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
23

Gabrielle Cavassa & friends

Sunday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Joshua Benitez & friends

Monday, September 24 at 8:00pm


Sep
25

Ryan Hanseler

Tuesday, September 25 at 7:00pm


Sep
25

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00pm


Sep
27

Oscar Rossignoli

Thursday, September 27 at 5:00pm


Sep
27

Amanda Walker & Carolyn Broussard

Thursday, September 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
28

DJ Derrick Smoker

Friday, September 28 at 5:00pm


Sep
28

Matt Campbell

Friday, September 28 at 8:30pm


Sep
28

Lost then Found at Our House

Friday, September 28 at 11:59pm


Sep
29

Shawan Rice

Saturday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Sep
29

Glen David Andrews

Saturday, September 29 at 10:30pm


Sep
30

Valerie Hart

Sunday, September 30 at 7:00pm


Sep
30

Gabrielle Cavassa & friends

Sunday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, October 9 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Gina Marie Leslie & Klezervation Hall

Saturday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, October 16 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, October 30 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!