The Starlight

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
24

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, April 24 at 10:00pm


Apr
25

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

James Williams

Thursday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

James Martin

Thursday, April 26 at 11:00pm


Apr
27

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

Derrick Freeman

Friday, April 27 at 11:00pm


Apr
28

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, April 28 at 10:30pm


Apr
29

Messy Cookers Jazz Band

Sunday, April 29 at 3:00pm


Apr
29

Sam Friend

Sunday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Glen David Andrews

Sunday, April 29 at 11:00pm


May
1

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 1 at 10:00pm


May
2

Michael Watson

Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

Ricardo Pascal

Wednesday, May 2 at 11:00pm


May
3

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 3 at 8:00pm


May
4

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
5

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
5

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, May 5 at 10:30pm


May
6

Messy Cookers

Sunday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
8

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 8 at 10:00pm


May
9

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, May 9 at 7:00pm


May
10

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 10 at 7:00pm


May
11

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, May 11 at 7:00pm


May
12

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 12 at 7:00pm


May
12

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, May 12 at 10:30pm


May
13

Messy Cookers

Sunday, May 13 at 3:00pm


May
15

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 15 at 10:00pm


May
16

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, May 16 at 7:00pm


May
17

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 17 at 7:00pm


May
18

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, May 18 at 7:00pm


May
19

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 19 at 7:00pm


May
19

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, May 19 at 10:30pm


May
20

Messy Cookers

Sunday, May 20 at 3:00pm


May
22

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 22 at 10:00pm


May
23

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
24

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 24 at 7:00pm


May
25

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
26

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
26

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, May 26 at 10:30pm


May
27

Messy Cookers

Sunday, May 27 at 3:00pm


May
29

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 29 at 10:00pm


May
30

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
31

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00pm


Jun
1

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, June 1 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Shawan Rice

Saturday, June 2 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!