Starlight

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
31

Daniel Beaudoin

Saturday, July 31 at 5:00pm


Jul
31

Max Sanders

Saturday, July 31 at 8:00pm


Jul
31

SingleMalt Please

Saturday, July 31 at 10:00pm


Aug
1

Samantha Pearl

Sunday, August 1 at 7:00pm


Aug
1

Laelume

Sunday, August 1 at 10:00pm


Aug
2

Secret Six

Monday, August 2 at 7:00pm


Aug
2

Orphaned In Storyville

Monday, August 2 at 10:00pm


Aug
3

Rambull Rompers Songwriter Series

Tuesday, August 3 at 8:00pm


Aug
3

Daniel Beaudoin

Tuesday, August 3 at 10:00pm


Aug
4

Parlor Piano Night

Wednesday, August 4 at 6:00pm


Aug
4

Carter Patrick & The Telegraph Salesman

Wednesday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
5

Ménage à Quatré

Thursday, August 5 at 7:00pm


Aug
5

Jonathan Freilich + Guests

Thursday, August 5 at 10:00pm


Aug
6

Sean Riley

Friday, August 6 at 5:00pm


Aug
6

Samantha Pearl

Friday, August 6 at 7:00pm


Aug
6

Eric Merchant

Friday, August 6 at 10:00pm


Aug
7

Jesse Brooks

Saturday, August 7 at 7:00pm


Aug
7

Christien Bold

Saturday, August 7 at 10:00pm


Aug
8

Moonlight Balladeers

Sunday, August 8 at 7:00pm


Aug
8

Rathbone

Sunday, August 8 at 10:00pm


Aug
9

Secret Six

Monday, August 9 at 7:00pm


Aug
9

Orphaned In Storyville

Monday, August 9 at 10:00pm


Aug
10

The Open Floor

Tuesday, August 10 at 8:00pm


Aug
10

Daniel Beaudoin

Tuesday, August 10 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Parlor Piano Night

Wednesday, August 11 at 6:00pm


Aug
11

Carter Patrick & The Telegraph Salesman

Wednesday, August 11 at 9:00pm


Aug
12

Ménage à Quatré

Thursday, August 12 at 7:00pm


Aug
12

Jonathan Freilich & Joe Cabral

Thursday, August 12 at 10:00pm


Aug
13

Sean Riley

Friday, August 13 at 5:00pm


Aug
13

Anaïs St. John

Friday, August 13 at 7:00pm


Aug
13

Eric Merchant

Friday, August 13 at 10:00pm


Aug
14

Shawan Rice

Saturday, August 14 at 7:00pm


Aug
14

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, August 14 at 10:00pm


Aug
15

Pete Roze

Sunday, August 15 at 7:00pm


Aug
15

Rathbone

Sunday, August 15 at 10:00pm


Aug
16

Secret Six

Monday, August 16 at 7:00pm


Aug
16

Orphaned In Storyville

Monday, August 16 at 10:00pm


Aug
17

Rambull Rompers Songwriter Series

Tuesday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Daniel Beaudoin

Tuesday, August 17 at 10:00pm


Aug
18

Parlor Piano Night

Wednesday, August 18 at 6:00pm


Aug
18

Carter Patrick & The Telegraph Salesman

Wednesday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
19

Ménage à Quatré

Thursday, August 19 at 7:00pm


Aug
19

Jonathan Freilich & Joe Cabral

Thursday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

Sean Riley

Friday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

Gregg Hill

Friday, August 20 at 7:00pm


Aug
20

Primus

Friday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21

Tommy Luke

Saturday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

Moonlight Balladeers

Sunday, August 22 at 7:00pm


Aug
22

Rathbone

Sunday, August 22 at 10:00pm


Aug
23

Secret Six

Monday, August 23 at 7:00pm


Aug
23

Orphaned In Storyville

Monday, August 23 at 10:00pm


Aug
24

Max Sanders

Tuesday, August 24 at 7:00pm


Aug
24

Daniel Beaudoin

Tuesday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Parlor Piano Night

Wednesday, August 25 at 6:00pm


Aug
25

Carter Patrick & The Telegraph Salesman

Wednesday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Ménage à Quatré

Thursday, August 26 at 7:00pm


Aug
26

Jonathan Freilich & Joe Cabral

Thursday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27

Sean Riley

Friday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Meschiya Lake

Friday, August 27 at 7:00pm


Aug
27

The Jump Hounds

Friday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28

Slow Rosary Release Show w/ Renshaw Davies

Saturday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
28

Christien Bold

Saturday, August 28 at 10:00pm


Aug
29

Thomas Walker & Michael Pearce

Sunday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
29

Samantha Pearl

Sunday, August 29 at 7:00pm


Aug
29

Rathbone

Sunday, August 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
30

Greg Shatz

Monday, August 30 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

Orphaned In Storyville

Monday, August 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

Ashlae Blume

Tuesday, August 31 at 7:00pm


Aug
31

Daniel Beaudoin

Tuesday, August 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!