Starlight, The

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

Heidijo

Saturday, September 21 at 5:00pm


Sep
21

Laura Dyer

Saturday, September 21 at 7:00pm


Sep
21

Ben Fox Trot Orchestra

Saturday, September 21 at 9:00pm


Sep
22

Real Rob

Sunday, September 22 at 4:00pm


Sep
22

Gabrielle Cavassa Sessions

Sunday, September 22 at 7:00pm


Sep
22

Starlight Sessions

Sunday, September 22 at 9:00pm


Sep
23

Clementine Quintet

Monday, September 23 at 4:00pm


Sep
23

Tiffany Pollack

Monday, September 23 at 8:00pm


Sep
23

Sweet Magnolia Jazz Band

Monday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Goodnight Starlight

Tuesday, September 24 at 9:00pm


Sep
25

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, September 25 at 4:00pm


Sep
25

Hot Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Hanna Mignano

Thursday, September 26 at 4:00pm


Sep
26

Old Riley's Juke Joint

Thursday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
27

Heidijo

Friday, September 27 at 5:00pm


Sep
27

Anais St. John

Friday, September 27 at 7:00pm


Sep
28

JP Carmody

Saturday, September 28 at 4:00pm


Sep
28

Shawan Rice

Saturday, September 28 at 7:00pm


Sep
29

Real Rob

Sunday, September 29 at 4:00pm


Sep
29

Gabrielle Cavassa Sessions

Sunday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Sep
29

Starlight Sessions

Sunday, September 29 at 9:00pm


Sep
30

Organami

Monday, September 30 at 4:00pm


Oct
5

SingleMalt, Please

Saturday, October 5 at 4:00pm


Oct
26

SingleMalt, Please

Saturday, October 26 at 4:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!