Starlight, The

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
23

Hedijo

Saturday, March 23 at 5:00pm


Mar
23

Shawan Rice

Saturday, March 23 at 8:00pm


Mar
23

Glen David Andrews

Saturday, March 23 at 10:00pm


Mar
24

Martin Moretto

Sunday, March 24 at 4:30pm


Mar
24

Gabrielle Cavassa Trio

Sunday, March 24 at 8:00pm


Mar
25

Dayna Kurtz

Monday, March 25 at 6:00pm


Mar
25

George Elizondo and Sam Price

Monday, March 25 at 9:00pm


Mar
25

Amanda Walker and Keith Burnstein

Monday, March 25 at 10:00pm


Mar
26

Cody Joe Hodges

Tuesday, March 26 at 7:00pm


Mar
26

Anna Pardenik and Erich Sharkey

Tuesday, March 26 at 9:00pm


Mar
26

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, March 26 at 10:00pm


Mar
27

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, March 27 at 5:00pm


Mar
27

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, March 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
27

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Jam

Wednesday, March 27 at 11:00pm


Mar
28

Hannah Mignano Trio

Thursday, March 28 at 5:00pm


Mar
28

Josh Paxton

Thursday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
28

Bon Bon Vivant

Thursday, March 28 at 10:00pm


Mar
29

Shaye Cohn and Coleman Akin

Friday, March 29 at 5:00pm


Mar
29

Ingrid Lucia Trio

Friday, March 29 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

Jan Marie & Joe Welnick

Friday, March 29 at 10:00pm


Mar
30

Gypsy Stew

Saturday, March 30 at 4:00pm


Mar
30

Ven Pa Ca with John Lawrence

Saturday, March 30 at 8:00pm


Mar
30

Second Hand Street Band

Saturday, March 30 at 10:00pm


Mar
31

Gypsy Stew

Sunday, March 31 at 4:00pm


Mar
31

Gabrielle Cavassa Trio

Sunday, March 31 at 8:00pm


Apr
1
Apr
1

Rose Cangelosi

Monday, April 1 at 9:00pm


Apr
1

Keith Burnstein and Amanda Walker

Monday, April 1 at 10:00pm


Apr
2

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Maché

Tuesday, April 2 at 6:00pm


Apr
2

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, April 2 at 9:00pm


Apr
2

Jeremy Joyce

Tuesday, April 2 at 10:00pm


Apr
3

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, April 3 at 5:00pm


Apr
3

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, April 3 at 8:00pm


Apr
3

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 3 at 11:00pm


Apr
4

Infinite Trio

Thursday, April 4 at 5:00pm


Apr
4

Hanna Mignano Trio

Thursday, April 4 at 8:00pm


Apr
4

Ingrid Lucia Trio

Thursday, April 4 at 10:00pm


Apr
5

Shaye Cohn and Coleman Akin

Friday, April 5 at 5:00pm


Apr
5

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
5

Derrick Freeman

Friday, April 5 at 11:00pm


Apr
6

Gypsy Stew

Saturday, April 6 at 4:00pm


Apr
6

Heidijo

Saturday, April 6 at 8:00pm


Apr
6
Apr
6

Anne Elise Hastings

Saturday, April 6 at 11:00pm


Apr
7

Gypsy Stew

Sunday, April 7 at 3:00pm


Apr
7

Gabrielle Cavassa Jazz Jam (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, April 7 at 8:00pm


Apr
8

Gina Leslie and Alex Bosworth

Monday, April 8 at 9:00pm


Apr
8

Keith Burnstein and Amanda Walker

Monday, April 8 at 10:00pm


Apr
9

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Maché

Tuesday, April 9 at 6:00pm


Apr
9

Joseph Berg and Miki P.

Tuesday, April 9 at 9:00pm


Apr
9

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, April 9 at 10:00pm


Apr
10

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, April 10 at 5:00pm


Apr
10

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, April 10 at 8:00pm


Apr
10

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 10 at 11:00pm


Apr
11

John Zarsky Trio

Thursday, April 11 at 5:00pm


Apr
11

Tiffany Pollock and John Fohl

Thursday, April 11 at 8:00pm


Apr
11

Alicia 'Blue Eyes' Renee

Thursday, April 11 at 10:00pm


Apr
12

Shaye Cohn and Coleman Akin

Friday, April 12 at 5:00pm


Apr
12

Ingrid Lucia Trio

Friday, April 12 at 8:00pm


Apr
12

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, April 12 at 10:00pm


Apr
13

John Householder

Saturday, April 13 at 2:00pm


Apr
13

Peter Nu

Saturday, April 13 at 5:00pm


Apr
13

Shawan Rice

Saturday, April 13 at 7:00pm


Apr
13

Glen David Andrews

Saturday, April 13 at 10:00pm


Apr
14

Gypsy Stew

Sunday, April 14 at 4:00pm


Apr
14

Gabrielle Cavassa Jazz Jam (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, April 14 at 8:00pm


Apr
15

Keith Burnstein

Monday, April 15 at 5:00pm


Apr
16

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Maché

Tuesday, April 16 at 6:00pm


Apr
16

Anna Pardenik

Tuesday, April 16 at 9:00pm


Apr
16

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, April 16 at 10:00pm


Apr
17

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, April 17 at 5:00pm


Apr
17

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, April 17 at 8:00pm


Apr
17

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 17 at 11:00pm


Apr
18

Jonathan Freilich Trio

Thursday, April 18 at 5:00pm


Apr
18

Joey Van Leewen

Thursday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
18
Apr
19
Apr
19

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

DJ NeNe

Friday, April 19 at 11:00pm


Apr
20

Heidijo

Saturday, April 20 at 5:00pm


Apr
20

John Lawrence & Ven Pa Ca

Saturday, April 20 at 8:00pm


Apr
20

St. Roch Syncopators

Saturday, April 20 at 10:00pm


Apr
21

Heidijo

Sunday, April 21 at 5:00pm


Apr
21

Gabrielle Cavassa Jazz Jam (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, April 21 at 8:00pm


Apr
22

Shawn Williams

Monday, April 22 at 9:00pm


Apr
22

Keith Burnstein and Amanda Walker

Monday, April 22 at 10:00pm


Apr
23

Dayna Kurtz and Aurora Nealand

Tuesday, April 23 at 6:00pm


Apr
23

Stephen El Rey and Romy Kaye

Tuesday, April 23 at 9:00pm


Apr
24

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, April 24 at 5:00pm


Apr
24

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 24 at 11:00pm


Apr
25

Keith Burnstein

Thursday, April 25 at 5:00pm


Apr
25

Josh Paxton

Thursday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Bon Bon Vivant

Thursday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

Shaye Cohn and Coleman Akin

Friday, April 26 at 5:00pm


Apr
26

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Davis Rogan Band

Friday, April 26 at 11:00pm


Apr
27

Shea Pierre

Saturday, April 27 at 5:00pm


Apr
27

Shawan Rice

Saturday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Mark Henes and Mikayla Braun

Sunday, April 28 at 6:00pm


Apr
28

Gabrielle Cavassa Jazz Jam (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, April 28 at 8:00pm


Apr
29

Noelle Tannen and Ian Wellmen

Monday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

Keith Burnstein and Amanda Walker

Monday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Maché

Tuesday, April 30 at 6:00pm


Apr
30

Hanna Mignano

Tuesday, April 30 at 9:00pm


May
1

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, May 1 at 5:00pm


May
1

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, May 1 at 8:00pm


May
1

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Jam

Wednesday, May 1 at 11:00pm


May
2

Peter Nu

Thursday, May 2 at 5:00pm


May
2

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

Bon Bon Vivant

Thursday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3

Shaye Cohn

Friday, May 3 at 5:00pm


May
3

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, May 3 at 8:00pm


May
3

Jonathan Freilich Trio

Friday, May 3 at 11:00pm


May
4

Tom McDermott

Saturday, May 4 at 5:00pm


May
4

Heidijo

Saturday, May 4 at 8:00pm


May
4

Ghalia and Gina Leslie

Saturday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
4

Elise Wunder

Saturday, May 4 at 11:00pm


May
4

R.Ariel

Saturday, May 4 at 11:59pm


May
5

Heidijo

Sunday, May 5 at 5:00pm


May
5

Gabrielle Cavassa (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, May 5 at 8:00pm


May
6

Craig Greenberg and Izo Fitzroy

Monday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
6

Keith Burnstein and Amanda Walker

Monday, May 6 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!