Starlight, The

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
21

Tom McDermott

Tuesday, May 21 at 6:00pm


May
21

Asher Danziger

Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00pm


May
21

Joanna Tomassoni

Tuesday, May 21 at 10:00pm


May
22

Davis Rogan

Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00pm


May
22

Second Hand Street Band

Wednesday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
22

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Jam

Wednesday, May 22 at 11:00pm


May
23

Jonathan Freilich Trio

Thursday, May 23 at 5:00pm


May
23

Cody Joe Hodges

Thursday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
23

Jesse Brooks

Thursday, May 23 at 9:00pm


May
23

Ramshackle Revival

Thursday, May 23 at 10:00pm


May
24

Shaye Cohn

Friday, May 24 at 5:00pm


May
24

Ingrid Lucia

Friday, May 24 at 8:00pm


May
25

Cecile Savage

Saturday, May 25 at 5:00pm


May
25

Valerie Sassyfras

Saturday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
25

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 25 at 8:00pm


May
25

Derrrick Freeman

Saturday, May 25 at 10:00pm


May
26

Rathbone Debris

Sunday, May 26 at 5:00pm


May
26

Valorie Hart (Upstairs)

Sunday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
26

Gabrielle Cavassa Band (8 & 10pm)

Sunday, May 26 at 8:00pm


May
27

Steve 'DeTrio' Detroy

Monday, May 27 at 6:00pm


May
27

Orphaned in Storyville

Monday, May 27 at 9:00pm


May
28

Tom McDermott

Tuesday, May 28 at 6:00pm


May
28
May
28

Maxwell Lee

Tuesday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Greg Schatz

Wednesday, May 29 at 5:00pm


May
29

Tuba Skinny

Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
29

Nahum Zdybel's Hot Jazz Jam

Wednesday, May 29 at 11:00pm


May
30

Susanne Ortner

Thursday, May 30 at 5:00pm


May
30

Aunt Vickie and Karen Kunkel

Thursday, May 30 at 10:00pm


May
31

Shaye Cohn

Friday, May 31 at 5:00pm


May
31

John Zarsky Trio

Friday, May 31 at 10:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!