The Starlight

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
22

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 22 at 10:00pm


May
23

Bobbi Rae

Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
24

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 24 at 7:00pm


May
25

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
26

Shawan Rice

Saturday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
26

The Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, May 26 at 10:30pm


May
27

Messy Cookers

Sunday, May 27 at 3:00pm


May
28

Joshua Benitez Band

Monday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Joe Welnick

Tuesday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
29

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, May 29 at 10:00pm


May
30

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
30

Derrick Freeman Quartet

Wednesday, May 30 at 10:00pm


May
31

Lynn Drury

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00pm


May
31

DJ Mange (Upstairs)

Thursday, May 31 at 10:00pm


Jun
1

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, June 1 at 9:00pm


Jun
2

Shawan Rice

Saturday, June 2 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Derrick Freeman Quartet

Saturday, June 2 at 10:00pm


Jun
4

Lefty Lucy

Monday, June 4 at 7:00pm


Jun
4

Joshua Benitez Band

Monday, June 4 at 10:00pm


Jun
5

Joe Welnick

Tuesday, June 5 at 7:00pm


Jun
5

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, June 5 at 10:00pm


Jun
6

Natalie Mae

Wednesday, June 6 at 7:00pm


Jun
6

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 6 at 10:00pm


Jun
7

Sam Friend Band

Thursday, June 7 at 9:00pm


Jun
7

DJ Mange (Upstairs)

Thursday, June 7 at 10:00pm


Jun
8

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, June 8 at 9:00pm


Jun
9

Shawan Rice

Saturday, June 9 at 7:00pm


Jun
9

Glen David Andrews

Saturday, June 9 at 10:00pm


Jun
11

Lefty Lucy

Monday, June 11 at 7:00pm


Jun
11

Joshua Benitez Band

Monday, June 11 at 10:00pm


Jun
12

Joe Welnick

Tuesday, June 12 at 7:00pm


Jun
12

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, June 12 at 10:00pm


Jun
13

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, June 13 at 7:00pm


Jun
13

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 13 at 10:00pm


Jun
14

Sam Friend Band

Thursday, June 14 at 9:00pm


Jun
14

DJ Mange (Upstairs)

Thursday, June 14 at 10:00pm


Jun
15

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, June 15 at 9:00pm


Jun
16

Shawan Rice

Saturday, June 16 at 7:00pm


Jun
16

James Williams

Saturday, June 16 at 10:00pm


Jun
18

Lefty Lucy

Monday, June 18 at 7:00pm


Jun
18

Joshua Benitez Band

Monday, June 18 at 10:00pm


Jun
19

Joe Welnick

Tuesday, June 19 at 7:00pm


Jun
19

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00pm


Jun
20

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Mache

Wednesday, June 20 at 7:00pm


Jun
20

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 20 at 10:00pm


Jun
21

Sam Friend Band

Thursday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
21

DJ Mange (Upstairs)

Thursday, June 21 at 10:00pm


Jun
22

Michael Watson & the Alchemy

Friday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23

Bon Bon Vivant

Saturday, June 23 at 10:00pm


Jun
25

Lefty Lucy

Monday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
25

Joshua Benitez Band

Monday, June 25 at 10:00pm


Jun
26

Joe Welnick

Tuesday, June 26 at 7:00pm


Jun
26

DJ Fayard

Tuesday, June 26 at 10:00pm


Jun
27

Natalie Mae

Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00pm


Jun
27

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 27 at 10:00pm


Jun
28

Sam Friend Band

Thursday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Shawan Rice

Saturday, June 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!