Spotted Cat Music Club

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
24

Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power

Wednesday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies

Thursday, September 1 at 4:00pm


Sep
1

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 1 at 6:00pm


Sep
1

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
2

Andy Forest

Friday, September 2 at 4:00pm


Sep
2

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 2 at 6:00pm


Sep
2

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, September 2 at 10:00pm


Sep
3

A2D2 featuring Antoine Diel & Arsene DeLay

Saturday, September 3 at 2:00pm


Sep
3

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 3 at 6:00pm


Sep
3

Davis Rogan

Saturday, September 3 at 10:00pm


Sep
4

Pfister Sisters

Sunday, September 4 at 2:00pm


Sep
4

Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers

Sunday, September 4 at 6:00pm


Sep
4

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 4 at 10:00pm


Sep
5

Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies

Monday, September 5 at 4:00pm


Sep
5
Sep
5

Jazz Vipers

Monday, September 5 at 10:00pm


Sep
6

Andy Forest

Tuesday, September 6 at 4:00pm


Sep
6

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 6 at 6:00pm


Sep
6

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 6 at 10:00pm


Sep
7

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 7 at 4:00pm


Sep
7

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 7 at 6:00pm


Sep
7

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 7 at 10:00pm


Sep
8

Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies

Thursday, September 8 at 4:00pm


Sep
8

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 8 at 6:00pm


Sep
8

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 8 at 10:00pm


Sep
9

Andy Forest

Friday, September 9 at 4:00pm


Sep
9

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 9 at 6:00pm


Sep
9

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, September 9 at 10:00pm


Sep
10

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, September 10 at 2:00pm


Sep
10

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 10 at 6:00pm


Sep
10

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Saturday, September 10 at 10:00pm


Sep
11

Yvette Voelker & The Swinging Heathens

Sunday, September 11 at 2:00pm


Sep
11

Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers

Sunday, September 11 at 6:00pm


Sep
11

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 11 at 10:00pm


Sep
12

Brett Richardson

Monday, September 12 at 4:00pm


Sep
12
Sep
12

Jazz Vipers

Monday, September 12 at 10:00pm


Sep
13

Andy Forest

Tuesday, September 13 at 4:00pm


Sep
13

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 13 at 6:00pm


Sep
13

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 13 at 10:00pm


Sep
14

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 14 at 4:00pm


Sep
14

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 14 at 6:00pm


Sep
14

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 14 at 10:00pm


Sep
15

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, September 15 at 4:00pm


Sep
15

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 15 at 6:00pm


Sep
15

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 15 at 10:00pm


Sep
16

Andy Forest

Friday, September 16 at 4:00pm


Sep
16

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 16 at 6:00pm


Sep
16

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, September 16 at 10:00pm


Sep
17

Russell Welch’s Band

Saturday, September 17 at 2:00pm


Sep
17

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Saturday, September 17 at 6:00pm


Sep
17

Jazz Vipers

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00pm


Sep
18

Sweetwater & Friends

Sunday, September 18 at 2:00pm


Sep
18

Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers

Sunday, September 18 at 6:00pm


Sep
18

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 18 at 10:00pm


Sep
19

Brett Richardson

Monday, September 19 at 4:00pm


Sep
19
Sep
19

Jazz Vipers

Monday, September 19 at 10:00pm


Sep
20

Andy Forest

Tuesday, September 20 at 4:00pm


Sep
20

The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 20 at 6:00pm


Sep
20

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 20 at 10:00pm


Sep
21

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 21 at 4:00pm


Sep
21

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 21 at 6:00pm


Sep
21

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, September 22 at 4:00pm


Sep
22

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 22 at 6:00pm


Sep
22

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

Andy Forest

Friday, September 23 at 4:00pm


Sep
23

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 23 at 6:00pm


Sep
23

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, September 24 at 2:00pm


Sep
24

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 24 at 6:00pm


Sep
24

Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars

Saturday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, September 25 at 2:00pm


Sep
25

Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers

Sunday, September 25 at 6:00pm


Sep
25

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Brett Richardson

Monday, September 26 at 4:00pm


Sep
26
Sep
26

Jazz Vipers

Monday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
27

Andy Forest

Tuesday, September 27 at 4:00pm


Sep
27

The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 27 at 6:00pm


Sep
27

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 27 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 28 at 4:00pm


Sep
28

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 28 at 6:00pm


Sep
28

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, September 29 at 4:00pm


Sep
29

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 29 at 6:00pm


Sep
29

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Andy Forest

Friday, September 30 at 4:00pm


Sep
30

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 30 at 6:00pm


Sep
30

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
1

A2D2 featuring Antoine Diel & Arsene DeLay

Saturday, October 1 at 2:00pm


Oct
1

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, October 1 at 6:00pm


Oct
1

Davis Rogan

Saturday, October 1 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00