Spotted Cat, The

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
23

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, September 24 at 2:00pm


Sep
24

Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen All-Stars

Monday, September 24 at 6:00pm


Sep
24

Jazz Vipers

Monday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Andy Forest

Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00pm


Sep
25

The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 25 at 6:00pm


Sep
25

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 26 at 2:00pm


Sep
26

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 26 at 6:00pm


Sep
26

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
27

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, September 27 at 2:00pm


Sep
27

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 27 at 6:00pm


Sep
27

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 27 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

Andy Forest

Friday, September 28 at 2:00pm


Sep
28

Washboard Chaz

Friday, September 28 at 6:00pm


Sep
28

Dr. Brice Miller & BukuNOLA

Friday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, September 29 at 2:00pm


Sep
29

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 29 at 6:00pm


Sep
29

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Hector Gallardo & His Cuban Jazz Band

Sunday, September 30 at 2:00pm


Sep
30

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, September 30 at 6:00pm


Sep
30

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
1

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, October 1 at 2:00pm


Oct
1
Oct
1

Jazz Vipers

Monday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

Dana Abbott

Tuesday, October 2 at 2:00pm


Oct
2

The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 2 at 6:00pm


Oct
2

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
3

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 3 at 2:00pm


Oct
3

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 3 at 6:00pm


Oct
3

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 3 at 10:00pm


Oct
4

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, October 4 at 2:00pm


Oct
4

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 4 at 6:00pm


Oct
4

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 4 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

Andy Forest

Friday, October 5 at 2:00pm


Oct
5

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, October 5 at 6:00pm


Oct
5

Doro Wat

Friday, October 5 at 10:00pm


Oct
6
Oct
6

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, October 6 at 6:00pm


Oct
6

The Davis Rogan Band

Saturday, October 6 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!