Spotted Cat, The

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

Russell Welch’s Band

Saturday, September 21 at 2:00pm


Sep
21

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 21 at 6:00pm


Sep
21

Jumbo Shrimp

Saturday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, September 22 at 2:00pm


Sep
22

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, September 23 at 2:00pm


Sep
23
Sep
23

The Rhythm Stompers

Monday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Andy J. Forest

Tuesday, September 24 at 2:00pm


Sep
24

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, September 24 at 6:00pm


Sep
24

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Chris Christy

Wednesday, September 25 at 2:00pm


Sep
25

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, September 25 at 6:00pm


Sep
25

Antoine Diel & the New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, September 26 at 2:00pm


Sep
26

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, September 26 at 6:00pm


Sep
26

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
27

Andy J. Forest

Friday, September 27 at 2:00pm


Sep
27

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, September 27 at 6:00pm


Sep
27

Soul Brass Band

Friday, September 27 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, September 28 at 2:00pm


Sep
28

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, September 28 at 6:00pm


Sep
28

Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars

Saturday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29
Sep
29

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, September 30 at 2:00pm


Sep
30
Sep
30

New Orleans Swing Consensus

Monday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
1

Dana Abbott

Tuesday, October 1 at 2:00pm


Oct
1

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 1 at 6:00pm


Oct
1

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 2 at 2:00pm


Oct
2

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 2 at 6:00pm


Oct
2

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
3

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, October 3 at 2:00pm


Oct
3

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 3 at 6:00pm


Oct
3

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 3 at 10:00pm


Oct
4

Dana Abbott

Friday, October 4 at 2:00pm


Oct
4

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, October 4 at 6:00pm


Oct
4

Doro Wat

Friday, October 4 at 10:00pm


Oct
5
Oct
5

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, October 5 at 6:00pm


Oct
5

The Catahoulas

Saturday, October 5 at 10:00pm


Oct
6

Aurora Nealand & The Reed Minders

Sunday, October 6 at 2:00pm


Oct
6

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, October 6 at 10:00pm


Oct
7

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, October 7 at 2:00pm


Oct
7
Oct
7

Hot Club of New Orleans

Monday, October 7 at 10:00pm


Oct
8

Andy J. Forest

Tuesday, October 8 at 2:00pm


Oct
8

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 8 at 6:00pm


Oct
8

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 9 at 2:00pm


Oct
9

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 9 at 6:00pm


Oct
9

Antoine Diel & the New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 9 at 10:00pm


Oct
10

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, October 10 at 2:00pm


Oct
10

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 10 at 6:00pm


Oct
10

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 10 at 10:00pm


Oct
11

Andy J. Forest

Friday, October 11 at 2:00pm


Oct
11

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, October 11 at 6:00pm


Oct
11

Dr. Brice Miller’s BukuNOLA

Friday, October 11 at 10:00pm


Oct
12

The Rhythm Stompers

Saturday, October 12 at 6:00pm


Oct
12

James Martin Band

Saturday, October 12 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Shotgun Jazz Band

Sunday, October 13 at 2:00pm


Oct
13

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
14

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, October 14 at 2:00pm


Oct
14
Oct
14

The Rhythm Stompers

Monday, October 14 at 10:00pm


Oct
15

Andy J. Forest

Tuesday, October 15 at 2:00pm


Oct
15

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 15 at 6:00pm


Oct
15

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 16 at 2:00pm


Oct
16

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
16

Antoine Diel & the New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 16 at 10:00pm


Oct
17

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, October 17 at 2:00pm


Oct
17

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
18

Andy J. Forest

Friday, October 18 at 2:00pm


Oct
18

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Shake’em Up Jazz Band

Friday, October 18 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

Russell Welch’s Band

Saturday, October 19 at 2:00pm


Oct
19

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Jumbo Shrimp

Saturday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20
Oct
20

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, October 21 at 2:00pm


Oct
21
Oct
21

Hot Club of New Orleans

Monday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22

Andy J. Forest

Tuesday, October 22 at 2:00pm


Oct
22

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 22 at 6:00pm


Oct
22

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 23 at 2:00pm


Oct
23

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

Antoine Diel & the New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
24

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, October 24 at 2:00pm


Oct
24

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
24

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 24 at 10:00pm


Oct
25

Andy J. Forest

Friday, October 25 at 2:00pm


Oct
25

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Soul Brass Band

Friday, October 25 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, October 26 at 2:00pm


Oct
26

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars

Saturday, October 26 at 10:00pm


Oct
27

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, October 27 at 2:00pm


Oct
27

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, October 28 at 2:00pm


Oct
28
Oct
28

The Rhythm Stompers

Monday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Andy J. Forest

Tuesday, October 29 at 2:00pm


Oct
29

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, October 29 at 6:00pm


Oct
29

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

Chris Christy

Wednesday, October 30 at 2:00pm


Oct
30

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
30

Antoine Diel & the New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, October 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
31

Sal Geloso Trio

Thursday, October 31 at 2:00pm


Oct
31

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, October 31 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, October 31 at 10:00pm


Nov
1

Andy J. Forest

Friday, November 1 at 2:00pm


Nov
1

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, November 1 at 6:00pm


Nov
1

Doro Wat

Friday, November 1 at 10:00pm


Nov
2
Nov
2

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, November 2 at 6:00pm


Nov
2

The Catahoulas

Saturday, November 2 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!