The Spotted Cat

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
1

Monty Banks

Monday, May 1 at 12:00pm


May
1

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, May 1 at 2:00pm


May
1

Sarah McCoy

Monday, May 1 at 4:00pm


May
1

Jazz Vipers

Monday, May 1 at 10:00pm


May
2

Monty Banks

Tuesday, May 2 at 12:00pm


May
2

Andy Forest

Tuesday, May 2 at 2:00pm


May
2
May
2

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3

Monty Banks

Wednesday, May 3 at 12:00pm


May
3

Chris Christy

Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00pm


May
3

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00pm


May
3
May
4

Davis Rogan

Thursday, May 4 at 12:00pm


May
4

Monty Banks

Thursday, May 4 at 2:00pm


May
4

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, May 4 at 4:00pm


May
4

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, May 4 at 6:00pm


May
4

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

Monty Banks

Friday, May 5 at 12:00pm


May
5

Andy Forest

Friday, May 5 at 2:00pm


May
5

Washboard Chaz

Friday, May 5 at 6:00pm


May
5

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Monty Banks

Saturday, May 6 at 12:00pm


May
6

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, May 6 at 6:00pm


May
6

Davis Rogan Band

Saturday, May 6 at 10:00pm


May
7

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, May 7 at 12:00pm


May
7

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Sunday, May 7 at 2:00pm


May
7

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, May 7 at 6:00pm


May
7

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, May 7 at 10:00pm


May
8

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, May 8 at 2:00pm


May
8

Sarah McCoy

Monday, May 8 at 4:00pm


May
8

Jazz Vipers

Monday, May 8 at 10:00pm


May
9

Andy Forest

Tuesday, May 9 at 2:00pm


May
9
May
9

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00pm


May
10

Chris Christy

Wednesday, May 10 at 2:00pm


May
10

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00pm


May
10
May
11

Monty Banks

Thursday, May 11 at 2:00pm


May
11

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, May 11 at 4:00pm


May
11

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, May 11 at 6:00pm


May
11

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, May 11 at 10:00pm


May
12

Andy Forest

Friday, May 12 at 2:00pm


May
12

Washboard Chaz

Friday, May 12 at 6:00pm


May
12

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, May 12 at 10:00pm


May
13

Monty Banks

Saturday, May 13 at 12:00pm


May
13

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, May 13 at 2:00pm


May
13

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, May 13 at 6:00pm


May
13

Jazz Vipers

Saturday, May 13 at 10:00pm


May
14

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, May 14 at 12:00pm


May
14

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Sunday, May 14 at 2:00pm


May
14

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, May 14 at 6:00pm


May
14

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, May 14 at 10:00pm


May
15

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, May 15 at 2:00pm


May
15

Sarah McCoy

Monday, May 15 at 4:00pm


May
15
May
15

Jazz Vipers

Monday, May 15 at 10:00pm


May
16

Andy Forest

Tuesday, May 16 at 2:00pm


May
16

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00pm


May
16

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00pm


May
17

Chris Christy

Wednesday, May 17 at 2:00pm


May
17

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00pm


May
17
May
18

Monty Banks

Thursday, May 18 at 2:00pm


May
18

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, May 18 at 4:00pm


May
18

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, May 18 at 6:00pm


May
18

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, May 18 at 10:00pm


May
19

Andy Forest

Friday, May 19 at 2:00pm


May
19

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, May 19 at 6:00pm


May
19

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, May 19 at 10:00pm


May
20

Monty Banks

Saturday, May 20 at 12:00pm


May
20

Russell Welch’s Gipsy Jazz

Saturday, May 20 at 2:00pm


May
20

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, May 20 at 6:00pm


May
20

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Saturday, May 20 at 10:00pm


May
21

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, May 21 at 12:00pm


May
21
May
21

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, May 21 at 6:00pm


May
21

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, May 21 at 10:00pm


May
22

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, May 22 at 2:00pm


May
22

Sarah McCoy

Monday, May 22 at 4:00pm


May
22
May
22

Jazz Vipers

Monday, May 22 at 10:00pm


May
23

Andy Forest

Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00pm


May
23

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00pm


May
23

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00pm


May
24

Chris Christy

Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00pm


May
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00pm


May
24
May
25

Monty Banks

Thursday, May 25 at 2:00pm


May
25

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, May 25 at 4:00pm


May
25

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, May 25 at 6:00pm


May
25

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, May 25 at 10:00pm


May
26

Andy Forest

Friday, May 26 at 2:00pm


May
26

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, May 26 at 6:00pm


May
26

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, May 26 at 10:00pm


May
27

Monty Banks

Saturday, May 27 at 12:00pm


May
27

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, May 27 at 2:00pm


May
27

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, May 27 at 6:00pm


May
27
May
28

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, May 28 at 12:00pm


May
28

The Asylum Chorus

Sunday, May 28 at 2:00pm


May
28

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, May 28 at 6:00pm


May
28

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, May 29 at 2:00pm


May
29

Sarah McCoy

Monday, May 29 at 4:00pm


May
29
May
29

Jazz Vipers

Monday, May 29 at 10:00pm


May
30

Andy Forest

Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00pm


May
30

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00pm


May
30

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, May 30 at 10:00pm


May
31

Chris Christy

Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00pm


May
31

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00pm


May
31
Jun
1

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, June 1 at 2:00pm


Jun
1

Sophie Lee

Thursday, June 1 at 6:00pm


Jun
1

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, June 1 at 10:00pm


Jun
2

Andy Forest

Friday, June 2 at 2:00pm


Jun
2

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, June 2 at 6:00pm


Jun
2

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, June 2 at 10:00pm


Jun
3

Andy Forest

Saturday, June 3 at 2:00pm


Jun
3

Washboard Chaz Trio

Saturday, June 3 at 6:00pm


Jun
3

Cottonmouth Kings

Saturday, June 3 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00