Spotted Cat, The

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
19

Russell Welch Band

Saturday, January 19 at 2:00pm


Jan
19

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, January 19 at 6:00pm


Jan
19

Jumbo Shrimp

Saturday, January 19 at 10:00pm


Jan
20
Jan
20

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, January 20 at 10:00pm


Jan
21

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, January 21 at 2:00pm


Jan
21
Jan
21

Jazz Vipers

Monday, January 21 at 10:00pm


Jan
22

Andy Forest

Tuesday, January 22 at 2:00pm


Jan
22

The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, January 22 at 6:00pm


Jan
22

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, January 22 at 10:00pm


Jan
23

Chris Christy

Wednesday, January 23 at 2:00pm


Jan
23

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00pm


Jan
23

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfits Power

Wednesday, January 23 at 10:00pm


Jan
24

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, January 24 at 2:00pm


Jan
24

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, January 24 at 6:00pm


Jan
24

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, January 24 at 10:00pm


Jan
25

Andy Forest

Friday, January 25 at 2:00pm


Jan
25

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, January 25 at 6:00pm


Jan
25

Dr. Brice Miller’s BukuNOLA

Friday, January 25 at 10:00pm


Jan
26

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, January 26 at 2:00pm


Jan
26

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, January 26 at 6:00pm


Jan
26
Jan
27

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, January 27 at 2:00pm


Jan
27

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, January 27 at 10:00pm


Jan
28

Royal Street Winding Boys

Monday, January 28 at 2:00pm


Jan
28
Jan
28

Jazz Vipers

Monday, January 28 at 10:00pm


Jan
29

Andy Forest

Tuesday, January 29 at 2:00pm


Jan
29

Little Big Horns

Tuesday, January 29 at 6:00pm


Jan
29

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, January 29 at 10:00pm


Jan
30

Chris Christy

Wednesday, January 30 at 2:00pm


Jan
30

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, January 30 at 6:00pm


Jan
30

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfits Power

Wednesday, January 30 at 10:00pm


Jan
31

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, January 31 at 2:00pm


Jan
31

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, January 31 at 6:00pm


Jan
31

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, January 31 at 10:00pm


Feb
1

Andy Forest

Friday, February 1 at 2:00pm


Feb
1

Washboard Chaz

Friday, February 1 at 6:00pm


Feb
1

Doro Wat

Friday, February 1 at 10:00pm


Feb
2
Feb
2

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, February 2 at 6:00pm


Feb
2

The Davis Rogan Band

Saturday, February 2 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!