The Spotted Cat

623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
21

Sal Geloso

Friday, July 21 at 2:00pm


Jul
21

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, July 21 at 6:00pm


Jul
21

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, July 21 at 10:00pm


Jul
22

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, July 22 at 2:00pm


Jul
22

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, July 22 at 6:00pm


Jul
22

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Saturday, July 22 at 10:00pm


Jul
23

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, July 23 at 2:00pm


Jul
23

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, July 23 at 6:00pm


Jul
23

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, July 23 at 10:00pm


Jul
24

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, July 24 at 2:00pm


Jul
24

Sarah McCoy

Monday, July 24 at 4:00pm


Jul
24
Jul
24

Jazz Vipers

Monday, July 24 at 10:00pm


Jul
25

Sal Geloso

Tuesday, July 25 at 2:00pm


Jul
25

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, July 25 at 6:00pm


Jul
25

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, July 25 at 10:00pm


Jul
26

Chris Christy

Wednesday, July 26 at 2:00pm


Jul
26

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, July 26 at 6:00pm


Jul
26

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, July 26 at 10:00pm


Jul
27

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, July 27 at 2:00pm


Jul
27

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, July 27 at 4:00pm


Jul
27

Sophie Lee

Thursday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, July 27 at 10:00pm


Jul
28

Geovane Santos

Friday, July 28 at 2:00pm


Jul
28

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
28

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 29 at 2:00pm


Jul
29

Panorama Jazz Band

Saturday, July 29 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

Jumbo Shrimp

Saturday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

Novos Sapatos

Sunday, July 30 at 2:00pm


Jul
30

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Sunday, July 30 at 6:00pm


Jul
30

Pat Casey & The New Sound

Sunday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
31

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, July 31 at 2:00pm


Jul
31

Sarah McCoy

Monday, July 31 at 4:00pm


Jul
31
Jul
31

Jazz Vipers

Monday, July 31 at 10:00pm


Aug
1

Sal Geloso

Tuesday, August 1 at 2:00pm


Aug
1

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Tuesday, August 1 at 6:00pm


Aug
1

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Tuesday, August 1 at 10:00pm


Aug
2

Chris Christy

Wednesday, August 2 at 2:00pm


Aug
2

Shotgun Jazz Band

Wednesday, August 2 at 6:00pm


Aug
2

Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power

Wednesday, August 2 at 10:00pm


Aug
3

Up Up We Go!

Thursday, August 3 at 2:00pm


Aug
3

Sarah McCoy

Thursday, August 3 at 4:00pm


Aug
3

Sophie Lee

Thursday, August 3 at 6:00pm


Aug
3

Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, August 3 at 10:00pm


Aug
4

Andy Forest

Friday, August 4 at 2:00pm


Aug
4

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, August 4 at 6:00pm


Aug
4

Cottonmouth Kings

Friday, August 4 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ