Snug Harbor

626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
26

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (9 & 11pm)

Friday, April 26 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

Herlin Riley All Stars (9 & 11pm)

Saturday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, April 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
30

Ashlin Parker & Maurice Brown (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, April 30 at 8:00pm


May
3

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (9 & 11pm)

Friday, May 3 at 9:00pm


May
5
May
6

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
7

Stanton Moore Trio (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, May 7 at 8:00pm


May
9

Joe Dyson & Company (8 & 10pm)

Thursday, May 9 at 8:00pm


May
10

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10pm)

Friday, May 10 at 8:00pm


May
11
May
13

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, May 13 at 8:00pm


May
14

Evan Christopher (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, May 14 at 8:00pm


May
16

Jason Marsalis (8 & 10pm)

Thursday, May 16 at 8:00pm


May
17

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10pm)

Friday, May 17 at 8:00pm


May
18

Michael Wolff Trio (8 & 10pm)

Saturday, May 18 at 8:00pm


May
20

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, May 20 at 8:00pm


May
21

Stanton Moore Trio (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, May 21 at 8:00pm


May
23

NOCCA Jazz Ensemble (8 & 10pm)

Thursday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
24

Phillip Manuel Quintet (8 & 10pm)

Friday, May 24 at 8:00pm


May
25

Herlin Riley Quartet (8 & 10pm)

Saturday, May 25 at 8:00pm


May
27

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, May 27 at 8:00pm


May
28

Stanton Moore Trio (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00pm


May
30

Jason Marsalis Ensemble (8 & 10pm)

Thursday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10pm)

Friday, May 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!