SideBar Nola

611 S. White St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Kevin O'Day, Glenn Hartman and Byron Asher

Tuesday, October 15 at 9:00pm


Oct
16

James Singleton and James Evans

Wednesday, October 16 at 9:00pm


Oct
17

the Byrne:Kozar Duo

Thursday, October 17 at 7:00pm


Oct
18

Tom Worrell

Friday, October 18 at 7:00pm


Oct
18

Nick Benoit's Bass-travaganza

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Andre Bohren

Saturday, October 19 at 7:00pm


Oct
19
Oct
20
Oct
21

the Hunter Diamond Project

Monday, October 21 at 7:00pm


Oct
21
Oct
22

Mahmoud Chouki, Steve Lands and Shea Pierre

Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Joe Marcinek and Charlie Wooton

Wednesday, October 23 at 7:00pm


Oct
23

Kidd Jordan, Dickie Landry and Aurora Nealand

Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

Luke Spurr Allen and Alex McMurray

Thursday, October 24 at 7:00pm


Oct
24

Helen Gillet

Thursday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Margie Perez and Mahmoud Chouki

Friday, October 25 at 7:00pm


Oct
26

Kevin O'Day with Steve & Martin Masakowski

Saturday, October 26 at 7:00pm


Oct
26

Brad Webb and Byron Asher

Saturday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27
Oct
28
Oct
29

Helen Gillet & Simon Berz

Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
29
Oct
30

Phil Degruy and James Singleton

Wednesday, October 30 at 7:00pm


Oct
30

Sasha Masakowski and James Singleton

Wednesday, October 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!