Siberia

2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
20

Seth Hitsky

Thursday, June 20 at 6:00pm


Jun
20

The Black Dragons

Thursday, June 20 at 9:00pm


Jun
21

Royal Rounders

Friday, June 21 at 5:00pm


Jun
21

Kellen Garcia

Friday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
22

Hydra Plane

Saturday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23
Jun
23

Tasha Powers

Sunday, June 23 at 9:00pm


Jun
26

Tiffany Pollack & Co.

Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00pm


Jun
26

Brass Lightning and Blue Tang People

Wednesday, June 26 at 10:00pm


Jun
27

Lillie Lewis

Thursday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Davis Rogan

Thursday, June 27 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

Margie Perez

Friday, June 28 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

Mighty Brothers

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Los Psychosis

Saturday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

John Dixon

Saturday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Tiffany Pollack & Company

Sunday, June 30 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

Musee Musique

Sunday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jul
5

Royal Rounders

Friday, July 5 at 5:00pm


Jul
10

Ben Buchbinder

Wednesday, July 10 at 6:00pm


Jul
10

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Wednesday, July 10 at 9:00pm


Jul
11

Josh Paxton

Thursday, July 11 at 6:00pm


Jul
11

Turbine 6

Thursday, July 11 at 9:00pm


Jul
12

Tiffany Pollack & Co.

Friday, July 12 at 6:00pm


Jul
12

Sidewalk Swing

Friday, July 12 at 9:00pm


Jul
13

Andre Lovett

Saturday, July 13 at 6:00pm


Jul
13

Ron Hotstream & The MidCity Drifters

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00pm


Jul
14

Shawn Williams

Sunday, July 14 at 6:00pm


Jul
14

Meryl Zimmerman

Sunday, July 14 at 9:00pm


Jul
17

Mark Rubin

Wednesday, July 17 at 6:00pm


Jul
17

Sam Price & Friends

Wednesday, July 17 at 9:00pm


Jul
18

Josh Paxton

Thursday, July 18 at 6:00pm


Jul
18

Coliseum Street Extras

Thursday, July 18 at 9:00pm


Jul
19

Royal Rounders

Friday, July 19 at 5:00pm


Jul
19

Lilli Lewis Project

Friday, July 19 at 6:00pm


Jul
19

Scott Detweiler

Friday, July 19 at 9:00pm


Jul
20

Micah McKee

Saturday, July 20 at 6:00pm


Jul
20

Royal Hounds

Saturday, July 20 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

The Bad Sandys

Sunday, July 21 at 6:00pm


Jul
21

Bad Beth Patterson

Sunday, July 21 at 9:00pm


Jul
24

Ben Buchbinder

Wednesday, July 24 at 6:00pm


Jul
24

Bianca Love

Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00pm


Jul
25

John Cain

Thursday, July 25 at 6:00pm


Jul
25

Brother Nutria and Black Owl Theory

Thursday, July 25 at 10:00pm


Jul
26

St. Roch Syncopators

Friday, July 26 at 6:00pm


Jul
26

Dang Bruh Y

Friday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27

Gabby Borges

Saturday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Nu Speak

Saturday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Arsene Delay

Sunday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
28

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Sunday, July 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
31

Tiffany Pollack & Co.

Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00pm


Jul
31

Sam Price & Friends

Wednesday, July 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!