Saenger Theatre

1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 

The Saenger Theatre in New Orleans, Louisiana is the Gulf Coast's premier live entertainment venue. The 'Grand Dame of the South' reopened its doors in September 2013. The $53 million redevelopment project features an authentic restoration of the original 1927 design, including restorations and recreations of the original finishes and color schemes. New, state of the art building and technical systems, including an expanded theatre stage house, will ensure that the Saenger will be able to host the very finest performing arts attractions. New theatre seating, increased concessions and restroom facilities along with new lounge areas complete the scope of this truly remarkable effort!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
23

Alice in Chains

Tuesday, October 23 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosious

Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

Lauren Daigle

Friday, October 26 at 7:30pm


Oct
30

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s School of Rock

Tuesday, October 30 at 7:30pm


Oct
31

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s School of Rock

Wednesday, October 31 at 7:30pm


Nov
1
Nov
2
Nov
3
Nov
3
Nov
4
Nov
4
Nov
6

Simple Minds

Tuesday, November 6 at 7:30pm


Nov
9

Christina Aguilera

Friday, November 9 at 8:00pm


Nov
23

Nine Inch Nails

Friday, November 23 at 7:00pm


Nov
24

Nine Inch Nails

Saturday, November 24 at 7:00pm


Nov
25

Nine Inch Nails

Sunday, November 25 at 7:00pm


Nov
27

On Your Feet (Musical)

Tuesday, November 27 at 7:30pm


Nov
28

On Your Feet (Musical)

Wednesday, November 28 at 7:30pm


Nov
29

On Your Feet (Musical)

Thursday, November 29 at 7:30pm


Nov
30

On Your Feet (Musical)

Friday, November 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!