Republic New Orleans

828 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
30

The Floozies present Funk Court

Friday, September 30 at 11:00pm


Oct
1

Rae Sremmurd

Saturday, October 1 at 11:00pm


Oct
3

The Struts

Monday, October 3 at 7:30pm


Oct
25

Danny Brown

Tuesday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Nov
3

Wild Nothing

Thursday, November 3 at 8:00pm


Nov
6

Guided by Voices

Sunday, November 6 at 7:00pm


Nov
13

Yeasayer

Sunday, November 13 at 8:00pm


Nov
14

Peter Hook & the Light

Monday, November 14 at 8:00pm


Dec
8

Animals as Leaders

Thursday, December 8 at 7:00pm


Feb
4

Angel Olsen

Saturday, February 4 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00