Republic New Orleans

828 S. Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
4
Feb
6

Strfkr with Das Kope

Monday, February 6 at 8:00pm


Feb
18

Eric Bellinger

Saturday, February 18 at 8:00pm


Feb
19

Zomboy

Sunday, February 19 at 11:00pm


Feb
20

MIJA

Monday, February 20 at 11:00pm


Feb
25

Buku x G-Rex

Saturday, February 25 at 11:00pm


Mar
10

Dirt Monkey & Jantsen

Friday, March 10 at 11:00pm


Mar
17
Apr
5

Elderbrook

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
6

SubDocta with Black Carl

Thursday, April 6 at 10:00pm


Apr
19

Masego

Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
21

Shlump with Shanghai Doom

Friday, April 21 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!