Pontchartrain Landing & Light House Bar

6001 France Road
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 

The Lighthouse Bar & Grill at Pontchartrain Landing Resort and Marina features an open-air bar, local fare and award winning BBQ.  Aside from luxury accommodations, amenities include a swimming pool, jacuzzi and live music weekly including our Friday Night Soul Party and Cajun Saturdays with dancing.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
30

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Sunday, April 30 at 6:00pm


May
5

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Friday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
6

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Saturday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
7

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Sunday, May 7 at 6:00pm


May
12

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Friday, May 12 at 7:00pm


May
13

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Saturday, May 13 at 7:00pm


May
14

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Sunday, May 14 at 6:00pm


May
19

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Friday, May 19 at 7:00pm


May
20

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Saturday, May 20 at 7:00pm


May
21

Lady Day featuring Lanie Robinson

Sunday, May 21 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00