Pearl Wine Company

3700 Orleans Avenue
#1C
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
22

Blake Amos Trip

Friday, March 22 at 6:00pm


Mar
22

Nancy Staggs

Friday, March 22 at 8:30pm


Mar
23

Paul Sanchez & Friends

Saturday, March 23 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

David & Roselyn

Friday, March 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
5

Eunice Love

Friday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
12

Rhodes Spedale & Live Jazz Group

Friday, April 12 at 8:00pm


Apr
13

Paul Sanchez & Friends

Saturday, April 13 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

The Jasper Brothers

Friday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
20

Paul Sanchez & Friends

Saturday, April 20 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Blake Amos Trio

Friday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

Paul Sanchez & Friends

Saturday, April 27 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!