Palm Court Jazz Cafe

1204 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
5

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, April 5 at 7:00pm


Apr
8

Lars Edegran & Palm Court Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 8 at 7:00pm


Apr
10

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, April 10 at 7:00pm


Apr
11

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, April 11 at 7:00pm


Apr
12

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, April 12 at 7:00pm


Apr
15

Lars Edegran & Palm Court Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 15 at 7:00pm


Apr
18

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, April 18 at 7:00pm


Apr
19

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, April 19 at 7:00pm


Apr
22

Lars Edegran & Palm Court Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 22 at 7:00pm


Apr
24

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, April 24 at 7:00pm


Apr
25

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
26
Apr
29

Lars Edegran & Palm Court Jazz Band

Wednesday, April 29 at 7:00pm


May
1

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, May 1 at 7:00pm


May
2

Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
3

Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, May 3 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!