Palm Court Jazz Cafe

1204 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
23

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, February 23 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, February 24 at 7:00pm


Feb
27
Mar
1

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, March 1 at 7:00pm


Mar
3
Mar
4

Palm Court Jazz Band

Monday, March 4 at 7:00pm


Mar
7

Duke Heitger & Crescent City Joymakers

Thursday, March 7 at 7:00pm


Mar
8

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, March 8 at 7:00pm


Mar
9

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, March 9 at 7:00pm


Mar
10

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, March 10 at 7:00pm


Mar
14

Tim Laughlin & Crescent City Joymakers

Thursday, March 14 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, March 15 at 7:00pm


Mar
16

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, March 16 at 7:00pm


Mar
17

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, March 17 at 7:00pm


Mar
22

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, March 22 at 7:00pm


Mar
23

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, March 23 at 7:00pm


Mar
24

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, March 24 at 7:00pm


Mar
27

Lars Edegran & Palm Court Jazz Band

Wednesday, March 27 at 7:00pm


Mar
29

Kevin Louis & Palm Court Jazz Band

Friday, March 29 at 7:00pm


Mar
30

Will Smith & Palm Court Jazz Band

Saturday, March 30 at 7:00pm


Mar
31

The Tin Men

Sunday, March 31 at 11:30am


Mar
31

Banu Gibson

Sunday, March 31 at 1:00pm


Mar
31

The New Orleans Ragtime Orchestra

Sunday, March 31 at 2:30pm


Mar
31

Mark Braud & Sunday Night Swingsters

Sunday, March 31 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!