Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
14

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, December 14 at 9:30pm


Dec
15

The Unnaturals

Saturday, December 15 at 9:30pm


Dec
16

Gregg & James Martinez

Sunday, December 16 at 3:30pm


Dec
16

Romy Kaye & the Mercy Buckets

Sunday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
20

Cardboard Cowboy

Thursday, December 20 at 9:00pm


Dec
21

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 21 at 5:00pm


Dec
21

Rebel Roadside

Friday, December 21 at 9:30pm


Dec
22

Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue

Saturday, December 22 at 9:30pm


Dec
23

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
27

Hanna Mignano

Thursday, December 27 at 9:00pm


Dec
28

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 28 at 5:00pm


Dec
28

Marshland

Friday, December 28 at 9:30pm


Dec
29

Maid of Orleans

Saturday, December 29 at 9:30pm


Dec
30

John Rankin

Sunday, December 30 at 3:30pm


Dec
30

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!