Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

Maid of Orleans

Saturday, September 21 at 9:30pm


Sep
22

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, September 22 at 7:00pm


Sep
26

Baby Boy Bartels

Thursday, September 26 at 8:00pm


Sep
27

Rick Trolsen

Friday, September 27 at 5:00pm


Sep
27

Marshland

Friday, September 27 at 9:30pm


Sep
28

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Saturday, September 28 at 9:30pm


Sep
29

Tres Bien

Sunday, September 29 at 3:30pm


Sep
29

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Gypsy Smoke

Thursday, October 3 at 8:00pm


Oct
4

Rick Trolsen

Friday, October 4 at 5:00pm


Oct
4

Martha & the Goodtime Gang

Friday, October 4 at 9:30pm


Oct
5

The Harlots of Harmony

Saturday, October 5 at 9:30pm


Oct
6

Gregg Martinez

Sunday, October 6 at 3:30pm


Oct
6

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, October 6 at 7:00pm


Oct
10

The Swamp Blossoms

Thursday, October 10 at 8:00pm


Oct
11

Rick Trolsen

Friday, October 11 at 5:00pm


Oct
11

Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue

Friday, October 11 at 9:30pm


Oct
12

Bogue Chitto

Saturday, October 12 at 9:30pm


Oct
13

Tres Bien

Sunday, October 13 at 3:30pm


Oct
13

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, October 13 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

Marshfire

Thursday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Rick Trolsen

Friday, October 18 at 5:00pm


Oct
18

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, October 18 at 9:30pm


Oct
19

Rebel Roadside

Saturday, October 19 at 9:30pm


Oct
20

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, October 20 at 7:00pm


Oct
24

Baby Boy Bartels

Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Rick Trolsen

Friday, October 25 at 5:00pm


Oct
25

Marshland

Friday, October 25 at 9:30pm


Oct
26

Tin Star

Saturday, October 26 at 9:30pm


Oct
27

Anais St. John

Sunday, October 27 at 3:30pm


Oct
27

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, October 27 at 7:00pm


Oct
31

Crooked Vines

Thursday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!