Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
27

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Thursday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Rick Trolsen

Friday, July 28 at 5:00pm


Jul
28

Revival

Friday, July 28 at 9:30pm


Jul
29

1% Nation

Saturday, July 29 at 9:30pm


Jul
30

Tom Hook

Sunday, July 30 at 3:30pm


Jul
30

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 30 at 7:00pm


Aug
3

Johnnie B. Sanders & Ms. Iretta

Thursday, August 3 at 9:00pm


Aug
4

Rick Trolsen

Friday, August 4 at 5:00pm


Aug
4

Revival

Friday, August 4 at 9:30pm


Aug
5

Jesse Tripp & the Night-Breed

Saturday, August 5 at 9:30pm


Aug
6

Tres’ Bien Jazz

Sunday, August 6 at 3:30pm


Aug
6

Romy Kaye & Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, August 6 at 7:00pm


Aug
10

Wonderland

Thursday, August 10 at 9:00pm


Aug
11

Rick Trolsen

Friday, August 11 at 5:00pm


Aug
11

Marshland

Friday, August 11 at 9:30pm


Aug
12

Vance Orange

Saturday, August 12 at 9:30pm


Aug
13

Amanda Walker

Sunday, August 13 at 3:30pm


Aug
13

Romy Kaye & Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, August 13 at 7:00pm


Aug
17

Luna Mora

Thursday, August 17 at 9:00pm


Aug
18

Rick Trolsen

Friday, August 18 at 5:00pm


Aug
18

Steve Mignano

Friday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
19

Ruby & the Rogues

Saturday, August 19 at 9:30pm


Aug
20

Amanda Walker

Sunday, August 20 at 3:30pm


Aug
20

Romy Kaye & Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, August 20 at 7:00pm


Aug
24

Ted Hefko & the Thousandaires

Thursday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Rick Trolsen

Friday, August 25 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, August 25 at 9:30pm


Aug
26

1% Nation

Saturday, August 26 at 9:30pm


Aug
27

Anais St. John

Sunday, August 27 at 3:30pm


Aug
27

Romy Kaye & Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, August 27 at 7:00pm


Aug
31

Valerie Sassyfras

Thursday, August 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ