Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
21

Hanna Mignano Trio

Thursday, November 21 at 8:00pm


Nov
22

Rick Trolsen

Friday, November 22 at 5:00pm


Nov
22

Tin Star

Friday, November 22 at 9:30pm


Nov
23

Rebel Roadside

Saturday, November 23 at 9:30pm


Nov
24

Gregg Martinez

Sunday, November 24 at 3:30pm


Nov
24

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, November 24 at 7:00pm


Nov
29

Rick Trolsen

Friday, November 29 at 5:00pm


Nov
29

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, November 29 at 9:30pm


Nov
30

Truman Holland

Saturday, November 30 at 9:30pm


Dec
1

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 1 at 7:00pm


Dec
5

The Great Plains

Thursday, December 5 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 6 at 5:00pm


Dec
6

Tres Bien

Friday, December 6 at 9:30pm


Dec
7

Maid of Orleans

Saturday, December 7 at 9:30pm


Dec
8

Gregg Martinez

Sunday, December 8 at 3:30pm


Dec
8

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 8 at 7:00pm


Dec
12

Valerie Sassyfras

Thursday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 13 at 5:00pm


Dec
13

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Friday, December 13 at 9:30pm


Dec
14

Martha & the Goodtime-Gang

Saturday, December 14 at 9:30pm


Dec
15

The Swamp Blossoms

Sunday, December 15 at 3:30pm


Dec
15

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 15 at 7:00pm


Dec
19

Baby Boy Bartels

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 20 at 5:00pm


Dec
20

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, December 20 at 9:30pm


Dec
21

Rebel Roadside

Saturday, December 21 at 9:30pm


Dec
22

Anais St. John

Sunday, December 22 at 3:30pm


Dec
22

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 22 at 7:00pm


Dec
25

Susan Cowsill

Wednesday, December 25 at 7:00pm


Dec
26

The Two’s

Thursday, December 26 at 9:00pm


Dec
27

Rick Trolsen

Friday, December 27 at 5:00pm


Dec
27

Truman Holland

Friday, December 27 at 9:30pm


Dec
28

Carolyn Brousard

Saturday, December 28 at 9:30pm


Dec
29

Beauty & the Bob

Sunday, December 29 at 3:30pm


Dec
29

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, December 29 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

1% Nation

Tuesday, December 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!