Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
23

Born Toulouse

Thursday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
24

Rick Trolsen

Friday, May 24 at 5:00pm


May
24

1% Nation

Friday, May 24 at 9:30pm


May
25

Dana Abbott

Saturday, May 25 at 9:30pm


May
26

John Rankin

Sunday, May 26 at 3:30pm


May
26

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
30

Valerie Sassyfras

Thursday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31

Rick Trolsen

Friday, May 31 at 5:00pm


May
31

Rebel Roadside

Friday, May 31 at 9:30pm


Jun
1

Caroline Broussard

Saturday, June 1 at 9:30pm


Jun
2

Gregg & James Martinez

Sunday, June 2 at 3:30pm


Jun
2

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 2 at 7:00pm


Jun
6

The Two’s

Thursday, June 6 at 8:00pm


Jun
7

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 7 at 5:00pm


Jun
8

Marshland

Saturday, June 8 at 9:30pm


Jun
9

John Rankin

Sunday, June 9 at 3:30pm


Jun
9

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 9 at 7:00pm


Jun
13

Baby Boy Bartels

Thursday, June 13 at 8:00pm


Jun
14

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 14 at 5:00pm


Jun
14

Jamey St Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, June 14 at 9:30pm


Jun
15

Martha & the Good Time Gang

Saturday, June 15 at 9:30pm


Jun
16

Shawan Rice

Sunday, June 16 at 3:30pm


Jun
16

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 16 at 7:00pm


Jun
20

Sarah Dupree

Thursday, June 20 at 8:00pm


Jun
21

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 21 at 5:00pm


Jun
21

Maid of Orleans

Friday, June 21 at 9:30pm


Jun
22

Misfit Toys

Saturday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
23

Anais St. John

Sunday, June 23 at 3:30pm


Jun
23

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 23 at 7:00pm


Jun
27

Gypsy Smoke

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00pm


Jun
28

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 28 at 5:00pm


Jun
28

Chris Klein

Friday, June 28 at 9:30pm


Jun
29

Rebel Roadside

Saturday, June 29 at 9:30pm


Jun
30

Tres Bien

Sunday, June 30 at 3:30pm


Jun
30

Romy Kaye and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!