Oak Wine Bar

8118 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
26

Lynn Drury

Friday, April 26 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

Tom Leggett

Saturday, April 27 at 9:00pm


May
3

Tom Leggett

Friday, May 3 at 9:00pm


May
4

Jon Roniger

Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm


May
10

Jon Roniger

Friday, May 10 at 9:00pm


May
11

Keith Burnstein

Saturday, May 11 at 9:00pm


May
17

Jordan Anderson Band

Friday, May 17 at 9:00pm


May
18

Jenn Howard Glass

Saturday, May 18 at 9:00pm


May
24

Burris

Friday, May 24 at 9:00pm


May
25

Tom Leggett

Saturday, May 25 at 9:00pm


May
31

Charles Lumar

Friday, May 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!