Oak Wine Bar

8118 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
23

Burris

Saturday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Mar
1

Jordan Anderson Band

Friday, March 1 at 9:00pm


Mar
2

Rich Collins

Saturday, March 2 at 9:00pm


Mar
8

Keith Burnstein

Friday, March 8 at 9:00pm


Mar
9

Jenn Howard Glass

Saturday, March 9 at 9:00pm


Mar
15

Jon Roniger

Friday, March 15 at 9:00pm


Mar
16

Riverbend Ramblers

Saturday, March 16 at 9:00pm


Mar
22

Jenn Howard Glass

Friday, March 22 at 9:00pm


Mar
23

Charles Lumar & Co.

Saturday, March 23 at 9:00pm


Mar
29

Mo Jelly Band

Friday, March 29 at 9:00pm


Mar
30

Tom Leggett

Saturday, March 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!