Oak Wine Bar

8118 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
21

Tom Leggett

Friday, July 21 at 9:00pm


Jul
22

Dapper Dandies

Saturday, July 22 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Billy Iuso

Friday, July 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
4

Mia Borders

Friday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
5

Miles Cabecerious

Saturday, August 5 at 9:00pm


Aug
11

Tom Leggett

Friday, August 11 at 9:00pm


Aug
12

Dapper Dandies

Saturday, August 12 at 9:00pm


Aug
18

Andrew Duhon

Friday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
19

Jon Roniger

Saturday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Tom Leggett

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Jon Roniger

Saturday, August 26 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ