Neutral Ground Coffeehouse

5110 Danneel Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
19

Open Mic with Maddi

Sunday, January 19 at 7:00pm


Jan
23

Lela Cloud

Thursday, January 23 at 8:00pm


Jan
23

Annie Fitzgerald & Vicky

Thursday, January 23 at 9:00pm


Jan
24

Arthur Brands Band

Friday, January 24 at 8:00pm


Jan
24

Prairie Band

Friday, January 24 at 9:00pm


Jan
24

Hank Woji

Friday, January 24 at 11:00pm


Jan
25

Pat Flory

Saturday, January 25 at 8:00pm


Jan
25

Ryan Zimmerman

Saturday, January 25 at 10:00pm


Jan
26

Open Mic with Maddi

Sunday, January 26 at 7:00pm


Jan
27

Band Camp Concerts

Monday, January 27 at 8:00pm


Jan
27

Genial Orleanians

Monday, January 27 at 10:00pm


Jan
30

Richard Bienvenu

Thursday, January 30 at 8:00pm


Jan
30

Jamie Bernstein

Thursday, January 30 at 9:00pm


Jan
30

Dave Easley

Thursday, January 30 at 10:00pm


Jan
31

Daniel Black

Friday, January 31 at 7:00pm


Feb
1

Mike Scully

Saturday, February 1 at 7:00pm


Feb
1

Troi Atkinson

Saturday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
1

Eikharia Sado

Saturday, February 1 at 10:00pm


Feb
2

Open Mic with Matti

Sunday, February 2 at 7:00pm


Feb
3

Alan Bailey

Monday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
4

Tereson Dupuy

Tuesday, February 4 at 8:00pm


Feb
4

Mia Day

Tuesday, February 4 at 9:00pm


Feb
5

Mark Fernandez

Wednesday, February 5 at 9:00pm


Feb
6

Pat Flory

Thursday, February 6 at 8:00pm


Feb
6

Will Robison

Thursday, February 6 at 9:00pm


Feb
7

Loyola’s Finest with Mia Borders

Friday, February 7 at 7:00pm


Feb
8

The Shiz

Saturday, February 8 at 7:00pm


Feb
9

Open Mic with Matti

Sunday, February 9 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Ryan Allen

Monday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
11

Lela Cloud

Tuesday, February 11 at 7:00pm


Feb
11

Bob Worth

Tuesday, February 11 at 8:00pm


Feb
11

Joel Willson

Tuesday, February 11 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

Dale Kersteen

Wednesday, February 12 at 8:00pm


Feb
12

Beau Autin

Wednesday, February 12 at 9:00pm


Feb
13

Chris Robinson

Thursday, February 13 at 8:00pm


Feb
13

Claire Stephens

Thursday, February 13 at 9:00pm


Feb
14

River Gypsy Jazz

Friday, February 14 at 8:00pm


Feb
14

John Parker

Friday, February 14 at 10:00pm


Feb
15

Greg Afek

Saturday, February 15 at 8:00pm


Feb
15

Troi Atkinson

Saturday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
16

Open Mic with Matti

Sunday, February 16 at 7:00pm


Feb
17

Christine Brigand

Monday, February 17 at 8:00pm


Feb
17

Good Morning Midnight

Monday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
17

Ashley Beach & Her Odd Ditties

Monday, February 17 at 10:00pm


Feb
18

Ed Moseley

Tuesday, February 18 at 8:00pm


Feb
18

Tom Andes

Tuesday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

The Dorian Greys

Tuesday, February 18 at 10:00pm


Feb
19

Eric Powell Holm

Wednesday, February 19 at 8:00pm


Feb
20

Nattie

Thursday, February 20 at 8:00pm


Feb
20

Mike True & Phantom Band

Thursday, February 20 at 9:00pm


Feb
21

Damn Hippies

Friday, February 21 at 7:00pm


Feb
21

Joshua Diggs

Friday, February 21 at 9:00pm


Feb
21

Chris Wilcox

Friday, February 21 at 10:00pm


Feb
22

El Jumboron

Saturday, February 22 at 7:00pm


Feb
23

Open Mic with Matti

Sunday, February 23 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Arizona Lindsey

Monday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
24

The Genial Orleanians

Monday, February 24 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

Joel Meeks

Wednesday, February 26 at 8:00pm


Feb
26

Todd Oravic

Wednesday, February 26 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

Richard Bienvenu

Thursday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Feb
27

Jamie Bernstein

Thursday, February 27 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

Dave Easley

Thursday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Feb
28

Daniel Black

Friday, February 28 at 7:00pm


Feb
28

Katie Cat & Cain

Friday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Luke Palmer

Friday, February 28 at 9:00pm


Feb
29

Elise Bourg

Saturday, February 29 at 7:00pm


Feb
29

Gina Forsyth

Saturday, February 29 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!