Neutral Ground Coffeehouse

5110 Danneel Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

These Last Days

Friday, May 27 at 7:30pm


May
27

Bayou Manouche

Friday, May 27 at 9:00pm


May
29

Open Mic Night

Sunday, May 29 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Tommy Sanchez

Thursday, June 2 at 9:00pm


Jun
3

Mike True & The Phantom Band

Friday, June 3 at 7:30pm


Jun
3

Ben Rappaport

Friday, June 3 at 9:00pm


Jun
4

Frenchie Moe

Saturday, June 4 at 7:30pm


Jun
4

The Kathy & David Show

Saturday, June 4 at 9:00pm


Jun
5

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 5 at 7:30pm


Jun
9

The Wedding Party

Thursday, June 9 at 9:00pm


Jun
10

Jay Walkers Music Series

Friday, June 10 at 7:30pm


Jun
11

Elise Bourg

Saturday, June 11 at 7:30pm


Jun
11

A Simple Pig

Saturday, June 11 at 9:00pm


Jun
12

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 12 at 7:30pm


Jun
16

Star Boy Geezy

Thursday, June 16 at 9:00pm


Jun
17

Damn Hippies

Friday, June 17 at 7:30pm


Jun
17

Vanessa Lively & Natalie Price

Friday, June 17 at 9:00pm


Jun
18

Mike Indest Birthday Bash

Saturday, June 18 at 7:30pm


Jun
18

Richard Bienvenu

Saturday, June 18 at 9:00pm


Jun
19

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 19 at 7:30pm


Jun
24

Ghosting Marat & Friends

Friday, June 24 at 7:30pm


Jun
24

Jo

Friday, June 24 at 9:00pm


Jun
25

Bitsyras

Saturday, June 25 at 7:30pm


Jun
25

Johnny T

Saturday, June 25 at 9:00pm


Jun
26

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 26 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!