Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
22

Groovy 7

Friday, November 22 at 9:30pm


Nov
23

Bag of Donuts

Saturday, November 23 at 9:30pm


Nov
25

DJ Twiggs

Monday, November 25 at 7:00pm


Nov
27

DJ Jubilee

Wednesday, November 27 at 9:30pm


Nov
28

Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie

Thursday, November 28 at 8:00pm


Nov
29

Bucktown Allstars

Friday, November 29 at 9:30pm


Nov
30

The Boogie Men

Saturday, November 30 at 9:30pm


Dec
2

DJ Twiggs

Monday, December 2 at 7:00pm


Dec
4

Pat Barbrot Orchestra

Wednesday, December 4 at 8:00pm


Dec
5

Horace Trahan & Ossun Express

Thursday, December 5 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

The Topcats

Friday, December 6 at 9:30pm


Dec
7

The Chee Weez

Saturday, December 7 at 9:30pm


Dec
9

DJ Twiggs

Monday, December 9 at 7:00pm


Dec
11

Rocky's Hot Swing Orchestra

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas

Thursday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

The Mixed Nuts

Friday, December 13 at 9:30pm


Dec
16

DJ Twiggs

Monday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

Band of Gold

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Groovy 7

Friday, December 20 at 9:30pm


Dec
21

The Topcats

Saturday, December 21 at 9:30pm


Dec
23

DJ Twiggs

Monday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
25

Benny Grunch & The Bunch

Wednesday, December 25 at 5:00pm


Dec
26

Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie

Thursday, December 26 at 8:00pm


Dec
27

The Boogie Men

Friday, December 27 at 9:30pm


Dec
28

Bag of Donuts

Saturday, December 28 at 9:30pm


Dec
29

Dale Watson with the Chapel Hart Band

Sunday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
30

The Bucktown Allstars

Monday, December 30 at 9:30pm


Dec
31

Tab Benoit

Tuesday, December 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!