Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

The Boogie Men

Saturday, September 24 at 8:30pm


Sep
27

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, September 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
28

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, September 28 at 8:00pm


Sep
29

Rusty Metoyer & Zydeco Krush

Thursday, September 29 at 8:00pm


Sep
30

The Wiseguys + JedEye Mind Trick

Friday, September 30 at 8:30pm


Oct
1

Sugar Shaker

Saturday, October 1 at 8:30pm


Oct
2

Junior Lacrosse & Sumtin Sneaky

Sunday, October 2 at 4:30pm


Oct
4

Banda Sensacion

Tuesday, October 4 at 8:00pm


Oct
5

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, October 5 at 8:00pm


Oct
6

Terry & The Zydeco Bad Boys

Thursday, October 6 at 8:00pm


Oct
7

The Rouge Krewe

Friday, October 7 at 8:30pm


Oct
8

Voodoo Gumbo

Saturday, October 8 at 8:30pm


Oct
11

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, October 11 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, October 12 at 8:00pm


Oct
13

Geno Delafose & French Rockin’ Boogie

Thursday, October 13 at 8:00pm


Oct
14

Contraflow

Friday, October 14 at 8:30pm


Oct
15

Nashville South

Saturday, October 15 at 8:30pm


Oct
18

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, October 18 at 8:00pm


Oct
19

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, October 19 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition

Saturday, October 22 at 8:30pm


Oct
25

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, October 26 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Neutral Snap

Friday, October 28 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!