Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
22

Catie Rodgers & Her Swing Orchestra

Wednesday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
23

Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band

Thursday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
24

The Boogie Men

Friday, May 24 at 9:30pm


May
25

Bag of Donuts

Saturday, May 25 at 9:30pm


May
27

DJ Twiggs

Monday, May 27 at 7:00pm


May
29

G & the New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
30

Wayne Singleton & Same Ol' 2 Step

Thursday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31

Hyperphlyy

Friday, May 31 at 9:30pm


Jun
1

The Topcats

Saturday, June 1 at 9:30pm


Jun
3

DJ Twiggs

Monday, June 3 at 7:00pm


Jun
5

Johnny J & the Hitman

Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00pm


Jun
6

Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie

Thursday, June 6 at 8:00pm


Jun
7

Bucktown Allstars

Friday, June 7 at 9:30pm


Jun
8

Category 6

Saturday, June 8 at 9:30pm


Jun
10

DJ Twiggs

Monday, June 10 at 7:00pm


Jun
12

Band of Gold

Wednesday, June 12 at 8:00pm


Jun
13

Terry & the Zydeco Bad Boys

Thursday, June 13 at 8:00pm


Jun
14

Groovy 7

Friday, June 14 at 9:30pm


Jun
15

The Mixed Nuts

Saturday, June 15 at 9:30pm


Jun
17

DJ Twiggs

Monday, June 17 at 7:00pm


Jun
20

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas

Thursday, June 20 at 8:00pm


Jun
21

The Boogie Men

Friday, June 21 at 9:30pm


Jun
22

12 Stones + Akadia

Saturday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
24

DJ Twiggs

Monday, June 24 at 7:00pm


Jun
26

G & The New Orleans Swingin' Gypsies

Wednesday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00pm


Jun
28

Supercharger

Friday, June 28 at 9:30pm


Jun
29

Louisiana Spice

Saturday, June 29 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!