Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
31

Latin Night with DJ Maynor

Tuesday, January 31 at 8:00pm


Feb
1

Swing Night with DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, February 1 at 7:30pm


Feb
2

Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie

Thursday, February 2 at 8:00pm


Feb
3

The Topcats

Friday, February 3 at 8:30pm


Feb
4

Kermit Ruffins

Saturday, February 4 at 8:30pm


Feb
5

Paul Varisco & The Milestones

Sunday, February 5 at 4:30pm


Feb
7

Latin Night with DJ Maynor

Tuesday, February 7 at 8:00pm


Feb
8

Swing Night with DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, February 8 at 7:30pm


Feb
9

Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band

Thursday, February 9 at 8:00pm


Feb
10

Category 6

Friday, February 10 at 8:30pm


Feb
11

The Boogie Men

Saturday, February 11 at 8:30pm


Feb
14

Latin Night with DJ Maynor

Tuesday, February 14 at 8:00pm


Feb
15

Swing Night with DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, February 15 at 7:30pm


Feb
16

Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band

Thursday, February 16 at 8:00pm


Feb
17

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition

Friday, February 17 at 8:30pm


Feb
22

Swing Night with DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00pm


Feb
23

Horace Trahan & Ossun Express

Thursday, February 23 at 8:00pm


Feb
24

Sugar Shaker

Friday, February 24 at 8:30pm


Feb
25

Nashville South

Saturday, February 25 at 8:30pm


Feb
28

Latin Night with DJ Maynor

Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
1

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, March 1 at 7:30pm


Mar
2

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition

Thursday, March 2 at 8:00pm


Mar
3

The Rouge Krewe

Friday, March 3 at 8:30pm


Mar
4

Chee Weez plus Few Blue

Saturday, March 4 at 8:30pm


Mar
5

Livin' Things: A Tribute to ELO

Sunday, March 5 at 6:30pm


Mar
7

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
8

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, March 8 at 8:00pm


Mar
9

Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie

Thursday, March 9 at 8:00pm


Mar
10

Phat Hat

Friday, March 10 at 8:30pm


Mar
11
Mar
14

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
15

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, March 15 at 7:30pm


Mar
17

After Party

Friday, March 17 at 8:30pm


Mar
18

Nashville South

Saturday, March 18 at 8:30pm


Mar
21

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, March 21 at 8:00pm


Mar
22

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, March 22 at 7:30pm


Mar
24

Groovy 7

Friday, March 24 at 8:30pm


Mar
25

Jedeye Mind Trick plus Few Blue

Saturday, March 25 at 8:30pm


Mar
26

Jerry Embree Band

Sunday, March 26 at 4:30pm


Mar
28

DJ Maynor

Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

DJ Twiggs

Wednesday, March 29 at 7:30pm


Mar
31

Contraflow

Friday, March 31 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!