Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
29

The Boogie Men

Wednesday, March 29 at 8:00pm


Mar
30

Corey Ledet

Thursday, March 30 at 8:30pm


Mar
31

The Iguanas

Friday, March 31 at 9:30pm


Apr
1

The Arrythmias

Saturday, April 1 at 9:30pm


Apr
5

The Yat Pack

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
6

Curley Taylor

Thursday, April 6 at 8:30pm


Apr
7

Groovy 7

Friday, April 7 at 9:30pm


Apr
8

The Boogie Men

Saturday, April 8 at 9:30pm


Apr
12

Jerry Embree

Wednesday, April 12 at 8:00pm


Apr
13

Leroy Thomas

Thursday, April 13 at 8:30pm


Apr
15

Supercharger

Saturday, April 15 at 9:00pm


Apr
16

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, April 16 at 5:30pm


Apr
19

The Boogie Men

Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
20

Horace Trahan

Thursday, April 20 at 8:30pm


Apr
21

The Topcats

Friday, April 21 at 9:30pm


Apr
22

The Pine Leaf Boys + Pontchartrain Wrecks

Saturday, April 22 at 9:00pm


Apr
23

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, April 23 at 5:30pm


Apr
26

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
27
Apr
28

Kermit Ruffins, Bonerama & Tab Benoit

Friday, April 28 at 8:30pm


Apr
29

Eric Lindell and Kenny Neal + Mem Shannon

Saturday, April 29 at 8:30pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00