Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, May 27 at 5:00pm


May
30

Harvey Jesus & Fire

Wednesday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31

Lil Nathan & the Zydeco Big Tymers

Thursday, May 31 at 8:30pm


Jun
1

New Orleans Arrhythmia

Friday, June 1 at 8:00pm


Jun
2

Mike Zito

Saturday, June 2 at 8:30pm


Jun
6

The Creole Stringbeans

Wednesday, June 6 at 8:00pm


Jun
7

Geno Delafose & French Rockin Boogie

Thursday, June 7 at 8:30pm


Jun
8

Groovy 7

Friday, June 8 at 9:30pm


Jun
9

The Topcats

Saturday, June 9 at 9:30pm


Jun
15

Karma

Friday, June 15 at 9:30pm


Jun
16

Contraflow

Saturday, June 16 at 9:30pm


Jun
21

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas

Thursday, June 21 at 8:30pm


Jun
22

Crescent City Soul

Friday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
23

Deacon John & the Ivories

Saturday, June 23 at 9:30pm


Jun
30

Mixed Nuts

Saturday, June 30 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!