Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
22

Louisiana Spice

Saturday, July 22 at 9:30pm


Jul
26

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00pm


Jul
27

Geno Delafose

Thursday, July 27 at 8:30pm


Jul
28

Contraflow

Friday, July 28 at 9:30pm


Jul
29

Tab Benoit + Louisiana LeRoux

Saturday, July 29 at 9:30pm


Aug
1

DJ Guanaco

Tuesday, August 1 at 7:00pm


Aug
2

The Yat Pack

Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00pm


Aug
3

Chris Ardoin

Thursday, August 3 at 8:30pm


Aug
4

Groovy 7

Friday, August 4 at 9:30pm


Aug
5

Category 6

Saturday, August 5 at 9:30pm


Aug
6

The Foret Extravaganza

Sunday, August 6 at 4:30pm


Aug
8

DJ Guanaco

Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00pm


Aug
9

Rocky’s Hot Fox Trot Orchestra

Wednesday, August 9 at 8:00pm


Aug
10

Chubby Carrier

Thursday, August 10 at 8:30pm


Aug
11

Karma

Friday, August 11 at 9:30pm


Aug
12

The Boogie Men

Saturday, August 12 at 8:00pm


Aug
15

DJ Guanaco

Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00pm


Aug
16

Johnny J & the Hitmen

Wednesday, August 16 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco RoadRunners

Thursday, August 17 at 8:30pm


Aug
18

Rockin Dopsie, Jr & the Zydeco Twisters

Friday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
19

New Orleans Arrhythmia

Saturday, August 19 at 9:30pm


Aug
20

Paul Varisco & the Milestones

Sunday, August 20 at 5:30pm


Aug
22

DJ Guanaco

Tuesday, August 22 at 7:00pm


Aug
23

The Boogie Men

Wednesday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Wayne Singleton & Same Ol’ 2 Step

Thursday, August 24 at 8:30pm


Aug
25

Bucktown AllStars

Friday, August 25 at 9:30pm


Aug
26

90 Degrees West

Saturday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

DJ Guanaco

Tuesday, August 29 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

Jerry Embree

Wednesday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Geno Delafose

Thursday, August 31 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ