Maple Leaf

8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
20

Mikey B3

Saturday, July 20 at 11:00pm


Jul
21

Daryl Johnson

Sunday, July 21 at 10:00pm


Jul
22

George Porter Jr Trio

Monday, July 22 at 10:00pm


Jul
23

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, July 23 at 11:00pm


Jul
24

Roadside Glorious

Wednesday, July 24 at 10:00pm


Jul
25

Tom Worrell

Thursday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

The Trio with Johnny Vidacovich

Thursday, July 25 at 11:00pm


Jul
26

J & the Causeways

Friday, July 26 at 11:59pm


Jul
27

Woody Wood

Saturday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
27

Eric Bolivar & friends

Saturday, July 27 at 11:59pm


Jul
28

101 Drummers with Honey Bannister

Sunday, July 28 at 8:00pm


Jul
28
Jul
29

George Porter Jr Trio

Monday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, July 30 at 11:00pm


Jul
31

Roadside Glorious

Wednesday, July 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!