Maple Leaf

8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
20

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00pm


Feb
21

Percy J

Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00pm


Feb
22

Josh Paxton

Thursday, February 22 at 7:00pm


Feb
23

Joe Marcinek Band

Friday, February 23 at 10:00pm


Feb
25

The Electric Company

Sunday, February 25 at 10:00pm


Feb
27

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Feb
28

Percy J

Wednesday, February 28 at 10:00pm


Mar
1

Matt Lemler

Thursday, March 1 at 7:00pm


Mar
1
Mar
2

Wooten/Struthers Band

Friday, March 2 at 10:00pm


Mar
4
Mar
6

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, March 6 at 10:00pm


Mar
7

Cole Williams Band

Wednesday, March 7 at 10:00pm


Mar
8

David Pigot

Thursday, March 8 at 7:00pm


Mar
8
Mar
9

Sam Price & the True Believers

Friday, March 9 at 10:00pm


Mar
10
Mar
11
Mar
13

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00pm


Mar
14
Mar
15

Richard Scott

Thursday, March 15 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

Dirtyvich

Thursday, March 15 at 10:00pm


Mar
16

Sonic Bloom

Friday, March 16 at 10:00pm


Mar
17

The McSuspects

Saturday, March 17 at 10:00pm


Mar
18
Mar
19

Terrence Higgins & Friends

Monday, March 19 at 10:00pm


Mar
20

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, March 20 at 10:00pm


Mar
21

Cole Williams & Friends

Wednesday, March 21 at 10:00pm


Mar
22

Andre Bohren

Thursday, March 22 at 7:00pm


Mar
22
Mar
23

Johnny Sketch & the Dirty Notes

Friday, March 23 at 10:00pm


Mar
24

The Iceman Special

Saturday, March 24 at 10:00pm


Mar
27

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00pm


Mar
28

Cole Williams Band + Trapper Keeper

Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!