Maison Bourbon Jazz Club

641 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Maison Bourbon Jazz Club "Dedicated To the Preservation Of Jazz". 641 Bourbon Street across from St.Peter Street.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
3

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Saturday, December 3 at 8:00pm


Dec
5

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Monday, December 5 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Tuesday, December 6 at 8:00pm


Dec
8

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Thursday, December 8 at 8:00pm


Dec
10

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Saturday, December 10 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Monday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Tuesday, December 13 at 8:00pm


Dec
15

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Thursday, December 15 at 8:00pm


Dec
17

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Saturday, December 17 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Monday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Tuesday, December 20 at 8:00pm


Dec
22

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Thursday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
24

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Saturday, December 24 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Monday, December 26 at 8:00pm


Dec
27

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Tuesday, December 27 at 8:00pm


Dec
29

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Thursday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Danny Rubio & The Catahoula Music Company

Saturday, December 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!