Maison, The

508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
3

Roccadile

Friday, February 3 at 10:00pm


Feb
4

The New Orleans Axemen

Saturday, February 4 at 1:00pm


Feb
4

Jacky Blair & The Hot Biscuits

Saturday, February 4 at 4:00pm


Feb
4

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, February 4 at 7:00pm


Feb
4

City of Trees Brass Band

Saturday, February 4 at 10:00pm


Feb
5

The New Orleans Rug Cutters

Sunday, February 5 at 4:00pm


Feb
5

Jenavieve & The Winding Boys

Sunday, February 5 at 7:00pm


Feb
5

Higher Heights

Sunday, February 5 at 10:00pm


Feb
6

Amber & The Sweet Potatoes

Monday, February 6 at 4:00pm


Feb
6

Single Malt Please

Monday, February 6 at 8:00pm


Feb
7

Eight Dice Cloth

Tuesday, February 7 at 5:00pm


Feb
7

Super Jam with Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, February 7 at 8:00pm


Feb
9

Felipe K-rrera

Thursday, February 9 at 4:00pm


Feb
9

Jenavieve Cooke & The Winding Boys

Thursday, February 9 at 7:00pm


Feb
9

Bettis & 3rd Degree

Thursday, February 9 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

Swingin’ Gypsies

Friday, February 10 at 4:00pm


Feb
10

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, February 10 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Armando Leduc & Salsa Royale

Friday, February 10 at 10:00pm


Feb
11

The New Orleans Axemen

Saturday, February 11 at 1:00pm


Feb
11

Paradise Swing

Saturday, February 11 at 4:00pm


Feb
11

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, February 11 at 7:00pm


Feb
11

City of Trees Brass Band

Saturday, February 11 at 10:00pm


Feb
12

The Villains

Sunday, February 12 at 4:00pm


Feb
12

Jenavieve Cooke & The Winding Boys

Sunday, February 12 at 7:00pm


Feb
12

Higher Heights

Sunday, February 12 at 10:00pm


Feb
13

Giselle Anguizola

Monday, February 13 at 4:00pm


Feb
13

Street Lyfe

Monday, February 13 at 8:00pm


Feb
14

Secret Six

Tuesday, February 14 at 5:00pm


Feb
14

Super Jam with Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, February 14 at 8:00pm


Feb
16

Eight Dice Cloth

Thursday, February 16 at 4:00pm


Feb
16

Amber & The Sweet Potatoes

Thursday, February 16 at 7:00pm


Feb
16

Bettis & 3rd Degree

Thursday, February 16 at 10:00pm


Feb
17

Swingin’ Gypsies

Friday, February 17 at 4:00pm


Feb
17

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, February 17 at 7:00pm


Feb
17

Pocket Chocolate

Friday, February 17 at 10:00pm


Feb
18

The New Orleans Axemen

Saturday, February 18 at 1:00pm


Feb
18

Felipe K-rrera

Saturday, February 18 at 4:00pm


Feb
18

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, February 18 at 7:00pm


Feb
18

City of Trees Brass Band

Saturday, February 18 at 10:00pm


Feb
19

Paradise Swing

Sunday, February 19 at 4:00pm


Feb
19

The New Orleans Rug Cutters

Sunday, February 19 at 7:00pm


Feb
19

Higher Heights

Sunday, February 19 at 10:00pm


Feb
20

Eight Dice Cloth

Monday, February 20 at 1:00pm


Feb
20

Jacky Blair & The Hot Biscuits

Monday, February 20 at 4:00pm


Feb
20

Amber & The Sweet Potatoes

Monday, February 20 at 7:00pm


Feb
20

Bettis & 3rd Degree

Monday, February 20 at 10:00pm


Feb
21

Street Lyfe

Tuesday, February 21 at 4:00pm


Feb
21

Super Jam with Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, February 21 at 8:00pm


Feb
23

Giselle Anguizola

Thursday, February 23 at 4:00pm


Feb
23

Secret Six

Thursday, February 23 at 7:00pm


Feb
23

Roccadile

Thursday, February 23 at 10:00pm


Feb
24

Swingin’ Gypsies

Friday, February 24 at 4:00pm


Feb
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, February 24 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Street Lyfe

Friday, February 24 at 10:00pm


Feb
25

The New Orleans Axemen

Saturday, February 25 at 1:00pm


Feb
25

Eight Dice Cloth

Saturday, February 25 at 4:00pm


Feb
25

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, February 25 at 7:00pm


Feb
25

City of Trees Brass Band

Saturday, February 25 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

Jenavieve Cooke & The Winding Boys

Sunday, February 26 at 7:00pm


Feb
26

Higher Heights

Sunday, February 26 at 10:00pm


Feb
27

The New Orleans Rug Cutters

Monday, February 27 at 4:00pm


Feb
27

Single Malt Please

Monday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Giselle Anguizola

Tuesday, February 28 at 5:00pm


Feb
28

Super Jam with Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!