Maison, The

508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
22

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 22 at 4:00pm


Jun
22

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 22 at 7:00pm


Jun
22

Raw Deal

Friday, June 22 at 10:00pm


Jun
22

Ashton Hines & the Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 22 at 11:59pm


Jun
23

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 23 at 1:00pm


Jun
23

Eight Dice Cloth

Saturday, June 23 at 4:00pm


Jun
23

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, June 23 at 7:00pm


Jun
23

Brass-A-Holics

Saturday, June 23 at 10:00pm


Jun
23

Gene’s Music Machine

Saturday, June 23 at 11:59pm


Jun
24

Bon Bon Vivant

Sunday, June 24 at 3:00pm


Jun
24

Brad Walker

Sunday, June 24 at 7:00pm


Jun
24

Higher Heights

Sunday, June 24 at 10:00pm


Jun
25

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, June 25 at 4:00pm


Jun
25

The Royal Roses

Monday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
25

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, June 25 at 10:00pm


Jun
26

Jazmarae Beebe

Tuesday, June 26 at 4:00pm


Jun
26

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, June 26 at 6:30pm


Jun
26

B Miller Zone

Tuesday, June 26 at 9:30pm


Jun
27

Catie Rogers & Her Swing Orchestra

Wednesday, June 27 at 4:00pm


Jun
27

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, June 27 at 6:30pm


Jun
27

RnR Music Group

Wednesday, June 27 at 9:30pm


Jun
28

Samantha Pearl

Thursday, June 28 at 4:00pm


Jun
28

Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, June 28 at 7:00pm


Jun
28

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 28 at 10:00pm


Jun
29

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 29 at 4:00pm


Jun
29

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 29 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Soul Project

Friday, June 29 at 10:00pm


Jun
29

Ashton Hines & the Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 29 at 11:59pm


Jun
30

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 30 at 1:00pm


Jun
30

Jazmarae Beebe

Saturday, June 30 at 4:00pm


Jun
30

Reid Poole's Boppin 5

Saturday, June 30 at 7:00pm


Jun
30

The Breed

Saturday, June 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
1

Higher Heights

Sunday, July 1 at 10:00pm


Jul
2

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, July 2 at 10:00pm


Jul
3

Rue Fiya

Tuesday, July 3 at 9:30pm


Jul
4

RnR Music Group

Wednesday, July 4 at 9:30pm


Jul
5

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, July 5 at 10:00pm


Jul
6

Soul Project

Friday, July 6 at 10:00pm


Jul
6

Demiurgic Music Group

Friday, July 6 at 11:59pm


Jul
7

Raw Deal

Saturday, July 7 at 10:00pm


Jul
7

Ashton Hines & Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, July 7 at 11:59pm


Jul
8

Higher Heights

Sunday, July 8 at 10:00pm


Jul
9

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, July 9 at 10:00pm


Jul
10

Gene's Music Machine

Tuesday, July 10 at 9:30pm


Jul
11

Gumbo Funk

Wednesday, July 11 at 9:30pm


Jul
12

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, July 12 at 10:00pm


Jul
13

Ashton Hines & Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, July 13 at 10:00pm


Jul
13

21st Century Brass Band

Friday, July 13 at 11:59pm


Jul
14

RnR Music Group

Saturday, July 14 at 11:59pm


Jul
15

Higher Heights

Sunday, July 15 at 10:00pm


Jul
16

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, July 16 at 10:00pm


Jul
17

The Key Sound

Tuesday, July 17 at 9:30pm


Jul
18

Roccadile

Wednesday, July 18 at 9:30pm


Jul
19

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, July 19 at 10:00pm


Jul
20

The Breed

Friday, July 20 at 10:00pm


Jul
20

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, July 20 at 11:59pm


Jul
21

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, July 21 at 10:00pm


Jul
21

Demiurgic Music Group

Saturday, July 21 at 11:59pm


Jul
22

Higher Heights

Sunday, July 22 at 10:00pm


Jul
23

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, July 23 at 10:00pm


Jul
24

Gene's Music Machine

Tuesday, July 24 at 9:30pm


Jul
25

Rue Fiya

Wednesday, July 25 at 9:30pm


Jul
26

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, July 26 at 10:00pm


Jul
27

Ashton Hines & Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, July 27 at 10:00pm


Jul
27

21st Century Brass Band

Friday, July 27 at 11:59pm


Jul
28

The Breed

Saturday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
28

Gene's Music Machine

Saturday, July 28 at 11:59pm


Jul
30

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Monday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
31

Jasper Smitty

Tuesday, July 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!