The Maison

508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
29

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
29

Vegas Cola

Monday, May 29 at 10:00pm


May
30

Geovane Santos Brazilian Jazz Quartet

Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00pm


May
30

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:30pm


May
30
May
31

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00pm


May
31

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30pm


May
31

Smoking on Some Brass

Wednesday, May 31 at 9:30pm


Jun
1

The Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, June 1 at 4:00pm


Jun
1

Sweet Substitute Jazz Band

Thursday, June 1 at 7:00pm


Jun
1

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 1 at 10:00pm


Jun
2

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 2 at 4:00pm


Jun
2

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 2 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Soul Project

Friday, June 2 at 10:00pm


Jun
2

Brasszilla

Friday, June 2 at 11:59pm


Jun
3

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 3 at 1:00pm


Jun
3

Cajun Fais Do Do

Saturday, June 3 at 4:00pm


Jun
3

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, June 3 at 7:00pm


Jun
3

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, June 3 at 10:00pm


Jun
4

Chance Bushman & The NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, June 4 at 10:00am


Jun
4

Luneta Jazz Band

Sunday, June 4 at 1:00pm


Jun
4

Royal Street Winding Boys

Sunday, June 4 at 4:00pm


Jun
4

Leah Rucker

Sunday, June 4 at 7:00pm


Jun
4

Higher Heights

Sunday, June 4 at 10:00pm


Jun
5

Chicken and Waffles

Monday, June 5 at 4:00pm


Jun
5

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, June 5 at 7:00pm


Jun
5

New Thousand

Monday, June 5 at 10:00pm


Jun
6

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, June 6 at 6:30pm


Jun
6

Shhh

Tuesday, June 6 at 9:30pm


Jun
7

Robin Sherman Quartet

Wednesday, June 7 at 4:00pm


Jun
7

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, June 7 at 6:30pm


Jun
7

Organized Crime

Wednesday, June 7 at 9:30pm


Jun
8

The Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, June 8 at 4:00pm


Jun
8

Asylum Chorus

Thursday, June 8 at 7:00pm


Jun
8

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 8 at 10:00pm


Jun
9

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 9 at 4:00pm


Jun
9

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 9 at 7:00pm


Jun
9

The Grid

Friday, June 9 at 10:00pm


Jun
9

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 9 at 11:59pm


Jun
10

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 10 at 1:00pm


Jun
10

Leah Rucker

Saturday, June 10 at 4:00pm


Jun
10

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, June 10 at 7:00pm


Jun
10

Raw Deal

Saturday, June 10 at 10:00pm


Jun
10

No Good Deed

Saturday, June 10 at 11:59pm


Jun
11

Chance Bushman & The NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, June 11 at 10:00am


Jun
11

Royal Street Winding Boys

Sunday, June 11 at 4:00pm


Jun
11

Meghan Stewart

Sunday, June 11 at 7:00pm


Jun
11

Higher Heights

Sunday, June 11 at 10:00pm


Jun
12

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, June 12 at 4:00pm


Jun
12

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, June 12 at 7:00pm


Jun
12

Max Bronstein Music

Monday, June 12 at 10:00pm


Jun
13

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, June 13 at 6:30pm


Jun
13

Midnight Love Band

Tuesday, June 13 at 9:30pm


Jun
14

Cosmo Alleycats

Wednesday, June 14 at 4:00pm


Jun
14

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, June 14 at 6:30pm


Jun
14

Kristina Morales & The Inner Wild

Wednesday, June 14 at 9:30pm


Jun
15

Stray Cat Strut

Thursday, June 15 at 4:00pm


Jun
15

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 15 at 10:00pm


Jun
16

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 16 at 4:00pm


Jun
16

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 16 at 7:00pm


Jun
16

The Groove Faction

Friday, June 16 at 10:00pm


Jun
16

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 16 at 11:59pm


Jun
17

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 17 at 1:00pm


Jun
17

Royal Street Winding Boys

Saturday, June 17 at 4:00pm


Jun
17

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, June 17 at 7:00pm


Jun
17

Brass-A-Holics

Saturday, June 17 at 10:00pm


Jun
17

Gene’s Music Machine

Saturday, June 17 at 11:59pm


Jun
18

Chance Bushman & The NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, June 18 at 10:00am


Jun
18

Swamp Donkeys

Sunday, June 18 at 7:00pm


Jun
18

Higher Heights

Sunday, June 18 at 10:00pm


Jun
19

Chicken and Waffles

Monday, June 19 at 4:00pm


Jun
19

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, June 19 at 7:00pm


Jun
20

Novos Sapatos

Tuesday, June 20 at 4:00pm


Jun
20

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, June 20 at 6:30pm


Jun
20

CoolNasty

Tuesday, June 20 at 9:30pm


Jun
21

McKenna Alicia

Wednesday, June 21 at 4:00pm


Jun
21

Good For Nothin’ Jazz Band

Wednesday, June 21 at 6:30pm


Jun
22

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
23

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 23 at 4:00pm


Jun
23

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 23 at 7:00pm


Jun
23

Vegas Cola

Friday, June 23 at 10:00pm


Jun
23

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 23 at 11:59pm


Jun
24

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 24 at 1:00pm


Jun
24

Leah Rucker

Saturday, June 24 at 4:00pm


Jun
24

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, June 24 at 7:00pm


Jun
24

Raw Deal

Saturday, June 24 at 10:00pm


Jun
24

Smoking On Some Brass (2 AM)

Saturday, June 24 at 11:59pm


Jun
25

Chance Bushman & The NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, June 25 at 10:00am


Jun
25
Jun
25

McKenna Alicia

Sunday, June 25 at 4:00pm


Jun
25

Brad Walker

Sunday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
25

Higher Heights

Sunday, June 25 at 10:00pm


Jun
26

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, June 26 at 4:00pm


Jun
26

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Monday, June 26 at 7:00pm


Jun
26

Vegas Cola

Monday, June 26 at 10:00pm


Jun
27

Quicksand

Tuesday, June 27 at 4:00pm


Jun
27

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, June 27 at 6:30pm


Jun
28

Luneta Jazz Band

Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00pm


Jun
29

Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, June 29 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, June 29 at 10:00pm


Jun
30

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, June 30 at 4:00pm


Jun
30

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, June 30 at 7:00pm


Jun
30

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, June 30 at 10:00pm


Jun
30

Lil Glenn & Backatown

Friday, June 30 at 11:59pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00