Maison, The

508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
20

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, April 20 at 11:59pm


Apr
21

James McClaskey & his Rhythm Band

Sunday, April 21 at 3:00pm


Apr
21

Panorama Ridge Student Group

Sunday, April 21 at 6:00pm


Apr
21

Royal Street Winding Boys

Sunday, April 21 at 7:00pm


Apr
21

Higher Heights

Sunday, April 21 at 10:00pm


Apr
22

Chicken and Waffles

Monday, April 22 at 4:00pm


Apr
22

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Monday, April 22 at 7:00pm


Apr
22

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Monday, April 22 at 10:00pm


Apr
23

Baby Giants Jazz Band

Tuesday, April 23 at 4:00pm


Apr
23

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, April 23 at 6:30pm


Apr
23

Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, April 23 at 9:30pm


Apr
24

Leah Rucker

Wednesday, April 24 at 4:00pm


Apr
24

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, April 24 at 6:30pm


Apr
24

B Miller Zone

Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30pm


Apr
25

Reid Poole’s Boppin’ 5

Thursday, April 25 at 4:00pm


Apr
25

Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

The Rhythm Stompers

Friday, April 26 at 1:00pm


Apr
26

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, April 26 at 4:00pm


Apr
26

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

Brass-A-Holics

Friday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

Soul Project

Friday, April 26 at 11:59pm


Apr
27

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, April 27 at 1:00pm


Apr
27

Eight Dice Cloth

Saturday, April 27 at 4:00pm


Apr
27

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

Sidewalk Swing

Sunday, April 28 at 3:00pm


Apr
28

Tuba Skinny

Sunday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Kaladeva Quartet

Monday, April 29 at 1:00pm


Apr
29

Chicken and Waffles

Monday, April 29 at 4:00pm


Apr
29

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Monday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Monday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Reid Poole’s Boppin’ 5

Tuesday, April 30 at 1:00pm


Apr
30

Eight Dice Cloth

Tuesday, April 30 at 4:00pm


Apr
30

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, April 30 at 6:30pm


Apr
30

Gene’s Music Machine

Tuesday, April 30 at 9:30pm


May
1

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 1 at 6:30pm


May
2

Good For Nothin’ Band

Thursday, May 2 at 4:00pm


May
2

Sweet Substitute Jazz Band

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
2

Fiyapowa (2am)

Thursday, May 2 at 11:59pm


May
3

The Rhythm Stompers

Friday, May 3 at 1:00pm


May
3

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, May 3 at 4:00pm


May
3

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, May 3 at 7:00pm


May
3

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Friday, May 3 at 10:00pm


May
4

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, May 4 at 1:00pm


May
4

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
4

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
4

Galactiphunk (2am)

Saturday, May 4 at 11:59pm


May
5

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Sunday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
12

James McClaskey & his Rhythm Band

Sunday, May 12 at 3:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!