Mahogany Jazz Hall

125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
19

Carl LeBlanc

Monday, August 19 at 5:00pm


Aug
19

Gary Brown

Monday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

Stuart McNair

Tuesday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, August 20 at 9:00pm


Aug
21

Joe Welnik

Wednesday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

Jeff Chaz

Thursday, August 22 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, August 22 at 9:00pm


Aug
23

Jeff Chaz

Friday, August 23 at 5:00pm


Aug
23

Louise Cappi

Friday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

Jeff Chaz

Saturday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Les Getrex

Sunday, August 25 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

Gary Brown

Sunday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Carl LeBlanc

Monday, August 26 at 5:00pm


Aug
26

Gary Brown

Monday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

Stuart McNair

Tuesday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, August 27 at 9:00pm


Aug
28

Joe Welnik

Wednesday, August 28 at 5:00pm


Aug
28

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Jeff Chaz

Thursday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
29

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, August 29 at 9:00pm


Aug
30

Jeff Chaz

Friday, August 30 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Friday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

Jeff Chaz

Saturday, August 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, August 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!