Mahogany Jazz Hall

125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

Smoking Time Jazz Club Trio

Friday, May 27 at 6:30pm


May
28

Gerald French Trio

Saturday, May 28 at 7:00pm


May
28
May
29
May
30

The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

Monday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31
Jun
1

Tom Fischer & Friends

Wednesday, June 1 at 8:00pm


Jun
2
Jun
3

Smoking Time Jazz Trio

Friday, June 3 at 6:30pm


Jun
4

Gerald French Trio

Saturday, June 4 at 7:00pm


Jun
5
Jun
6

The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

Monday, June 6 at 8:00pm


Jun
8

Tom Fischer & Friends

Wednesday, June 8 at 8:00pm


Jun
9
Jun
10

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Friday, June 10 at 6:30pm


Jun
11

Gerald French Trio

Saturday, June 11 at 6:30pm


Jun
11
Jun
12
Jun
13

The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

Monday, June 13 at 8:00pm


Jun
14
Jun
15

Tom Fischer & Friends

Wednesday, June 15 at 8:00pm


Jun
16
Jun
17

Smoking Time Jazz Trio

Friday, June 17 at 6:30pm


Jun
18

Gerald French Trio

Saturday, June 18 at 7:00pm


Jun
18
Jun
19
Jun
20

The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

Monday, June 20 at 8:00pm


Jun
22

Tom Fischer & Friends

Wednesday, June 22 at 8:00pm


Jun
23
Jun
24

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Friday, June 24 at 6:30pm


Jun
25

Gerald French Trio

Saturday, June 25 at 6:30pm


Jun
25
Jun
26
Jun
27

The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

Monday, June 27 at 8:00pm


Jun
28
Jun
29

Tom Fischer & Friends

Wednesday, June 29 at 8:00pm


Jun
30

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!