Mahogany Jazz Hall

125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Monty Banks

Tuesday, October 15 at 5:00pm


Oct
15

The Assunto Dukes

Tuesday, October 15 at 9:00pm


Oct
16

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 16 at 5:00pm


Oct
16

New Orleans Ragweeds

Wednesday, October 16 at 9:00pm


Oct
17

Tony Seville

Thursday, October 17 at 5:00pm


Oct
17

New Orleans Ragweeds

Thursday, October 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
18

Tony Seville

Friday, October 18 at 5:00pm


Oct
18

Louise Cappi

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Tony Seville

Saturday, October 19 at 5:00pm


Oct
19

Kim Turk

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Les Getrex

Sunday, October 20 at 5:00pm


Oct
20

Gary Brown

Sunday, October 20 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Tony Seville

Monday, October 21 at 5:00pm


Oct
21

Gary Brown

Monday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Monty Banks

Tuesday, October 22 at 5:00pm


Oct
22

Lips & the Trips

Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 23 at 5:00pm


Oct
23

New Orleans Ragweeds

Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

Tony Seville

Thursday, October 24 at 5:00pm


Oct
24

New Orleans Ragweeds

Thursday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Tony Seville

Friday, October 25 at 5:00pm


Oct
25

Louise Cappi

Friday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

Tony Seville

Saturday, October 26 at 5:00pm


Oct
26

Kim Turk

Saturday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Les Getrex

Sunday, October 27 at 5:00pm


Oct
27

Gary Brown

Sunday, October 27 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

Tony Seville

Monday, October 28 at 5:00pm


Oct
28

Gary Brown

Monday, October 28 at 9:00pm


Oct
29

Monty Banks

Tuesday, October 29 at 5:00pm


Oct
29

The Assunto Dukes

Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 30 at 5:00pm


Oct
30

New Orleans Ragweeds

Wednesday, October 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!