Mahogany Jazz Hall

125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
17

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, October 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
18

Spider Murphy

Thursday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Spider Murphy

Friday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Louise Cappi

Friday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Brian Wingard

Saturday, October 20 at 6:00pm


Oct
20

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, October 20 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Brian Wingard

Sunday, October 21 at 6:00pm


Oct
21

Gary Brown

Sunday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Samantha Pearl

Monday, October 22 at 6:00pm


Oct
22

Gary Brown

Monday, October 22 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Monty Banks

Tuesday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
24

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Spider Murphy

Thursday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

Spider Murphy

Friday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Louise Cappi

Friday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Brian Wingard

Saturday, October 27 at 6:00pm


Oct
27

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, October 27 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

Brian Wingard

Sunday, October 28 at 6:00pm


Oct
28

Gary Brown

Sunday, October 28 at 9:00pm


Oct
29

Samantha Pearl

Monday, October 29 at 6:00pm


Oct
29

Gary Brown

Monday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Monty Banks

Tuesday, October 30 at 6:30pm


Oct
30

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Monty Banks

Wednesday, October 31 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, October 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!