Live Oak Café

8140 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Neighborhood Cafe. Hours: Thurs-Tues 9am-3pm (closed wed) Live music 10:30am-1:30pm daily

Neighborhood cafe featuring breakfast, lunch, cocktails and daily live music. Everything from scratch, fresh local ingredients, down-home and decadent. Live music, Good Food, Good Times.

 

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

Rosalynn de Roos Duo with Neal Todten

Saturday, September 21 at 10:30am


Sep
22
Sep
23

Keith Burnstein

Monday, September 23 at 10:30am


Sep
24

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30am


Sep
26

Shan Kenner Duo

Thursday, September 26 at 10:30am


Sep
27

Mike Dillon

Friday, September 27 at 10:30am


Sep
28

The Swamp Blossoms

Saturday, September 28 at 10:30am


Sep
29

Allie Porter and George Wilde

Sunday, September 29 at 10:30am


Sep
30

Frank Zigg

Monday, September 30 at 10:30am


Oct
1

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, October 1 at 10:30am


Oct
3

Spider Murphy

Thursday, October 3 at 10:30am


Oct
4

Andre Bohren and Harry Hardin

Friday, October 4 at 10:30am


Oct
5

Cecile Savage Duo

Saturday, October 5 at 10:30am


Oct
6

Dave Easley's Sonic Migration with Kass

Sunday, October 6 at 10:30am


Oct
7

Keith Burnstein

Monday, October 7 at 10:30am


Oct
8

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, October 8 at 10:30am


Oct
10

Charlie Wooton & Daniel Groover

Thursday, October 10 at 10:30am


Oct
11

Geovane Santos

Friday, October 11 at 10:30am


Oct
12

Valerie Sassyfras

Saturday, October 12 at 10:30am


Oct
13

Tom Marron and Alex Pianovitch

Sunday, October 13 at 10:30am


Oct
14

Samantha Pearl & the Gems

Monday, October 14 at 10:30am


Oct
15

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30am


Oct
17

Shawn Williams

Thursday, October 17 at 10:30am


Oct
18

Aziza & the Cure

Friday, October 18 at 10:30am


Oct
19

Carlos Childe Band

Saturday, October 19 at 10:30am


Oct
20

Michaela Harrison

Sunday, October 20 at 10:30am


Oct
21

Jazmarae Beebe

Monday, October 21 at 10:30am


Oct
22

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30am


Oct
24

Maude Caillat and Amine Boucetta

Thursday, October 24 at 10:30am


Oct
25

Anna Laura Quinn

Friday, October 25 at 10:30am


Oct
26

The Aaron Walker Three

Saturday, October 26 at 10:30am


Oct
27

Donald Surtain Jr

Sunday, October 27 at 10:30am


Oct
28

Alex Bosworth

Monday, October 28 at 10:30am


Oct
29

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, October 29 at 10:30am


Oct
31

Ryan Scott Long

Thursday, October 31 at 10:30am

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!