Live Oak Café

8140 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Neighborhood Cafe. Hours: Thurs-Tues 9am-3pm (closed wed) Live music 10:30am-1:30pm daily

Neighborhood cafe featuring breakfast, lunch, cocktails and daily live music. Everything from scratch, fresh local ingredients, down-home and decadent. Live music, Good Food, Good Times.

 

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
15

Samantha Pearl

Thursday, November 15 at 10:30am


Nov
16

Free Feral

Friday, November 16 at 10:30am


Nov
17

Jay Vonn

Saturday, November 17 at 10:30am


Nov
18

Jay Vonn

Sunday, November 18 at 10:30am


Nov
19

Blake Amos

Monday, November 19 at 10:30am


Nov
20

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, November 20 at 10:30am


Nov
23

Carl LeBlanc

Friday, November 23 at 10:30am


Nov
24

Keith Burnstein

Saturday, November 24 at 10:30am


Nov
25

Clockwork Elvis with DC Harbold

Sunday, November 25 at 10:30am


Nov
26

Patrick Cooper

Monday, November 26 at 10:30am


Nov
27

Katarina Boudreaux's Family Band Jam

Tuesday, November 27 at 10:30am


Nov
29

Phil the Tremolo King

Thursday, November 29 at 10:30am


Nov
30

Allie Porter and Samantha Pearl

Friday, November 30 at 10:30am


Dec
1

The Todten & Caillat Duo

Saturday, December 1 at 10:30am

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!