Le Bon Temps Roulé

4801 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Le Bon Temps Roulé is neighborhood watering hole by day, world famous music club by night. Everything from brass bands to klezmer.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
18

The Straight Dope

Thursday, July 18 at 11:00pm


Jul
19

Steve DeTroy

Friday, July 19 at 7:00pm


Jul
19

Isaac Eady

Friday, July 19 at 11:00pm


Jul
20

Will Rast Organ Trio

Saturday, July 20 at 11:00pm


Jul
25

Soul Rebels

Thursday, July 25 at 11:00pm


Jul
26

Tom Worrell

Friday, July 26 at 7:00pm


Jul
26

Noah Young Trio

Friday, July 26 at 11:00pm


Jul
27

Will Rast Quartet

Saturday, July 27 at 11:00pm


Aug
10

The Crooked Vines

Saturday, August 10 at 11:00pm


Aug
16

Slugger

Friday, August 16 at 11:00pm


Aug
17

Clark Gang

Saturday, August 17 at 11:00pm


Aug
23

The Straight Dope

Friday, August 23 at 11:00pm


Aug
24

Isaac Eady

Saturday, August 24 at 11:00pm


Aug
30

Jenna McSwain

Friday, August 30 at 11:00pm


Aug
31

Simon Lott’s We Gon Do Dis

Saturday, August 31 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!