The Lazy Jack

6701 Stars and Stripes Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70126
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
21

Two Scotts

Sunday, July 21 at 2:00pm


Jul
21

Wise Guys

Sunday, July 21 at 6:00pm


Jul
25

Patrick Varley

Thursday, July 25 at 6:00pm


Jul
26

The Arrivals

Friday, July 26 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Gaunga Dyns

Saturday, July 27 at 3:00pm


Jul
27

Monster Crawfish

Saturday, July 27 at 7:00pm


Jul
28

Faith Becnel Trio

Sunday, July 28 at 2:00pm


Jul
28

Dr. Rock

Sunday, July 28 at 3:00pm


Aug
1

Catch 22

Thursday, August 1 at 6:00pm


Aug
2

ASAP

Friday, August 2 at 6:00pm


Aug
3

Patrick Cooper and Ron Thamert

Saturday, August 3 at 3:00pm


Aug
3

The Castaways

Saturday, August 3 at 7:00pm


Aug
4

The Sidewalls

Sunday, August 4 at 2:00pm


Aug
4

Lifesavers

Sunday, August 4 at 6:00pm


Aug
8

Bob & Dave

Thursday, August 8 at 6:00pm


Aug
9

Chris Broussard Duo

Friday, August 9 at 6:00pm


Aug
10
Aug
10

Cold Shot

Saturday, August 10 at 7:00pm


Aug
11

Joey & Linda

Sunday, August 11 at 2:00pm


Aug
11

Imaginary Frenz

Sunday, August 11 at 6:00pm


Aug
15

Dave and Dagger

Thursday, August 15 at 6:00pm


Aug
16

Rock n Soul

Friday, August 16 at 6:00pm


Aug
17

Rhino & the Safari Men

Saturday, August 17 at 3:00pm


Aug
17

Rushing

Saturday, August 17 at 7:00pm


Aug
18

Gwen and the Old Man

Sunday, August 18 at 2:00pm


Aug
18

Midnight Special

Sunday, August 18 at 6:00pm


Aug
23

The Topcats

Friday, August 23 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Royal Street

Saturday, August 24 at 3:00pm


Aug
25

Two Scotts

Sunday, August 25 at 2:00pm


Aug
25

Triple Threat

Sunday, August 25 at 6:00pm


Aug
30

Wise Guys

Friday, August 30 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

Old School

Saturday, August 31 at 3:00pm


Aug
31

Monster Crawfish

Saturday, August 31 at 7:00pm


Sep
1

Casey Saba Solo

Sunday, September 1 at 3:00pm


Sep
1

Sugar Shaker

Sunday, September 1 at 7:00pm


Sep
2

Catch 22

Monday, September 2 at 4:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!