Kerry Irish Pub

331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
15

Betsy McGovern & Beth Patterson

Saturday, December 15 at 5:00pm


Dec
15

Lynn Drury

Saturday, December 15 at 9:00pm


Dec
16

Patrick Cooper

Sunday, December 16 at 8:00pm


Dec
18

Jason Bishop

Tuesday, December 18 at 8:30pm


Dec
19

Beth Patterson

Wednesday, December 19 at 8:30pm


Dec
20

Patrick Cooper

Thursday, December 20 at 8:30pm


Dec
21

Chip Wilson

Friday, December 21 at 5:00pm


Dec
21

Paintbox with Dave James & Tim Robertson

Friday, December 21 at 9:00pm


Dec
22

Mike Kerwin & Geoff Coats

Saturday, December 22 at 5:00pm


Dec
22

One Tailed Three

Saturday, December 22 at 9:00pm


Dec
23

Robert Wagner & Chip Wilson

Sunday, December 23 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

Chip Wilson

Wednesday, December 26 at 8:30pm


Dec
27

Will Dickerson

Thursday, December 27 at 8:30pm


Dec
28

Patrick Cooper

Friday, December 28 at 5:00pm


Dec
28

Kennedy Kuntz & Vincent Marini

Friday, December 28 at 9:00pm


Dec
29

Beth Patterson

Saturday, December 29 at 5:00pm


Dec
29

Van Hudson & Will Dickerson

Saturday, December 29 at 9:00pm


Dec
30

Lynn Drury

Sunday, December 30 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Beth Patterson

Monday, December 31 at 5:00pm


Dec
31

Van Hudson & Will Dickerson

Monday, December 31 at 9:00pm


Jan
1

Jason Bishop

Tuesday, January 1 at 8:30pm


Jan
2

Patrick Cooper

Wednesday, January 2 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!