Jazz Playhouse, The

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
26

Germaine Bazzle Jazz Quartet

Sunday, January 26 at 8:00pm


Jan
27
Jan
28

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, January 28 at 8:00pm


Jan
29

Big Sam’s Crescent City Connection

Wednesday, January 29 at 8:30pm


Jan
30

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, January 30 at 8:30pm


Jan
31

Shannon Powell Jazz Quartet

Friday, January 31 at 7:30pm


Jan
31

Romy Kaye

Friday, January 31 at 11:00pm


Feb
1

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, February 1 at 8:30pm


Feb
3
Feb
4

James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, February 4 at 8:00pm


Feb
5

Big Sam’s Crescent City Connection

Wednesday, February 5 at 8:30pm


Feb
6

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 6 at 8:30pm


Feb
7

Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, February 7 at 7:30pm


Feb
7

Romy Kaye

Friday, February 7 at 11:00pm


Feb
8

Shannon Powell Jazz Quartet

Saturday, February 8 at 8:30pm


Feb
9

Germaine Bazzle Jazz Quartet

Sunday, February 9 at 8:00pm


Feb
10
Feb
11

James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, February 11 at 8:00pm


Feb
12

Big Sam’s Crescent City Connection

Wednesday, February 12 at 8:30pm


Feb
13

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 13 at 8:30pm


Feb
14

Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, February 14 at 7:30pm


Feb
14

Romy Kaye

Friday, February 14 at 11:00pm


Feb
15

Crescent By Choice

Saturday, February 15 at 8:30pm


Feb
16

Antoine Diel Jazz Quartet

Sunday, February 16 at 8:00pm


Feb
17
Feb
18

James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, February 18 at 8:00pm


Feb
19

Big Sam’s Crescent City Connection

Wednesday, February 19 at 8:30pm


Feb
20

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 20 at 8:30pm


Feb
21

Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, February 21 at 9:00pm


Feb
22

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Saturday, February 22 at 8:30pm


Feb
23

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Sunday, February 23 at 8:00pm


Feb
24
Feb
25

James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, February 25 at 6:00pm


Feb
26

Big Sam’s Crescent City Connection

Wednesday, February 26 at 8:30pm


Feb
27

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 27 at 8:30pm


Feb
28

Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, February 28 at 7:30pm


Feb
28

Romy Kaye

Friday, February 28 at 11:00pm


Feb
29

Luther Kent Jazz Quartet

Saturday, February 29 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!