Jazz Playhouse

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
27

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, January 27 at 7:30pm


Jan
28
Jan
28
Jan
29

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, January 29 at 7:30pm


Jan
30

Sierra Green

Sunday, January 30 at 7:30pm


Feb
2

Funkin' It Up with Big Sam

Wednesday, February 2 at 7:30pm


Feb
3

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 3 at 7:30pm


Feb
4

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 4 at 7:00pm


Feb
4

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 4 at 9:00pm


Feb
6

Sierra Green

Sunday, February 6 at 7:30pm


Feb
9

Funkin' It Up with Big Sam

Wednesday, February 9 at 7:30pm


Feb
10

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 10 at 7:30pm


Feb
11

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 11 at 7:00pm


Feb
11

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 11 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, February 12 at 7:30pm


Feb
14

The Nayo Jones Experience

Monday, February 14 at 7:30pm


Feb
16

Funkin' It Up with Big Sam

Wednesday, February 16 at 7:30pm


Feb
17

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 17 at 7:30pm


Feb
18

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 18 at 7:00pm


Feb
18

Trixie Minx's Burlesque Ballroom

Friday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, February 19 at 7:30pm


Feb
20

Sierra Green

Sunday, February 20 at 7:30pm


Feb
23

Funkin' It Up with Big Sam

Wednesday, February 23 at 7:30pm


Feb
24

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 24 at 7:30pm


Feb
27

Sierra Green

Sunday, February 27 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!