Jazz Playhouse, The

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
21

John Papa Gros Band

Wednesday, November 21 at 8:00pm


Nov
22

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, November 22 at 8:30pm


Nov
23

Mario Abney

Friday, November 23 at 8:00pm


Nov
24

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, November 24 at 8:00pm


Nov
25

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, November 25 at 8:00pm


Nov
26
Nov
27

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, November 27 at 8:00pm


Nov
28

Michael Watson & The Alchemy

Wednesday, November 28 at 8:00pm


Nov
29

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, November 29 at 8:30pm


Nov
30

Shannon Powell

Friday, November 30 at 7:30pm


Nov
30

Romy Kaye

Friday, November 30 at 11:00pm


Dec
1

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, December 1 at 8:00pm


Dec
2

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, December 2 at 8:00pm


Dec
3
Dec
4

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, December 4 at 8:00pm


Dec
5

John Papa Gros Band

Wednesday, December 5 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, December 6 at 8:30pm


Dec
7

Cyril Neville & Swamp Funk

Friday, December 7 at 7:30pm


Dec
7

Romy Kaye

Friday, December 7 at 11:00pm


Dec
8

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, December 8 at 8:00pm


Dec
9

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, December 9 at 8:00pm


Dec
10
Dec
11

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

John Papa Gros Band

Wednesday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, December 13 at 8:30pm


Dec
14

Shannon Powell Quartet

Friday, December 14 at 7:30pm


Dec
14

Romy Kaye

Friday, December 14 at 11:00pm


Dec
15

Chucky C & Clearly Blue

Saturday, December 15 at 8:00pm


Dec
16

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, December 16 at 8:00pm


Dec
17
Dec
18

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Michael Watson

Wednesday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, December 20 at 8:30pm


Dec
21

Joe Krown

Friday, December 21 at 4:00pm


Dec
21

Cyril Neville & Swamp Funk

Friday, December 21 at 7:30pm


Dec
21

Anais St. John

Friday, December 21 at 11:00pm


Dec
22

Joe Krown

Saturday, December 22 at 4:30pm


Dec
22

Chucky C & Clearly Blue

Saturday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
23

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, December 23 at 8:00pm


Dec
24
Dec
25

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, December 25 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

Alicia “Blue Eyes” Renee

Wednesday, December 26 at 8:00pm


Dec
27

Jenna McSwain

Thursday, December 27 at 5:00pm


Dec
27

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, December 27 at 8:30pm


Dec
28

Joe Krown

Friday, December 28 at 4:00pm


Dec
28

Shannon Powell Quartet

Friday, December 28 at 7:30pm


Dec
28

Romy Kaye

Friday, December 28 at 11:00pm


Dec
29

Joe Krown

Saturday, December 29 at 4:30pm


Dec
29

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
30

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, December 30 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Michael Watson with Nayo Jones

Monday, December 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!