Jazz Playhouse, The

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
15

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, July 15 at 8:00pm


Jul
16
Jul
17

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, July 17 at 8:00pm


Jul
18

The Nayo Jones Experience

Wednesday, July 18 at 8:00pm


Jul
19

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, July 19 at 8:30pm


Jul
20

Michael Watson Band

Friday, July 20 at 7:30pm


Jul
20

Romy Kaye

Friday, July 20 at 11:00pm


Jul
21

Professor Craig Adams Band

Saturday, July 21 at 8:00pm


Jul
22

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, July 22 at 8:00pm


Jul
23
Jul
24

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

Mario Abney

Wednesday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
26

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, July 26 at 8:30pm


Jul
27

Little Freddie King

Friday, July 27 at 7:30pm


Jul
27

Romy Kaye & the Mercy Buckets

Friday, July 27 at 11:00pm


Jul
28

The Nayo Jones Experience

Saturday, July 28 at 8:00pm


Jul
29

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, July 29 at 8:00pm


Jul
30
Jul
31

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, July 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!