Houston's Restaurant

1755 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
20

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, May 20 at 6:00pm


May
21

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, May 21 at 6:00pm


May
22

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, May 22 at 6:00pm


May
23

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, May 23 at 6:00pm


May
24

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, May 24 at 6:00pm


May
25

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, May 25 at 6:00pm


May
26

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, May 26 at 6:00pm


May
27

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, May 27 at 6:00pm


May
28

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, May 28 at 6:00pm


May
29

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, May 29 at 6:00pm


May
30

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, May 30 at 6:00pm


May
31

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, May 31 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!