House of Blues Restaurant

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

Sean Riley

Monday, December 9 at 6:30pm


Dec
10

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, December 10 at 6:30pm


Dec
11

Cary Hudson

Wednesday, December 11 at 6:30pm


Dec
12

Jake Landry

Thursday, December 12 at 6:30pm


Dec
13

Matt Bartels

Friday, December 13 at 12:30pm


Dec
13

Captain Buckles Band

Friday, December 13 at 4:00pm


Dec
13

Sean Riley & the Water

Friday, December 13 at 7:30pm


Dec
14

Gina Leslie

Saturday, December 14 at 12:30pm


Dec
15

John Paul Carmody

Sunday, December 15 at 6:30pm


Dec
16

Sean Riley

Monday, December 16 at 6:30pm


Dec
17

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, December 17 at 6:30pm


Dec
18

Cary Hudson

Wednesday, December 18 at 6:30pm


Dec
19

Jake Landry

Thursday, December 19 at 6:30pm


Dec
20

Matt Bartels

Friday, December 20 at 12:30pm


Dec
20

Captain Buckles Band

Friday, December 20 at 4:00pm


Dec
20

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, December 20 at 7:30pm


Dec
21

Gina Leslie

Saturday, December 21 at 12:30pm


Dec
21

Michael Liuzza

Saturday, December 21 at 4:00pm


Dec
21

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Saturday, December 21 at 7:30pm


Dec
22

John Paul Carmody

Sunday, December 22 at 6:30pm


Dec
23

Sean Riley

Monday, December 23 at 6:30pm


Dec
24

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, December 24 at 6:30pm


Dec
26

Jake Landry

Thursday, December 26 at 6:30pm


Dec
27

Matt Bartels

Friday, December 27 at 12:30pm


Dec
27

Captain Buckles Band

Friday, December 27 at 4:00pm


Dec
27

Sean Riley & The Water

Friday, December 27 at 7:30pm


Dec
28

Gina Leslie

Saturday, December 28 at 12:30pm


Dec
28

Shawan Rice

Saturday, December 28 at 4:00pm


Dec
28

Sean Riley & The Water

Saturday, December 28 at 7:30pm


Dec
29

John Paul Carmody

Sunday, December 29 at 6:30pm


Dec
30

Sean Riley

Monday, December 30 at 6:30pm


Dec
31

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, December 31 at 6:30pm


Jan
25

Ron Hotstream and the Mid City Drifters

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!