House of Blues Restaurant

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, October 15 at 6:30pm


Oct
16

Cary Hudson

Wednesday, October 16 at 6:30pm


Oct
17

Jake Landry

Thursday, October 17 at 6:30pm


Oct
18

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, October 18 at 12:30pm


Oct
18

Captain Buckles Band

Friday, October 18 at 4:00pm


Oct
18

Baby Boy Bartels & the Boys

Friday, October 18 at 7:30pm


Oct
19

Michael Liuzza

Saturday, October 19 at 4:00pm


Oct
19

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Saturday, October 19 at 7:30pm


Oct
20

Sean Riley

Sunday, October 20 at 6:30pm


Oct
21

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Monday, October 21 at 6:30pm


Oct
22

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, October 22 at 6:30pm


Oct
23

Cary Hudson

Wednesday, October 23 at 6:30pm


Oct
24

Jake Landry

Thursday, October 24 at 6:30pm


Oct
25

Ron Hotstream

Friday, October 25 at 12:30pm


Oct
25

Captain Buckles Band

Friday, October 25 at 4:00pm


Oct
25

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, October 25 at 7:30pm


Oct
26

Matt Bartels

Saturday, October 26 at 12:30pm


Oct
26

Baby Boy Bartels & the Boys

Saturday, October 26 at 4:00pm


Oct
26

Big Al and the Heavyweights

Saturday, October 26 at 7:30pm


Oct
27

Sean Riley

Sunday, October 27 at 6:30pm


Oct
28

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Monday, October 28 at 6:30pm


Oct
29

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, October 29 at 6:30pm


Oct
30

Cary Hudson

Wednesday, October 30 at 6:30pm


Oct
31

Jake Landry

Thursday, October 31 at 6:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!