House of Blues - Foundation Room

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Right next to the main House of Blues venue, the Foundation Room is a venue for local and smaller national touring acts.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
2

Freedom In The Groove

Thursday, April 2 at 7:00pm


Apr
9

Sofar Sounds

Thursday, April 9 at 7:00pm


Apr
10

Jake Landry

Friday, April 10 at 7:00pm


Apr
11

Ryan Long and Justin Donovan

Saturday, April 11 at 7:00pm


Apr
15

Three Rivers Trio

Wednesday, April 15 at 6:00pm


Apr
16

Robin Barnes

Thursday, April 16 at 8:00pm


Apr
17

Dominic Minix

Friday, April 17 at 8:00pm


Apr
18

Kristin Diable

Saturday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
22

Quarx

Wednesday, April 22 at 6:00pm


Apr
23

Chrishira Perrier

Thursday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Jake Landry

Saturday, April 25 at 9:00pm


Apr
30

The Tempted

Thursday, April 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!