House of Blues - Foundation Room

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Right next to the main House of Blues venue, the Foundation Room is a venue for local and smaller national touring acts.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
11

Kei Slaughter

Tuesday, December 11 at 6:00pm


Dec
12

Michael Liuzza

Wednesday, December 12 at 6:00pm


Dec
15

Alicia “Blue Eyes” Renee

Saturday, December 15 at 7:00pm


Dec
18
Dec
19

Michael Liuzza

Wednesday, December 19 at 6:00pm


Dec
21

Jake & the Bandits

Friday, December 21 at 7:00pm


Dec
22

Brigette Bruno

Saturday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

Michael Liuzza

Wednesday, December 26 at 6:00pm


Dec
28

Jake & the Bandits

Friday, December 28 at 7:00pm


Dec
29

Them Ol' Ghosts

Saturday, December 29 at 10:00pm


Dec
31

Jake & the Bandits

Monday, December 31 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!