House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Large venue on Upper Decatur in the French Quarter, with both local and major national acts.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

Eluveitie + Korpiklaani + Gone in April

Saturday, September 21 at 6:00pm


Sep
24

Big K.R.I.T

Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00pm


Sep
27

Calexico + Iron & Wine with Natalie Prass

Friday, September 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
28
Oct
1

Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul

Tuesday, October 1 at 7:00pm


Oct
10

Steve Lacy

Thursday, October 10 at 7:00pm


Oct
11

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Friday, October 11 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

Dean Lewis

Saturday, October 12 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

Andy Grammer

Sunday, October 13 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

Gin Blossoms

Thursday, October 17 at 7:00pm


Oct
18

Insane Clown Posse

Friday, October 18 at 8:00pm


Oct
19
Oct
29

Sabrina Claudio

Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
31

Helmet

Thursday, October 31 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!