House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Large venue on Upper Decatur in the French Quarter, with both local and major national acts.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
16

Haitus Kaiyote

Tuesday, August 16 at 7:00pm


Aug
17

Scarface

Wednesday, August 17 at 7:00pm


Aug
19

Blxst

Friday, August 19 at 7:00pm


Aug
23

Alex Isley

Tuesday, August 23 at 7:00pm


Aug
27

Peaches

Saturday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
1

Secret Walls

Thursday, September 1 at 7:00pm


Sep
1

Motion City Soundtrack

Thursday, September 1 at 8:00pm


Sep
6

Matisyahu

Tuesday, September 6 at 7:00pm


Sep
18

Tesla

Sunday, September 18 at 7:00pm


Sep
19

Tommy Vext

Monday, September 19 at 7:00pm


Sep
27

Tinariwen

Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00pm


Oct
1

Here Come the Mummies

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm


Oct
4

Sammy Rae

Tuesday, October 4 at 7:00pm


Oct
14

The Garden

Friday, October 14 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

The Front Bottoms

Monday, October 17 at 6:30pm


Nov
17

Leonid & Friends

Thursday, November 17 at 7:00pm


Dec
1

Postmodern Jukebox

Thursday, December 1 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

Ville Valo

Friday, April 28 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!