Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
23

Red Clay Strays

Sunday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Amine Boucetta

Monday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

Bluegrass Pickin' Party with Tucker Baker

Monday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
24

Tomar & the FCs + Lulu & the Broadsides

Monday, February 24 at 10:00pm


Feb
25

Remember Jones

Tuesday, February 25 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, February 27 at 6:00pm


Feb
29

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 29 at 11:00pm


Mar
2

No Frets with Amine Boucetta

Monday, March 2 at 6:00pm


Mar
2
Mar
2

Poorboy Krill

Monday, March 2 at 10:00pm


Mar
3

Electric Circus with Tristan Gianola

Tuesday, March 3 at 10:00pm


Mar
5

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, March 5 at 6:00pm


Mar
5

Ainsley Match & The Broken Blues

Thursday, March 5 at 9:00pm


Mar
6

Turbine 6

Friday, March 6 at 9:00pm


Mar
7

Hopetoun

Saturday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
7

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, March 7 at 11:00pm


Mar
9

No Frets with Amine Boucetta

Monday, March 9 at 6:00pm


Mar
9
Mar
9

Matt Hill

Monday, March 9 at 10:00pm


Mar
10

Albey onBass and The Funk Report

Tuesday, March 10 at 10:00pm


Mar
11

VOLK + Eric Johanson Band

Wednesday, March 11 at 10:00pm


Mar
12

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, March 12 at 6:00pm


Mar
13

Sam Doores Band

Friday, March 13 at 10:00pm


Mar
14

Amy Trail

Saturday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
14

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, March 14 at 11:00pm


Mar
16

No Frets with Amine Boucetta

Monday, March 16 at 6:00pm


Mar
16
Mar
16

Jillian Kaykay Music

Monday, March 16 at 10:00pm


Mar
17

Brad Webb Making Faces & Some Antics

Tuesday, March 17 at 10:00pm


Mar
18
Mar
19

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, March 19 at 6:00pm


Mar
19

Regenerator with George Wilde

Thursday, March 19 at 10:00pm


Mar
20

Big in the 90s

Friday, March 20 at 9:00pm


Mar
20

Funky Sole NOLA

Friday, March 20 at 11:00pm


Mar
21

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, March 21 at 11:00pm


Mar
23

No Frets with Amine Boucetta

Monday, March 23 at 6:00pm


Mar
23
Mar
23

DriftMouth with Lou Poster

Monday, March 23 at 10:00pm


Mar
24
Mar
25
Mar
26

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, March 26 at 6:00pm


Mar
28

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, March 28 at 11:00pm


Mar
29
Mar
30

No Frets with Amine Boucetta

Monday, March 30 at 6:00pm


Mar
30
Mar
30

Fox & Bones

Monday, March 30 at 10:00pm


Mar
31

redrawblak: 3 + 3 = 4

Tuesday, March 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!