Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Steve Walch & the Sonic Frontier

Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
17

John Paul Carmody:

Thursday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Simplistic with Anthony Coleman

Thursday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
18

Funky Sole NOLA with Shane Love

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, October 19 at 11:00pm


Oct
21

Amine Boucetta

Monday, October 21 at 6:00pm


Oct
21

Coliseum Street

Monday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22

Guitar is Dead

Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

MainLine

Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
24

John Paul Carmody:

Thursday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, October 26 at 11:00pm


Oct
28

Amine Boucetta

Monday, October 28 at 6:00pm


Oct
28

Glitterfox

Monday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Smiloh + Brungo Jowl

Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

MainLine

Wednesday, October 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
31

John Paul Carmody:

Thursday, October 31 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Lil Jodeci & more

Thursday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!