Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
28

Zielinski, Ellman & Albert

Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00pm


Feb
1

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 1 at 11:00pm


Feb
3

Amine Boucetta

Monday, February 3 at 6:00pm


Feb
3

Bluegrass Pickin' Party with Tucker Baker

Monday, February 3 at 8:00pm


Feb
3

Sam Morrow with Lone Hollow

Monday, February 3 at 10:00pm


Feb
4

Mike Reed, Tomeka Reid, Joshua Abrams & more

Tuesday, February 4 at 10:00pm


Feb
5

Frenchie Moe

Wednesday, February 5 at 9:00pm


Feb
5

Tiffany Pollack

Wednesday, February 5 at 11:00pm


Feb
6

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, February 6 at 6:00pm


Feb
7

The Dial-up Tones + The Kurt Loders

Friday, February 7 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Black Laurel

Saturday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 8 at 11:00pm


Feb
9

World Jam Party with Amine Boucetta

Sunday, February 9 at 11:00pm


Feb
10

Amine Boucetta

Monday, February 10 at 6:00pm


Feb
10

Bluegrass Pickin' Party with Mark Andrews

Monday, February 10 at 8:00pm


Feb
10

Ken Swartz & The Palace of Sin

Monday, February 10 at 10:00pm


Feb
11

Clementine Quintet

Tuesday, February 11 at 10:00pm


Feb
12

Daniel Meinecke Group

Wednesday, February 12 at 10:00pm


Feb
13

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, February 13 at 6:00pm


Feb
14

Valentine Baby + St. Lorelei + Butte & more

Friday, February 14 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 15 at 11:00pm


Feb
17

Amine Boucetta

Monday, February 17 at 6:00pm


Feb
17

Bluegrass Pickin' Party with Victoria Coy

Monday, February 17 at 8:00pm


Feb
17

Beni Brosh

Monday, February 17 at 10:00pm


Feb
18

Skeptic Moon

Tuesday, February 18 at 10:00pm


Feb
19

Scooby McMurder EDM Showcase

Wednesday, February 19 at 9:00pm


Feb
20

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, February 20 at 6:00pm


Feb
21

Colin Davis & Night People

Friday, February 21 at 8:00pm


Feb
21

Funky Sole NOLA

Friday, February 21 at 11:00pm


Feb
22

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 22 at 11:00pm


Feb
23

Red Clay Strays

Sunday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Amine Boucetta

Monday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

Bluegrass Pickin' Party with Tucker Baker

Monday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
24

Tomar & the FCs + Lulu & the Broadsides

Monday, February 24 at 10:00pm


Feb
25

Remember Jones

Tuesday, February 25 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, February 27 at 6:00pm


Feb
29

Lil Jodeci

Saturday, February 29 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!