Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
1

Delta Revues

Wednesday, August 1 at 6:00pm


Aug
1

Reina del Cid

Wednesday, August 1 at 8:00pm


Aug
3

The River Dragon

Friday, August 3 at 6:00pm


Aug
4

Pink Room Project

Saturday, August 4 at 11:00pm


Aug
5

Beat Boy featuring Corey Mack

Sunday, August 5 at 7:00pm


Aug
5

MASQ + Noise Complaints + In The Whale

Sunday, August 5 at 10:00pm


Aug
6
Aug
8

Delta Revues

Wednesday, August 8 at 6:00pm


Aug
9

Shaggadelic and Raw Revolution

Thursday, August 9 at 9:00pm


Aug
10

The River Dragon

Friday, August 10 at 6:00pm


Aug
11

Pink Room Project

Saturday, August 11 at 11:00pm


Aug
12

George French Trio

Sunday, August 12 at 6:00pm


Aug
13
Aug
14

Alex D'Onofrio & friends

Tuesday, August 14 at 9:00pm


Aug
15

Delta Revues

Wednesday, August 15 at 6:00pm


Aug
17

The River Dragon

Friday, August 17 at 6:00pm


Aug
17

Funky Sole NOLA featuring DJ Shane Love

Friday, August 17 at 9:00pm


Aug
18

Pink Room Project

Saturday, August 18 at 11:00pm


Aug
20
Aug
20

Knuckles and Bunny

Monday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21
Aug
22

Delta Revues

Wednesday, August 22 at 6:00pm


Aug
22
Aug
24

The River Dragon

Friday, August 24 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Lamont + Mhadi G + Hotel & more

Friday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Funky Sole NOLA featuring DJ Shane Love

Friday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Pink Room Project

Saturday, August 25 at 11:00pm


Aug
26

UaZit + Montague + Killer Dale

Sunday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27
Aug
27

Harlem River Noise

Monday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28

Think Less, Hear More

Tuesday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Delta Revues

Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

The River Dragon

Friday, August 31 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!