Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
16

Vexed Perspective

Tuesday, July 16 at 10:00pm


Jul
17

Beardsley

Wednesday, July 17 at 6:00pm


Jul
18

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, July 18 at 6:00pm


Jul
18
Jul
19

Lulu & The Broadsides

Friday, July 19 at 8:00pm


Jul
19

DJ Funky Sole

Friday, July 19 at 11:00pm


Jul
22

Amine Boucetta

Monday, July 22 at 6:00pm


Jul
23

Steve Walch & the Sonic Frontier

Tuesday, July 23 at 10:00pm


Jul
24

Beardsley

Wednesday, July 24 at 6:00pm


Jul
24

Robert Kuhn Music + Dem Roots Music

Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00pm


Jul
25

John Paul Carmody

Thursday, July 25 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

Amine Boucetta

Monday, July 29 at 6:00pm


Jul
31

Beardsley

Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!