Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
2

Doombalaya & Valerie Sassyfras

Sunday, April 2 at 9:00pm


Apr
5

Howie Day + Katie Rose

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
7

Ben Sollee

Friday, April 7 at 9:00pm


Apr
8

All them Witches + Ranch Ghost

Saturday, April 8 at 9:00pm


Apr
12

Acid Mothers Temple + Babylon

Wednesday, April 12 at 9:00pm


Apr
13

The Suitcase Junket

Thursday, April 13 at 8:00pm


Apr
14

The Unlikely Candidates + Spawns

Friday, April 14 at 9:00pm


Apr
17

Froth

Monday, April 17 at 8:00pm


Apr
23

Mandolin Orange + The Dead Tongues

Sunday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

Sinkane + Eric Slick

Thursday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Red Baraat + Debauche

Friday, April 28 at 9:00pm


May
20

Vallis Alps

Saturday, May 20 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00