Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

Supper Club with Will Roesner's Band

Saturday, September 24 at 9:00pm


Sep
26

Honey Hounds with The Ries Brothers

Monday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
27

Flagboy Giz & Friends ft. DJ Raj Smoove

Tuesday, September 27 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

Quaker City Night Hawks with Among You

Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm


Sep
30

Jive Talk with Salmon Of Capistrano

Friday, September 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
1

William Fitzsimmons with Stuart Smith

Saturday, October 1 at 9:00pm


Oct
2
Oct
3

Shiner with Doctors

Monday, October 3 at 9:00pm


Oct
4

Slothrust with Weakened Friends

Tuesday, October 4 at 9:00pm


Oct
5

Easy Honey

Wednesday, October 5 at 9:00pm


Oct
6
Oct
7
Oct
9

Minuit Machine with Panterah and L

Sunday, October 9 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Guerilla Toss

Friday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Automatic

Sunday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Ken Mode with UT/EX and Capra

Monday, October 31 at 9:00pm


Nov
12

Lingua Ignota

Saturday, November 12 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!