Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
3

Moccasyn

Friday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
4

Sam Bet with Yes Daddy and Trae Brooks

Saturday, February 4 at 9:00pm


Feb
7

PON DE RIRI: Rave to Rihanna

Tuesday, February 7 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Natural Lite with Hunter Hicks and Shawn Hess

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
10

Incubators with Mig and Sean Smith

Friday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
11

Panama Papers + BAG + Abby & The Arsonists

Saturday, February 11 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

Portrayal of Guilt

Sunday, February 12 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

Crave and Luh Jag with Dami & The Comp4ny

Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
16
Feb
17

Chupacabra and Slow Motion Cowboys

Friday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

Sweet Crude

Sunday, February 19 at 9:00pm


Feb
22

Os Mutantes with Esme Patterson

Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
25
Feb
27

Shape

Monday, February 27 at 9:00pm


Mar
7

Razor Braids

Tuesday, March 7 at 9:00pm


Mar
13

Protomartyr with Truth Club

Monday, March 13 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Sloppy Boys with Dear Blanca

Friday, March 31 at 9:00pm


Apr
5

Hell with Fauns

Wednesday, April 5 at 9:00pm


Apr
7

MIKE with Slauson Malone

Friday, April 7 at 8:00pm


Apr
9

XIU XIU

Sunday, April 9 at 9:00pm


Apr
10

Skweezy Jibbs with Adam Pasi

Monday, April 10 at 9:00pm


Apr
28

Wednesday with Cryogeyser

Friday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

Them Dirty Roses

Saturday, April 29 at 9:00pm


May
5

Daisy The Great

Friday, May 5 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!