Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
17

Baby in the 90s + Mighty Brother and RedFam

Wednesday, October 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
18

Kikagaku Moyo

Thursday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

WIld Nothing + Men I Trust

Friday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

The Dude Ranch

Saturday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Whose Hat Is This?

Sunday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

The Pack A.D.

Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Cloud Nothings + Tiger Hatchery

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
27
Oct
29

Iron Chic

Monday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Jessie Reyez

Wednesday, October 31 at 9:00pm


Nov
4

Patrick Sweany & Esther Rose

Sunday, November 4 at 9:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!