Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
24
Oct
25

Sierra Ferrell

Monday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Oct
27

Mo Lowda & The Humble + Airpark

Wednesday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

T Marie & Bayou Juju + 99 Playboys

Thursday, October 28 at 9:00pm


Oct
29
Oct
30

Salvo

Saturday, October 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
31
Nov
3
Nov
4

Night People

Thursday, November 4 at 9:00pm


Nov
7

Rockstar Marcus with Special Guests

Sunday, November 7 at 9:00pm


Nov
9

Crescent Country Gentleman

Tuesday, November 9 at 8:00pm


Nov
9

T Marie & Bayou Juju

Tuesday, November 9 at 10:00pm


Nov
13

Bendingo Fletcher + Ona

Saturday, November 13 at 9:00pm


Nov
14

Dustin Brown + Beach Angel + Samantha Pearl

Sunday, November 14 at 9:00pm


Nov
16

Adam Melchor

Tuesday, November 16 at 9:00pm


Nov
17

Sydney & The Sams

Wednesday, November 17 at 9:00pm


Nov
18

The Killer Whale + Juno Dunes + Meredith Hicks

Thursday, November 18 at 9:00pm


Nov
20

Mary Lattimore + Walt McClements

Saturday, November 20 at 9:00pm


Nov
21

Shawn Williams + Dustin Cole + The Dead Men

Sunday, November 21 at 9:00pm


Nov
27

Dunebather + Scenic World + Shark's Teeth

Saturday, November 27 at 9:00pm


Nov
28

Beau Diamond

Sunday, November 28 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Iceage

Friday, February 25 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!