Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
17

Mikayla Braun Trio

Thursday, June 17 at 8:00pm


Jun
18

The Duane Bartels Band

Friday, June 18 at 8:00pm


Jun
19

Champagne Girl

Saturday, June 19 at 8:00pm


Jun
20

Conor Donohue

Sunday, June 20 at 7:00pm


Jun
24

Wumbo

Thursday, June 24 at 8:00pm


Jun
25

Mia Borders

Friday, June 25 at 8:00pm


Jun
26

Quarx

Saturday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, June 27 at 7:00pm


Jul
1

Laredo Two

Thursday, July 1 at 8:00pm


Jul
2

Bakey's Brew

Friday, July 2 at 8:00pm


Jul
3

Brody Price

Saturday, July 3 at 8:00pm


Jul
4

DOTS

Sunday, July 4 at 8:00pm


Jul
8

Big Void with Slow Rosary

Thursday, July 8 at 8:00pm


Jul
9

Lily in the Weeds

Friday, July 9 at 8:00pm


Jul
10

Blind Texas Marlin

Saturday, July 10 at 8:00pm


Jul
11

Winston Triolo (of Motel Radio)

Sunday, July 11 at 7:00pm


Jul
15

Hippie Witch

Thursday, July 15 at 8:00pm


Jul
17

Hollier

Saturday, July 17 at 8:00pm


Jul
18

Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, July 18 at 7:00pm


Jul
22

Mars Cooper

Thursday, July 22 at 8:00pm


Jul
23

Jack Sledge

Friday, July 23 at 8:00pm


Jul
24

Retrofit

Saturday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

Conor Donohue

Sunday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
29

Lenny Zenith's Pop Combo

Thursday, July 29 at 8:00pm


Jul
30

The Selfless Lovers with Killer Whale

Friday, July 30 at 8:00pm


Jul
31

S.S Michael Ross

Saturday, July 31 at 8:00pm


Aug
1

Micah McKee

Sunday, August 1 at 8:00pm


Aug
5

Diets

Thursday, August 5 at 8:00pm


Aug
6

Marina Orchestra

Friday, August 6 at 8:00pm


Aug
7

Alexis & The Samurai

Saturday, August 7 at 8:00pm


Aug
8

Winston Triolo

Sunday, August 8 at 8:00pm


Aug
13

Gooseteeth

Friday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
14

Molly Taylor

Saturday, August 14 at 8:00pm


Aug
15

Micah McKee

Sunday, August 15 at 8:00pm


Aug
19

Bobby Bare Jr & Country Westerns

Thursday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20

ZITA Album Release

Friday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Jordy Searcy

Tuesday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

The Ladies of...featuring James Hall

Saturday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Joystick

Sunday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Sep
12

Summer Salt with Covey plus Breakup Shoes

Sunday, September 12 at 8:00pm


Sep
23

Sweeping Promises

Thursday, September 23 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!