Fillmore

6 Canal Street, 2nd floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
4

Incubus

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30pm


Feb
9

Subtronics with Must Die! and Austeria

Thursday, February 9 at 8:00pm


Feb
14

Elle King + Red Clay Strays

Tuesday, February 14 at 8:00pm


Feb
17

STS9

Friday, February 17 at 8:00pm


Feb
18

STS9

Saturday, February 18 at 8:00pm


Feb
22

Ari Lennox

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00pm


Mar
10

Third Eye Blind

Friday, March 10 at 8:00pm


Mar
19

Yeat

Sunday, March 19 at 8:00pm


Mar
31

Harry Mack

Friday, March 31 at 8:30pm


Apr
14

Tyler Childers + Wayne Graham

Friday, April 14 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

Seven Lions

Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
21
May
11

Tenacious D: The Spicy Meatball Tour

Thursday, May 11 at 8:00pm


May
27

Dermot Kennedy

Saturday, May 27 at 7:30pm


May
27

Dermot Kennedy

Saturday, May 27 at 7:30pm


Oct
2

Death Grips

Monday, October 2 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!