Dragon's Den "Upstairs"

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
17

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, July 17 at 11:00pm


Jul
18

Hasizzle

Thursday, July 18 at 10:00pm


Jul
20

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, July 20 at 10:00pm


Jul
21

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, July 21 at 10:00pm


Jul
22
Jul
24

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, July 24 at 11:00pm


Jul
25

Hasizzle

Thursday, July 25 at 10:00pm


Jul
27

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, July 27 at 10:00pm


Jul
28

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

The Cigarbox Serenaders

Monday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
31

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, July 31 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!