Dragon's Den "Upstairs"

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, September 25 at 11:00pm


Sep
26

HaSizzle

Thursday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, October 2 at 11:00pm


Oct
3

HaSizzle

Thursday, October 3 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 5 at 10:00pm


Oct
6

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, October 6 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, October 9 at 11:00pm


Oct
10

HaSizzle

Thursday, October 10 at 10:00pm


Oct
12

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 12 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, October 16 at 11:00pm


Oct
17

HaSizzle

Thursday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, October 23 at 11:00pm


Oct
24

HaSizzle

Thursday, October 24 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 26 at 10:00pm


Oct
27

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, October 30 at 11:00pm


Oct
31

HaSizzle

Thursday, October 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!