Dragon's Den "Upstairs"

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
29

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, March 29 at 10:00pm


Mar
30

Hot Toddy & His Fully Dressed Po' Boys

Monday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Apr
1

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, April 1 at 11:00pm


Apr
2

HaSizzle

Thursday, April 2 at 10:00pm


Apr
4

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, April 4 at 10:00pm


Apr
5

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, April 5 at 10:00pm


Apr
8

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, April 8 at 11:00pm


Apr
9

HaSizzle

Thursday, April 9 at 10:00pm


Apr
11

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, April 11 at 10:00pm


Apr
12

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, April 12 at 10:00pm


Apr
15

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, April 15 at 11:00pm


Apr
16

HaSizzle

Thursday, April 16 at 10:00pm


Apr
18

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, April 18 at 10:00pm


Apr
19

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, April 19 at 10:00pm


Apr
22

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, April 22 at 11:00pm


Apr
23

HaSizzle

Thursday, April 23 at 10:00pm


Apr
25

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, April 29 at 11:00pm


Apr
30

HaSizzle

Thursday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
2

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, May 3 at 10:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!