Dragon's Den "Upstairs"

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
23

HaSizzle

Thursday, January 23 at 10:00pm


Jan
25

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, January 25 at 10:00pm


Jan
26

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, January 26 at 10:00pm


Jan
27

The Second Hand Street Band

Monday, January 27 at 9:00pm


Jan
29

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, January 29 at 11:00pm


Jan
30

HaSizzle

Thursday, January 30 at 10:00pm


Feb
1

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, February 1 at 10:00pm


Feb
2

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, February 2 at 10:00pm


Feb
3

Nanci Zee & the New Orleans Ragweeds

Monday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
5

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, February 5 at 11:00pm


Feb
6

HaSizzle

Thursday, February 6 at 10:00pm


Feb
8

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, February 8 at 10:00pm


Feb
9

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, February 9 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

Catie Rodgers & her Swing Orchestra

Monday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, February 12 at 11:00pm


Feb
13

HaSizzle

Thursday, February 13 at 10:00pm


Feb
15

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, February 15 at 10:00pm


Feb
16

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, February 16 at 10:00pm


Feb
17

The Darktown Strutters

Monday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, February 19 at 11:00pm


Feb
20

HaSizzle

Thursday, February 20 at 10:00pm


Feb
22

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, February 22 at 10:00pm


Feb
23

DJs Tony Soul & Randall Smooth

Sunday, February 23 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

DJ T-Roy

Wednesday, February 26 at 11:00pm


Feb
27

HaSizzle

Thursday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Feb
29

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, February 29 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!