Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
23

DJ Jess

Thursday, January 23 at 10:00pm


Jan
24

DJ RQ Away

Friday, January 24 at 11:00pm


Jan
25

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, January 25 at 7:00pm


Jan
25

DJ Jess

Saturday, January 25 at 10:00pm


Jan
26

Open Jam with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, January 26 at 7:00pm


Jan
26

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, January 26 at 10:00pm


Jan
27

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, January 27 at 9:00pm


Jan
28

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, January 28 at 9:00pm


Jan
29

DJ FTK

Wednesday, January 29 at 10:00pm


Jan
30

DJ Jess

Thursday, January 30 at 10:00pm


Jan
31

DJ RQ Away

Friday, January 31 at 11:00pm


Feb
1

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, February 1 at 7:00pm


Feb
1

DJ FTK

Saturday, February 1 at 10:00pm


Feb
2

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, February 2 at 7:00pm


Feb
2

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, February 2 at 10:00pm


Feb
3

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
4

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, February 4 at 9:00pm


Feb
5

DJ FTK

Wednesday, February 5 at 10:00pm


Feb
6

DJ Jess

Thursday, February 6 at 10:00pm


Feb
7

DJ RQ Away

Friday, February 7 at 11:00pm


Feb
8

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, February 8 at 7:00pm


Feb
8

DJ B Dot

Saturday, February 8 at 10:00pm


Feb
9

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, February 9 at 7:00pm


Feb
9

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, February 9 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
11

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, February 11 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

DJ FTK

Wednesday, February 12 at 10:00pm


Feb
13

DJ Jess

Thursday, February 13 at 10:00pm


Feb
14

DJ RQ Away

Friday, February 14 at 11:00pm


Feb
15

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, February 15 at 7:00pm


Feb
15

DJ FTK

Saturday, February 15 at 10:00pm


Feb
16

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, February 16 at 7:00pm


Feb
16

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, February 16 at 10:00pm


Feb
17

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

DJ FTK

Wednesday, February 19 at 10:00pm


Feb
20

DJ Jess

Thursday, February 20 at 10:00pm


Feb
21

DJ RQ Away

Friday, February 21 at 11:00pm


Feb
22

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, February 22 at 7:00pm


Feb
22

DJ Jess

Saturday, February 22 at 10:00pm


Feb
23

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, February 23 at 7:00pm


Feb
23

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, February 23 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

DJ FTK

Wednesday, February 26 at 10:00pm


Feb
27

DJ Jess

Thursday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Feb
28

DJ RQ Away

Friday, February 28 at 11:00pm


Feb
29

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, February 29 at 7:00pm


Feb
29

DJ FTK

Saturday, February 29 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!