Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
21

Open Jam with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 21 at 7:00pm


Apr
21

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 21 at 10:00pm


Apr
22

Hot Toddy & His Fully Dressed Po' Boys

Monday, April 22 at 9:00pm


Apr
22

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 22 at 9:00pm


Apr
23

Frog and Henry

Tuesday, April 23 at 9:00pm


Apr
24

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 24 at 10:00pm


Apr
25

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 26 at 11:00pm


Apr
27

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

DJ FTK

Saturday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Open Jam with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

Chris Johnson & the Jazz Band Ballers

Monday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
30

Frog and Henry

Tuesday, April 30 at 9:00pm


May
1

DJ FTK

Wednesday, May 1 at 10:00pm


May
2

DJ Jess

Thursday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3

DJ RQ Away

Friday, May 3 at 11:00pm


May
4

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
4

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
5

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
7

Frog and Henry

Tuesday, May 7 at 9:00pm


May
8

DJ FTK

Wednesday, May 8 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!