Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
18

DJ FTK

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:00pm


Sep
19

DJ Jess

Thursday, September 19 at 10:00pm


Sep
20

DJ RQ Away

Friday, September 20 at 11:00pm


Sep
21

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, September 21 at 7:00pm


Sep
21

DJ Dizzi

Saturday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22
Sep
22

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, September 23 at 9:00pm


Sep
25

DJ FTK

Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

DJ Jess

Thursday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
27

DJ RQ Away

Friday, September 27 at 11:00pm


Sep
28

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, September 28 at 7:00pm


Sep
29
Sep
29

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, September 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!