Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
16

Rapbaum + Khromethesia + Harbinger Project

Thursday, August 16 at 10:00pm


Aug
17

DJ RQ Away

Friday, August 17 at 11:00pm


Aug
18

Kala Chandra Quartet

Saturday, August 18 at 7:00pm


Aug
18

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, August 18 at 10:00pm


Aug
19

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, August 19 at 7:00pm


Aug
19

Church

Sunday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, August 20 at 11:00pm


Aug
22

DJ FTK

Wednesday, August 22 at 10:00pm


Aug
23

Rapbaum + Khromethesia + Harbinger Project

Thursday, August 23 at 10:00pm


Aug
24

DJ RQ Away

Friday, August 24 at 11:00pm


Aug
25

Kala Chandra Quartet

Saturday, August 25 at 7:00pm


Aug
25

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Aug
26

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, August 26 at 7:00pm


Aug
26

Church

Sunday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, August 27 at 11:00pm


Aug
29

DJ FTK

Wednesday, August 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
30

Rapbaum + Khromethesia + Harbinger Project

Thursday, August 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

DJ RQ Away

Friday, August 31 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!