Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
17

DJ FTK

Wednesday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
18

Rapbaum + Khromethesia + Harbinger Project

Thursday, October 18 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

DJ RQ Away

Friday, October 19 at 11:00pm


Oct
20

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Open Mic with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, October 21 at 7:00pm


Oct
22

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, October 22 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Hector Gallardo’s Cuban Jazz Band

Tuesday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

DJ FTK

Wednesday, October 24 at 10:00pm


Oct
25

Rapbaum + Khromethesia + Harbinger Project

Thursday, October 25 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

DJ RQ Away

Friday, October 26 at 11:00pm


Oct
27

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28

Open Mic with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, October 28 at 7:00pm


Oct
29

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Hector Gallardo’s Cuban Jazz Band

Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

DJ FTK

Wednesday, October 31 at 10:00pm


Nov
2

DJ RQ Away

Friday, November 2 at 11:00pm


Nov
3

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, November 3 at 10:00pm


Nov
4

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, November 4 at 7:00pm


Nov
4

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, November 4 at 10:00pm


Nov
5

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, November 5 at 9:00pm


Nov
7

DJ FTK

Wednesday, November 7 at 10:00pm


Nov
9

DJ RQ Away

Friday, November 9 at 11:00pm


Nov
10

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, November 10 at 10:00pm


Nov
11

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, November 11 at 7:00pm


Nov
11

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, November 11 at 10:00pm


Nov
12

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, November 12 at 9:00pm


Nov
14

DJ FTK

Wednesday, November 14 at 10:00pm


Nov
16

DJ RQ Away

Friday, November 16 at 11:00pm


Nov
17

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, November 17 at 10:00pm


Nov
18

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, November 18 at 7:00pm


Nov
18

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, November 18 at 10:00pm


Nov
19

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, November 19 at 9:00pm


Nov
21

DJ FTK

Wednesday, November 21 at 10:00pm


Nov
23

DJ RQ Away

Friday, November 23 at 11:00pm


Nov
24

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, November 24 at 10:00pm


Nov
25

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, November 25 at 7:00pm


Nov
25

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, November 25 at 10:00pm


Nov
26

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, November 26 at 9:00pm


Nov
28

DJ FTK

Wednesday, November 28 at 10:00pm


Nov
30

DJ RQ Away

Friday, November 30 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!