Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
29

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, March 29 at 10:00pm


Mar
30

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, March 31 at 9:00pm


Apr
1

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 1 at 10:00pm


Apr
2

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 2 at 10:00pm


Apr
3

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 3 at 11:00pm


Apr
4

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, April 4 at 7:00pm


Apr
4

DJ B Dot

Saturday, April 4 at 10:00pm


Apr
5

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 5 at 7:00pm


Apr
5

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 5 at 10:00pm


Apr
6

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 6 at 9:00pm


Apr
7

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, April 7 at 9:00pm


Apr
8

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 8 at 10:00pm


Apr
9

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 9 at 10:00pm


Apr
10

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 10 at 11:00pm


Apr
11

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, April 11 at 7:00pm


Apr
11

DJ FTK

Saturday, April 11 at 10:00pm


Apr
12

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 12 at 7:00pm


Apr
12

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 12 at 10:00pm


Apr
13

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 13 at 9:00pm


Apr
14

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, April 14 at 9:00pm


Apr
15

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 15 at 10:00pm


Apr
16

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 16 at 10:00pm


Apr
17

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 17 at 11:00pm


Apr
18

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, April 18 at 7:00pm


Apr
18

DJ Jess

Saturday, April 18 at 10:00pm


Apr
19

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 19 at 7:00pm


Apr
19

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 19 at 10:00pm


Apr
20

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 20 at 9:00pm


Apr
21

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, April 21 at 9:00pm


Apr
22

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 22 at 10:00pm


Apr
23

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 23 at 10:00pm


Apr
24

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 24 at 11:00pm


Apr
25

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
25

DJ FTK

Saturday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
27

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
28

Poor Boy Krill & The Bottom Dwellers

Tuesday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

DJ FTK

Wednesday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

DJ Jess

Thursday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

DJ RQ Away

Friday, May 1 at 11:00pm


May
2

Mahmoud Chouki

Saturday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

DJ FTK

Saturday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3
May
3

DJ Kidd Love

Sunday, May 3 at 10:00pm


May
4

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, May 4 at 9:00pm


May
5

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!