Dragon's Den

435 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
25

Irie Collective Jam Session

Wednesday, April 25 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

DJ RQ Away

Friday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Aaron Lopex Barrantes

Saturday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Church

Sunday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Neela

Monday, April 30 at 8:30pm


May
2

Irie Collective Jam Session

Wednesday, May 2 at 9:00pm


May
4

DJ RQ Away

Friday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

DJ Jeremy Phipps

Saturday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
5

DJ Legatron Prime

Saturday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Anuraag Pendyal

Sunday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
6

Church

Sunday, May 6 at 10:00pm


May
7

Nanci Zee

Monday, May 7 at 8:30pm


May
7

DJ Ill Medina

Monday, May 7 at 11:00pm


May
14

Renard Boissiere

Monday, May 14 at 8:30pm


May
21

Pandi & Jeremy Joyce

Monday, May 21 at 8:30pm


May
28

Renard Boissiere

Monday, May 28 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!