Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
4

Willie Lockett & The Blues Krewe

Saturday, February 4 at 9:00pm


Feb
5

Peter Nu

Sunday, February 5 at 8:00pm


Feb
6

John Fohl

Monday, February 6 at 8:30pm


Feb
7

Javier Gutierrez

Tuesday, February 7 at 8:30pm


Feb
8

Kris Tokarski

Wednesday, February 8 at 8:30pm


Feb
10

Ashley Beach & The Oddities

Friday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
11

Tierra Linda

Saturday, February 11 at 9:00pm


Feb
13

John Fohl

Monday, February 13 at 8:30pm


Feb
14

Tom Hook

Tuesday, February 14 at 8:30pm


Feb
15

Bryce Eastwood & Ryan Hanseler

Wednesday, February 15 at 8:30pm


Feb
16

Ashley's Other Animal

Thursday, February 16 at 8:30pm


Feb
17

Tom Fitzpatrick

Friday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, February 19 at 8:30pm


Feb
20

John Fohl

Monday, February 20 at 8:30pm


Feb
21

Joe Krown

Tuesday, February 21 at 8:30pm


Feb
22

Kris Tokarski

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:30pm


Feb
23

Miss Anna Quinn

Thursday, February 23 at 8:30pm


Feb
24

The Afrodiziac's Jazz

Friday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Betty Shirley

Saturday, February 25 at 9:00pm


Feb
26

Michael Liuzza & Co.

Sunday, February 26 at 8:00pm


Feb
27

John Fohl

Monday, February 27 at 8:30pm


Feb
28

Joe Krown

Tuesday, February 28 at 8:30pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!