Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
19

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Friday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

Vivaz!

Saturday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Miss Anna Q.

Sunday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

John Fohl

Monday, October 22 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

Carl LeBlanc

Wednesday, October 24 at 9:30pm


Oct
25

The Loren Pickford Trio

Thursday, October 25 at 9:30pm


Oct
26

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Friday, October 26 at 10:00pm


Oct
27

The Joe Krown Trio

Saturday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

John Fohl

Monday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

Carl LeBlanc

Wednesday, October 31 at 9:30pm


Nov
1

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, November 1 at 9:30pm


Nov
2

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, November 2 at 10:00pm


Nov
3

The Betty Shirley Band

Saturday, November 3 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!