Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
24

The Jenna Mc Swain Trio

Tuesday, April 24 at 9:00pm


Apr
25

The George French Trio

Wednesday, April 25 at 9:30pm


Apr
26

The Carl Leblanc Trio

Thursday, April 26 at 9:30pm


Apr
27

Vivaz!

Friday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Saturday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

The Michael Mason Band

Sunday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
30

John Fohl

Monday, April 30 at 9:00pm


May
1

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, May 1 at 9:00pm


May
2

The George French Trio

Wednesday, May 2 at 9:30pm


May
3

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
7

John Fohl

Monday, May 7 at 9:00pm


May
8

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, May 8 at 9:00pm


May
9

The George French Trio

Wednesday, May 9 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!