Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
22

John Fohl

Monday, July 22 at 8:30pm


Jul
23

Tom Hook

Tuesday, July 23 at 8:30pm


Jul
24

Yoshitaka Z2

Wednesday, July 24 at 8:30pm


Jul
25

The Mark Coleman Band

Thursday, July 25 at 8:30pm


Jul
26

The Afrodiziac's Jazz

Friday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27

Vivaz

Saturday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Michael Liuzza & Co.

Sunday, July 28 at 8:00pm


Jul
29

John Fohl

Monday, July 29 at 8:30pm


Jul
30

Tom Hook

Tuesday, July 30 at 8:30pm


Jul
31

Joe Krown

Wednesday, July 31 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!