Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
19

Armand St. Martin

Sunday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

John Fohl

Monday, August 20 at 9:00pm


Aug
21

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

Tuesday, August 21 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

Carl LeBlanc

Wednesday, August 22 at 9:30pm


Aug
23

The Loren Pickford Quartet

Thursday, August 23 at 9:30pm


Aug
24

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Friday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Aug
26

Miss Anna Q.

Sunday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

Troi Atkinson

Monday, August 27 at 9:00pm


Aug
28

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

Tuesday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Carl LeBlanc

Wednesday, August 29 at 9:30pm


Aug
30

Seva Venet

Thursday, August 30 at 9:30pm


Aug
31

The Mark Braud Band

Friday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

The Betty Shirley Band

Saturday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
2

The Michael Mason Band

Sunday, September 2 at 9:00pm


Sep
3

John Fohl

Monday, September 3 at 9:00pm


Sep
4

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

Tuesday, September 4 at 9:00pm


Sep
5

Carl LeBlanc

Wednesday, September 5 at 9:30pm


Sep
6

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, September 6 at 9:30pm


Sep
7

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, September 7 at 10:00pm


Sep
8

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, September 8 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!