Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
21

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00pm


May
22

Carl LeBlanc and Ellen Smith

Wednesday, May 22 at 9:30pm


May
23

The Matt Lemmler Trio

Thursday, May 23 at 9:30pm


May
24

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Friday, May 24 at 10:00pm


May
25

Rick Trolsen & The Po' Boys

Saturday, May 25 at 10:00pm


May
26

The Michael Mason Trio

Sunday, May 26 at 9:00pm


May
27

John Fohl

Monday, May 27 at 9:00pm


May
28

The Mark Coleman Trio

Tuesday, May 28 at 9:00pm


May
29

Tangiers Combo

Wednesday, May 29 at 9:30pm


May
30

The Loren Pickford Trio

Thursday, May 30 at 9:30pm


May
31

Vivaz!

Friday, May 31 at 10:00pm


Jun
1

The Betty Shirley Band

Saturday, June 1 at 10:00pm


Jun
3

John Fohl

Monday, June 3 at 9:00pm


Jun
4

The Mark Coleman Trio

Tuesday, June 4 at 9:00pm


Jun
5

Carl LeBlanc and Ellen Smith

Wednesday, June 5 at 9:30pm


Jun
6

The Todd Squad

Thursday, June 6 at 9:30pm


Jun
7

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, June 7 at 10:00pm


Jun
8

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, June 8 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!