Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
22

Spogga Hash

Wednesday, January 22 at 8:00pm


Jan
23

Leo Keegan’s Rock ‘n Roll Jam

Thursday, January 23 at 8:00pm


Jan
24

Chapel Hart

Friday, January 24 at 8:00pm


Jan
25

Sam Price & the True Believers

Saturday, January 25 at 9:00pm


Jan
26

Greg Afek

Sunday, January 26 at 7:00pm


Jan
27

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, January 27 at 8:00pm


Jan
28

The Tempted

Tuesday, January 28 at 8:00pm


Jan
29

John Fohl and Carey Morin

Wednesday, January 29 at 8:00pm


Jan
30

Leo Keegan’s Rock ‘n Roll Jam

Thursday, January 30 at 8:00pm


Jan
31

Mia Borders

Friday, January 31 at 9:00pm


Feb
1

Carson Station

Saturday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
2

Will Dickerson

Sunday, February 2 at 9:00pm


Feb
3

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, February 3 at 8:00pm


Feb
4

Walter Wolfman Washington

Tuesday, February 4 at 8:00pm


Feb
5

Zonada

Wednesday, February 5 at 8:00pm


Feb
6

Mystery Fish Rock Jam

Thursday, February 6 at 8:00pm


Feb
7

Vance Orange

Friday, February 7 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Sierra Green & the Soul Machine

Saturday, February 8 at 8:00pm


Feb
8

Hash Cabbage + Quarx

Saturday, February 8 at 11:59pm


Feb
9

Winslow

Sunday, February 9 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, February 10 at 8:00pm


Feb
12

Spider Murphy

Wednesday, February 12 at 8:00pm


Feb
13

Mystery Fish Rock Jam

Thursday, February 13 at 8:00pm


Feb
14

Lyon

Friday, February 14 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

Lynn Drury

Saturday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
16

Coyah

Sunday, February 16 at 7:00pm


Feb
17

Matt & Eryn O’Ree

Monday, February 17 at 5:00pm


Feb
17

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, February 17 at 8:00pm


Feb
18

Carson Station

Tuesday, February 18 at 8:00pm


Feb
19

Samantha Pearl and Weston Spiro

Wednesday, February 19 at 8:00pm


Feb
20

Mystery Fish Rock Jam

Thursday, February 20 at 8:00pm


Feb
21

Tony Lee Thomas

Friday, February 21 at 6:00pm


Feb
21

The Hellbenders

Friday, February 21 at 9:00pm


Feb
22

The Drupes + Notel Motel

Saturday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
23

The Tempted

Sunday, February 23 at 8:00pm


Feb
24

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
25

Samantha Pearl

Tuesday, February 25 at 8:00pm


Feb
26

Spogga Hash

Wednesday, February 26 at 8:00pm


Feb
27

Mystery Fish Rock Jam

Thursday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Chapel Hart

Friday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Feb
29

Rhythm & Rhyme

Saturday, February 29 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!