Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
27

Marty Christian

Tuesday, September 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
28

Chris Zonada

Wednesday, September 28 at 8:00pm


Sep
29

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Thursday, September 29 at 7:30pm


Sep
29

Pizza Fam Jam

Thursday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Street Lyfe Band

Friday, September 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
1

Pocket Chocolate

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm


Oct
2

Justin Wall

Sunday, October 2 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Blues Jam with Danny Alexander

Monday, October 3 at 8:00pm


Oct
5

Ocie Crowe

Wednesday, October 5 at 8:00pm


Oct
6

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Thursday, October 6 at 7:30pm


Oct
6

Pizza Fam Jam

Thursday, October 6 at 10:00pm


Oct
7

Zach Smallman

Friday, October 7 at 8:00pm


Oct
8

Sean Hobbes & The Hi Res

Saturday, October 8 at 8:00pm


Oct
9

Layla Musselwhite

Sunday, October 9 at 9:30pm


Oct
10

Blues Jam with Danny Alexander

Monday, October 10 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

Justin Molaison

Wednesday, October 12 at 8:00pm


Oct
13

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Thursday, October 13 at 7:30pm


Oct
13

Pizza Fam Jam

Thursday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
14

Jamey St. Pierre

Friday, October 14 at 8:00pm


Oct
16

Junko Beat

Sunday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Blues Jam with Danny Alexander

Monday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
19

Matt Bartels

Wednesday, October 19 at 8:00pm


Oct
20

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Thursday, October 20 at 7:30pm


Oct
20

Pizza Fam Jam

Thursday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

The Joey Houck Band

Friday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Primus Roman

Saturday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

Blues Jam with Danny Alexander

Monday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

Chris Zonada

Wednesday, October 26 at 8:00pm


Oct
27

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Thursday, October 27 at 7:30pm


Oct
27

Pizza Fam Jam

Thursday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28

Concrete Confetti

Friday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
29

L.Y.O.N.

Saturday, October 29 at 8:00pm


Oct
30

J.A.M. Brass Band

Sunday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Blues Jam with Danny Alexander

Monday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!