Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
18

Mark Barrett and Maggie Haven

Thursday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

R & R Music Group

Friday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
20

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Saturday, April 20 at 6:00pm


Apr
20

Lynn Drury

Saturday, April 20 at 9:00pm


Apr
21

Hyperphlyy

Sunday, April 21 at 4:00pm


Apr
22

Danny Alexander & Blues Jam Session

Monday, April 22 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

Spogga Hash

Wednesday, April 24 at 4:00pm


Apr
25

The Brothers Keegan

Thursday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Kiva

Friday, April 26 at 7:30pm


Apr
26

The Drupes + Notel Motel

Friday, April 26 at 9:00pm


Apr
26

Walter Wolfman Washington (midnight)

Friday, April 26 at 11:50pm


Apr
27

Cardboard Cowboy

Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

Old School

Saturday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
28

Hyperphlyy

Sunday, April 28 at 4:00pm


Apr
28

The Sam Hotchkiss Band

Sunday, April 28 at 8:00pm


Apr
29

Danny Alexander & Blues Jam Session

Monday, April 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
30

Voodoo Visionary

Tuesday, April 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!