Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Chris DiBenedetto

Tuesday, October 15 at 8:00pm


Oct
16

Myrtle Grove

Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00pm


Oct
17

Leo Keegan’s Rock ‘n Roll Jam

Thursday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Bandog

Friday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Faith Becnel

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Lynn Drury

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Weston Spiro

Sunday, October 20 at 8:00pm


Oct
21

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, October 21 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Carlos Childe

Tuesday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
23

Spogga Hash

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

Leo Keegan’s Rock ‘n Roll Jam

Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Chapel Hart

Friday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

Lyon

Saturday, October 26 at 8:00pm


Oct
27

Sergio & the Satin Dogs

Sunday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
29

Kennedy Kuntz & Matt Schultz

Tuesday, October 29 at 8:00pm


Oct
30

Winslow

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
31

Leo Keegan’s Rock ‘n Roll Jam

Thursday, October 31 at 8:00pm


Nov
1

Matt O'Ree and Eryn

Friday, November 1 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!