Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
19

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20

Tres Bien

Tuesday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
21

Delta Smoke

Wednesday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Brothers Keegan

Thursday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Hyperphlyy

Friday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

Scott Strickland Band

Saturday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

Notel Motel

Saturday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Matt Bartels

Sunday, August 25 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Drupes

Sunday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, August 26 at 8:00pm


Aug
27

Rebel Roadside

Tuesday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

Kennedy & the Men of the Hour and Joe Diehl

Wednesday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Brothers Keegan

Thursday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

Rhythm and Rhythm

Friday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Ted Hefko

Saturday, August 31 at 8:00pm


Sep
1

Kennedy & the Men of the Hour

Sunday, September 1 at 6:00pm


Sep
2

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, September 2 at 8:00pm


Sep
3

The Tempted

Tuesday, September 3 at 8:00pm


Sep
4

Sandra Love & the Reason

Wednesday, September 4 at 8:00pm


Sep
5

Brothers Keegan

Thursday, September 5 at 8:00pm


Sep
6

Vance Orange

Friday, September 6 at 9:00pm


Sep
7

Michael Pearce

Saturday, September 7 at 7:00pm


Sep
7

LYON

Saturday, September 7 at 9:00pm


Sep
8

John Mary Go Round

Sunday, September 8 at 5:00pm


Sep
8

Coyah

Sunday, September 8 at 8:00pm


Sep
9

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, September 9 at 8:00pm


Sep
10

Ted Hefko

Tuesday, September 10 at 8:00pm


Sep
12

Brothers Keegan

Thursday, September 12 at 8:00pm


Sep
13

Walter "Wolfman" Washington

Friday, September 13 at 9:00pm


Sep
14

Retrofit

Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm


Sep
15

Father Ron & Friends

Sunday, September 15 at 9:00pm


Sep
16

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, September 16 at 8:00pm


Sep
17

Nineteenth Street Red

Tuesday, September 17 at 8:00pm


Sep
18

Chris Benedetto

Wednesday, September 18 at 8:00pm


Sep
20

LYON

Friday, September 20 at 6:30pm


Sep
20

The Harlots of Harmony

Friday, September 20 at 9:00pm


Sep
21

Lynn Drury

Saturday, September 21 at 9:00pm


Sep
22

Half Pagan

Sunday, September 22 at 1:00pm


Sep
22

Will Dickerson

Sunday, September 22 at 7:00pm


Sep
23

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, September 23 at 8:00pm


Sep
24

Sergio & the Satin Dogs

Tuesday, September 24 at 8:00pm


Sep
25

Bianca Love

Wednesday, September 25 at 8:00pm


Sep
27

Hyperphlyy

Friday, September 27 at 8:00pm


Sep
28

Lola Montez

Saturday, September 28 at 8:00pm


Sep
30

Danny Alexander’s Blues Jam

Monday, September 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!