Dmac's Bar & Grill

542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
1

Vance Orange

Friday, March 1 at 9:00pm


Mar
2

Pucusana

Saturday, March 2 at 6:00pm


Mar
3

Bob Worth

Sunday, March 3 at 2:00pm


Mar
3

Hyperphlyy

Sunday, March 3 at 5:00pm


Mar
3

The Bro Vanity Project

Sunday, March 3 at 9:00pm


Mar
4

Danny Alexander

Monday, March 4 at 9:00pm


Mar
5

R & R Music Group

Tuesday, March 5 at 8:00pm


Mar
6

Sam Hotchkiss

Wednesday, March 6 at 8:00pm


Mar
7

Mark Barrett

Thursday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
8

Spogga Hash

Friday, March 8 at 9:00pm


Mar
9

Ace Carlson

Saturday, March 9 at 9:00pm


Mar
10

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Sunday, March 10 at 5:00pm


Mar
11

Danny Alexander

Monday, March 11 at 8:00pm


Mar
12

Rainey Vexen

Tuesday, March 12 at 8:00pm


Mar
13

Simple Sound Retreat

Wednesday, March 13 at 6:00pm


Mar
13

Coliseum

Wednesday, March 13 at 8:00pm


Mar
14

The Brothers Keegan

Thursday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
15

Carson Station

Friday, March 15 at 8:00pm


Mar
16

Michael Pearce

Saturday, March 16 at 7:00pm


Mar
16

Lynn Drury

Saturday, March 16 at 9:00pm


Mar
17

Dan Aguilar Blues Band

Sunday, March 17 at 5:00pm


Mar
18

Danny Alexander

Monday, March 18 at 8:00pm


Mar
19

The Band Winslow

Tuesday, March 19 at 8:00pm


Mar
20

Rebel Roadside

Wednesday, March 20 at 8:00pm


Mar
21

Mark Barrett

Thursday, March 21 at 8:00pm


Mar
22

Johnny No

Friday, March 22 at 9:00pm


Mar
23

The Bro Vanity Project

Saturday, March 23 at 9:00pm


Mar
24

Southward Bound

Sunday, March 24 at 5:00pm


Mar
25

Danny Alexander

Monday, March 25 at 8:00pm


Mar
26

Baby Boy Bartels & The Boys

Tuesday, March 26 at 8:00pm


Mar
27

Spogga Hash

Wednesday, March 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
28

The Brothers Keegan

Thursday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

Rhythmic Remedy

Friday, March 29 at 7:00pm


Mar
29

Gypsy Stew

Friday, March 29 at 9:00pm


Mar
30

Amanda Walker

Saturday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Simple Sound Retreat

Sunday, March 31 at 5:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!