d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, September 24 at 6:00pm


Sep
24

Phoush

Saturday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, September 25 at 5:00pm


Sep
25

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, September 25 at 9:00pm


Sep
26

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, September 26 at 6:00pm


Sep
26

Russell Welch's Hot Four

Monday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

Tin Men

Wednesday, September 28 at 6:00pm


Sep
28

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm


Sep
29

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Thursday, September 29 at 5:00pm


Sep
29

Happy Talk Band + Strange Roux

Thursday, September 29 at 9:00pm


Sep
30

Russell Welch's Wood Floor Trio

Friday, September 30 at 5:00pm


Sep
30

Tomar & The FC's

Friday, September 30 at 8:00pm


Sep
30

Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraisers

Friday, September 30 at 11:00pm


Oct
1

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, October 1 at 6:00pm


Oct
1

Big Chief Monk Boudreaux & The Golden Eagles

Saturday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 2 at 5:00pm


Oct
2

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, October 2 at 9:00pm


Oct
3

The Iguanas

Monday, October 3 at 6:00pm


Oct
4

Cimafunk with Special Guest Stanton Moore

Tuesday, October 4 at 9:00pm


Oct
5

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 5 at 6:00pm


Oct
5
Oct
6

HIGH with Pricked

Thursday, October 6 at 8:00pm


Oct
6

Holly Rock

Thursday, October 6 at 11:00pm


Oct
7

Ingrid Lucia

Friday, October 7 at 5:00pm


Oct
8

New Orleans Cottonmouth Kings

Saturday, October 8 at 6:00pm


Oct
8

Little Freddie King

Saturday, October 8 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 9 at 5:00pm


Oct
9

Joslyn & The Sweet Compression

Sunday, October 9 at 9:00pm


Oct
10

The Iguanas

Monday, October 10 at 6:00pm


Oct
10

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns

Monday, October 10 at 9:00pm


Oct
12

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 12 at 6:00pm


Oct
12

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 12 at 9:00pm


Oct
13

John Boutté

Thursday, October 13 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

Lightnin' Malcolm + RL Boyd

Thursday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
14

d.b.a. Allstars Jazz Band

Friday, October 14 at 5:00pm


Oct
15

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Saturday, October 15 at 6:00pm


Oct
15

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 16 at 5:00pm


Oct
16

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, October 16 at 9:00pm


Oct
17

The Iguanas

Monday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Helen Gillet & Wazozo

Monday, October 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

James McClasky & The Rhythm Band

Friday, October 21 at 5:00pm


Oct
21

Minos The Saint + Free Creatures

Friday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, October 22 at 6:00pm


Oct
22

The Original Pinettes Brass Band

Saturday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 23 at 5:00pm


Oct
23

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

The Iguanas

Monday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

John Boutté

Thursday, October 27 at 7:00pm


Oct
27

Malevitus + Qualords

Thursday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28

Charlie & The Tropicales

Friday, October 28 at 5:00pm


Oct
28
Oct
29

Treme Brass Band

Saturday, October 29 at 6:00pm


Oct
30

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 30 at 5:00pm


Oct
30

The Rumble Ft. Chief Joseph Boudreaux Jr.

Sunday, October 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
31

The Iguanas

Monday, October 31 at 6:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!