d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
8

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 8 at 6:00pm


Dec
8

Brother Tyrone & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, December 8 at 9:00pm


Dec
9

Neighbor Lady + Night Palace

Thursday, December 9 at 9:00pm


Dec
10

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Friday, December 10 at 5:00pm


Dec
10

Dave Jordan & The NIA

Friday, December 10 at 10:00pm


Dec
11

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, December 11 at 6:00pm


Dec
11

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Saturday, December 11 at 10:00pm


Dec
12

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, December 12 at 4:00pm


Dec
12

Lightnin Malcolm + Brady Blade

Sunday, December 12 at 9:00pm


Dec
15

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 15 at 6:00pm


Dec
16

Colin Lake

Thursday, December 16 at 6:00pm


Dec
16

Ted Hefko & The Thousandaires

Thursday, December 16 at 9:00pm


Dec
17

Honey Island Swamp Band

Friday, December 17 at 10:00pm


Dec
18

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, December 18 at 6:00pm


Dec
18

Motel Radio

Saturday, December 18 at 10:00pm


Dec
19

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, December 19 at 10:00pm


Dec
22

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 22 at 6:00pm


Dec
22

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, December 22 at 9:00pm


Dec
23

Alexis & The Samurai

Thursday, December 23 at 6:00pm


Dec
23

The Get Together

Thursday, December 23 at 9:00pm


Dec
26

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, December 26 at 4:00pm


Dec
26

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, December 26 at 9:00pm


Dec
29

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 29 at 6:00pm


Dec
29

Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, December 29 at 9:00pm


Dec
30

The Quickening

Thursday, December 30 at 9:00pm


Dec
31

NYE with Soul Brass Band

Friday, December 31 at 10:00pm


Jan
1

Little Freddie King

Saturday, January 1 at 10:00pm


Jan
2

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, January 2 at 4:00pm


Jan
2

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, January 2 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!