d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
30

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, January 30 at 6:00pm


Jan
30

Meschiya & The Little Big Horns

Monday, January 30 at 9:00pm


Feb
1

Tin Men

Wednesday, February 1 at 6:00pm


Feb
1

Caleb Tokarska Band

Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
2

John Boutté

Thursday, February 2 at 7:00pm


Feb
2

Zydefunk

Thursday, February 2 at 10:00pm


Feb
3

The Jump Hounds

Friday, February 3 at 4:00pm


Feb
3

Thousand $ Car

Friday, February 3 at 8:00pm


Feb
4

James McClasky & The Rhythm Band

Saturday, February 4 at 5:00pm


Feb
4

The Original Pinettes Brass Band

Saturday, February 4 at 10:00pm


Feb
5

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, February 5 at 5:00pm


Feb
5

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, February 5 at 9:00pm


Feb
6

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, February 6 at 6:00pm


Feb
6

Haitian Voodoo Rara Music

Monday, February 6 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Tin Men

Wednesday, February 8 at 6:00pm


Feb
8

Eric Johanson

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
9

John Boutté

Thursday, February 9 at 7:00pm


Feb
9

Frogs Gone Fishin'

Thursday, February 9 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Friday, February 10 at 5:00pm


Feb
10

Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes

Friday, February 10 at 10:00pm


Feb
11

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, February 11 at 6:00pm


Feb
11

Soul Rebels

Saturday, February 11 at 10:00pm


Feb
12

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, February 12 at 5:00pm


Feb
12

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, February 12 at 9:00pm


Feb
13

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, February 13 at 6:00pm


Feb
13

Haitian Voodoo Rara Music

Monday, February 13 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

Tin Men

Wednesday, February 15 at 6:00pm


Feb
15

Eric Johanson

Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
17

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses

Friday, February 17 at 5:00pm


Feb
17

Gov't Majik

Friday, February 17 at 10:00pm


Feb
17

(1am) Phoush

Friday, February 17 at 11:59pm


Feb
18
Feb
19

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, February 19 at 5:00pm


Feb
20

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, February 20 at 6:00pm


Feb
20

Haitian Voodoo Rara Music

Monday, February 20 at 9:00pm


Feb
21

Mardi Gras with New Orleans Klezmer Allstars

Tuesday, February 21 at 3:00pm


Feb
21

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, February 21 at 7:00pm


Feb
22

Tin Men

Wednesday, February 22 at 6:00pm


Feb
22

Eric Johanson

Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
23

Alexis & The Samurai

Thursday, February 23 at 6:00pm


Feb
23

Loose Cattle

Thursday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

James McClasky & The Rhythm Band

Friday, February 24 at 5:00pm


Feb
25

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, February 25 at 6:00pm


Feb
25

Little Freddie King

Saturday, February 25 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, February 26 at 5:00pm


Feb
26

Treme Brass Band

Sunday, February 26 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

Secret Six Jazz Band

Monday, February 27 at 6:00pm


Feb
27

Haitian Voodoo Rara Music

Monday, February 27 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!