d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
20

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Saturday, April 20 at 11:00pm


Apr
21

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, April 21 at 6:00pm


Apr
21

The Catahoulas

Sunday, April 21 at 10:00pm


Apr
22

John Boutte

Monday, April 22 at 7:00pm


Apr
22

Panorama Brass Band

Monday, April 22 at 10:00pm


Apr
23

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, April 23 at 10:00pm


Apr
23

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, April 23 at 10:00pm


Apr
24

Tin Men

Wednesday, April 24 at 7:00pm


Apr
24
Apr
25

Alexis & the Samurai

Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
25

Little Freddie King

Thursday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
25

Soul Brass Band (1 am)

Thursday, April 25 at 11:59pm


Apr
26

Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns

Friday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

Honey Island Swamp Band

Friday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
26
Apr
27

Frog & Henry

Saturday, April 27 at 5:00pm


Apr
27

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Saturday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
27

King James & the Special Men (2 am)

Saturday, April 27 at 11:59pm


Apr
28

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Sunday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28
Apr
29
Apr
29

John Boutte

Monday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29
Apr
30

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, April 30 at 2:00pm


Apr
30

Esther Rose

Tuesday, April 30 at 5:00pm


Apr
30

Alex McMurray & his Band

Tuesday, April 30 at 8:00pm


Apr
30

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, April 30 at 11:00pm


May
1

Tin Men

Wednesday, May 1 at 4:00pm


May
1

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00pm


May
1
May
2

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Thursday, May 2 at 5:00pm


May
2

Jon Cleary

Thursday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
2
May
2

Cedric Burnside Project (2 am)

Thursday, May 2 at 11:59pm


May
3

Rickie Lee Jones & Friends

Friday, May 3 at 7:00pm


May
3

Soul Rebels

Friday, May 3 at 10:00pm


May
3
May
4

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, May 4 at 6:00pm


May
5

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, May 5 at 6:00pm


May
6

John Boutte

Monday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
7

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
7

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, May 7 at 10:00pm


May
8

Tin Men

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00pm


May
8
May
9

Khris Royal & Dark Matter

Thursday, May 9 at 10:00pm


May
10

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Friday, May 10 at 6:00pm


May
10
May
11

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, May 11 at 7:00pm


May
11

Little Freddie King

Saturday, May 11 at 11:00pm


May
12

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, May 12 at 6:00pm


May
12

Valerie Sassyfras

Sunday, May 12 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!