d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

The Hot Plates of New Orleans

Monday, December 9 at 7:00pm


Dec
9

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, December 9 at 10:00pm


Dec
10

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, December 10 at 7:00pm


Dec
10

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, December 10 at 10:00pm


Dec
11

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 11 at 7:00pm


Dec
11

Brother Tyrone & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, December 11 at 10:00pm


Dec
12

Sarah Quintana

Thursday, December 12 at 7:00pm


Dec
12

Panorama Brass Band

Thursday, December 12 at 10:00pm


Dec
13

Russell Welch Trio

Friday, December 13 at 4:00pm


Dec
13

Hot Club of New Orleans

Friday, December 13 at 6:00pm


Dec
13

New Orleans Klezmer Allstars

Friday, December 13 at 10:00pm


Dec
14

Robin Rappuzi's Sweet Olive Five

Saturday, December 14 at 5:00pm


Dec
14

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, December 14 at 7:00pm


Dec
14

Sweet Crude

Saturday, December 14 at 11:00pm


Dec
15

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, December 15 at 6:00pm


Dec
15

Ghalia Volt with Lightnin Malcolm

Sunday, December 15 at 10:00pm


Dec
16

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, December 16 at 10:00pm


Dec
17

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, December 17 at 7:00pm


Dec
17

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, December 17 at 10:00pm


Dec
18

Tin Men

Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, December 18 at 10:00pm


Dec
19

Loose Cattle

Thursday, December 19 at 7:00pm


Dec
19

Little Freddie King

Thursday, December 19 at 10:00pm


Dec
20

Russell Welch Trio

Friday, December 20 at 4:00pm


Dec
20

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Friday, December 20 at 6:00pm


Dec
20

Deltaphonic + Tasche & the Psychedelic Roses

Friday, December 20 at 10:00pm


Dec
21

Robin Rappuzi's Sweet Olive Five

Saturday, December 21 at 5:00pm


Dec
21

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, December 21 at 7:00pm


Dec
21

Honey Island Swamp Band

Saturday, December 21 at 11:00pm


Dec
22

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, December 22 at 6:00pm


Dec
22

Ponchartrain Wrecks

Sunday, December 22 at 10:00pm


Dec
23

The Hot Plates of New Orleans

Monday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
23

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, December 23 at 10:00pm


Dec
26

Soul Brass Band

Thursday, December 26 at 10:00pm


Dec
27

Russell Welch Trio

Friday, December 27 at 4:00pm


Dec
27

Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraisers

Friday, December 27 at 11:00pm


Dec
28

Robin Rappuzi's Sweet Olive Five

Saturday, December 28 at 5:00pm


Dec
28

New Orleans Cottonmouth Kings

Saturday, December 28 at 7:00pm


Dec
28

Soul Rebels

Saturday, December 28 at 11:00pm


Dec
29

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, December 29 at 6:00pm


Dec
29

TBC Brass Band

Sunday, December 29 at 10:00pm


Dec
30

The Hot Plates of New Orleans

Monday, December 30 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, December 31 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

Treme Brass Band + Cha Wa

Tuesday, December 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!