d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
19

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, January 19 at 6:00pm


Jan
19

Hash Cabbage

Sunday, January 19 at 10:00pm


Jan
20

John Boutte

Monday, January 20 at 7:00pm


Jan
20

New Orleans Swamp Donkeys

Monday, January 20 at 10:00pm


Jan
21

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, January 21 at 7:00pm


Jan
21

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, January 21 at 10:00pm


Jan
22

Tin Men

Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00pm


Jan
22

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, January 22 at 10:00pm


Jan
23

Esther Rose Band

Thursday, January 23 at 7:00pm


Jan
23

Little Freddie King

Thursday, January 23 at 10:00pm


Jan
24

Russell Welch’s Wood Floor Trio

Friday, January 24 at 5:00pm


Jan
24

Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns

Friday, January 24 at 7:00pm


Jan
24

Cha Wa

Friday, January 24 at 11:00pm


Jan
25

Hot Club of New Orleans

Saturday, January 25 at 5:00pm


Jan
25

Tuba Skinny

Saturday, January 25 at 7:00pm


Jan
25

Steve Riley & the Mamou Playboys

Saturday, January 25 at 11:00pm


Jan
25

Cole Williams Band and Pinettes Brass Band

Saturday, January 25 at 11:00pm


Jan
26

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, January 26 at 6:00pm


Jan
26

Tree Adams & the Dag Squad

Sunday, January 26 at 10:00pm


Jan
27

Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue

Monday, January 27 at 7:00pm


Jan
27

New Orleans Swamp Donkeys

Monday, January 27 at 10:00pm


Jan
28

Dinosaurchestra

Tuesday, January 28 at 7:00pm


Jan
28

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00pm


Jan
29

Tin Men

Wednesday, January 29 at 7:00pm


Jan
29

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, January 29 at 10:00pm


Jan
30

Alexis & the Samurai

Thursday, January 30 at 7:00pm


Jan
30

Slugger

Thursday, January 30 at 10:00pm


Jan
31

Russell Welch’s Wood Floor Trio

Friday, January 31 at 5:00pm


Jan
31

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Friday, January 31 at 6:00pm


Jan
31

Dash Rip Rock + Chris Lee Band

Friday, January 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!