Columns Hotel

3811 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA

Grand, elegant and modern, The Columns Hotel presents happy hours with local acoustic musicians.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
20

David Doucet

Monday, May 20 at 8:00pm


May
21

John Rankin

Tuesday, May 21 at 8:00pm


May
22

Christien Bold

Wednesday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
26

Chip Wilson

Sunday, May 26 at 11:00am


May
27

David Doucet

Monday, May 27 at 8:00pm


May
28

John Rankin

Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00pm


May
29

Christien Bold

Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00pm


Jun
2

Chip Wilson

Sunday, June 2 at 11:00am


Jun
3

David Doucet

Monday, June 3 at 8:00pm


Jun
4

John Rankin

Tuesday, June 4 at 8:00pm


Jun
5

Christien Bold

Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00pm


Jun
9

Chip Wilson

Sunday, June 9 at 11:00am


Jun
10

David Doucet

Monday, June 10 at 8:00pm


Jun
12

Christien Bold

Wednesday, June 12 at 8:00pm


Jun
16

Chip Wilson

Sunday, June 16 at 11:00am

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!