Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
22

DJ BuyItNow

Saturday, July 22 at 6:00pm


Jul
22

Mahayla + Liquor & Lies

Saturday, July 22 at 10:00pm


Jul
23
Jul
23

DJ Pasta

Sunday, July 23 at 10:00pm


Jul
24

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, July 24 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

DJ Shane Love

Monday, July 24 at 10:00pm


Jul
25

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, July 25 at 7:00pm


Jul
25

Elvis DeLarge

Tuesday, July 25 at 9:30pm


Jul
26

Don Babylon + The Noise Complaints

Wednesday, July 26 at 10:00pm


Jul
27

Gina Leslie

Thursday, July 27 at 7:00pm


Jul
27

The Holograms

Thursday, July 27 at 9:30pm


Jul
28

Natalie Mae

Friday, July 28 at 7:00pm


Jul
28

DJ BKK

Friday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Tin Foil + Bottomfeeders

Saturday, July 29 at 7:00pm


Jul
29

DJ Matty, Kristen & Pasta

Saturday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30
Jul
30

DJ Pasta

Sunday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
31

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, July 31 at 7:00pm


Jul
31

Zen Mother + Nu Depth + Dolce & more

Monday, July 31 at 9:30pm


Aug
1

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 1 at 7:00pm


Aug
1
Aug
3

Gina Leslie

Thursday, August 3 at 7:00pm


Aug
3

DJ Ham Sandwich

Thursday, August 3 at 9:30pm


Aug
4

Natalie Mae

Friday, August 4 at 7:00pm


Aug
5

The Whyte Devylz

Saturday, August 5 at 6:30pm


Aug
5

Yawn + Particle Devotion

Saturday, August 5 at 10:00pm


Aug
6
Aug
7

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, August 7 at 7:00pm


Aug
7

Bitter, Inc. + Maxwell Boecker

Monday, August 7 at 9:30pm


Aug
8

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00pm


Aug
10

Gina Leslie

Thursday, August 10 at 7:00pm


Aug
10

hxxs

Thursday, August 10 at 9:30pm


Aug
11

Natalie Mae

Friday, August 11 at 7:00pm


Aug
12

Richard Bates

Saturday, August 12 at 7:00pm


Aug
13
Aug
13

DJ Pasta

Sunday, August 13 at 10:00pm


Aug
14

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, August 14 at 7:00pm


Aug
14

DJ Shane Love

Monday, August 14 at 9:30pm


Aug
15

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00pm


Aug
17

Gina Leslie

Thursday, August 17 at 7:00pm


Aug
17

White Gregg + DJ Quintron & more

Thursday, August 17 at 10:00pm


Aug
18

Natalie Mae

Friday, August 18 at 7:00pm


Aug
19

Richard Bates

Saturday, August 19 at 7:00pm


Aug
20
Aug
20

DJ Pasta

Sunday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, August 21 at 7:00pm


Aug
21

DJ Shane Love

Monday, August 21 at 9:30pm


Aug
23

The Iguanas

Wednesday, August 23 at 7:00pm


Aug
24

Buncho + Growl + New Holland

Thursday, August 24 at 9:30pm


Aug
25

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, August 25 at 7:00pm


Aug
25

UNLV and PMW

Friday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Aug
26

DJ Matty

Saturday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27
Aug
27

DJ Pasta

Sunday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, August 28 at 7:00pm


Aug
28

DJ Shane Love

Monday, August 28 at 9:30pm


Aug
29

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 29 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

The Iguanas

Wednesday, August 30 at 7:00pm


Sep
1

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, September 1 at 7:00pm


Sep
9

Richard Bates

Saturday, September 9 at 7:00pm


Sep
9

Boppin’ Bandsaws + Angry Lovers

Saturday, September 9 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

Carl LeBlanc

Friday, September 22 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ