Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
22
Apr
22

DJ Curtis Lindersmith

Sunday, April 22 at 9:30pm


Apr
23

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, April 23 at 7:00pm


Apr
23

The Afrodiziac’s Jazz

Monday, April 23 at 10:00pm


Apr
24

Alex McMurray & His Band

Tuesday, April 24 at 7:00pm


Apr
24

Cold Beaches + Garbage Boy

Tuesday, April 24 at 9:30pm


Apr
25

The Iguanas

Wednesday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
25
Apr
26

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

Natalie Mae

Friday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27
Apr
28

Egg Yolk Jubilee

Saturday, April 28 at 8:30pm


Apr
28

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, April 28 at 11:30pm


Apr
29
Apr
29

John Mooney

Sunday, April 29 at 9:30pm


Apr
30

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

DJ Shane Love

Monday, April 30 at 9:30pm


May
1

Alex McMurray & His Band

Tuesday, May 1 at 7:00pm


May
1

Helen Gillet

Tuesday, May 1 at 9:30pm


May
2

DJ Bashert

Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

Debauche

Wednesday, May 2 at 9:30pm


May
3

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, May 3 at 7:00pm


May
3

The Bush Hogs

Thursday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

Natalie Mae

Friday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
4

Dash Rip Rock + Richard Bates

Friday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

The Iguanas

Saturday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6
May
6

John Mooney

Sunday, May 6 at 9:30pm


May
7

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
8

John Fohl

Tuesday, May 8 at 7:00pm


May
8

Gools + Dabs + Lunasol

Tuesday, May 8 at 9:30pm


May
9

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 9 at 7:00pm


May
9

Jenny Don't & The Spurs

Wednesday, May 9 at 10:00pm


May
10

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, May 10 at 7:00pm


May
10

Gools + Bug Lord + Dabs & more

Thursday, May 10 at 9:30pm


May
11

Natalie Mae

Friday, May 11 at 7:00pm


May
11
May
12

Debauche

Saturday, May 12 at 9:30pm


May
13

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, May 13 at 7:00pm


May
14

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 14 at 7:00pm


May
15

Alex McMurray & His Band

Tuesday, May 15 at 7:00pm


May
15

Witchjail

Tuesday, May 15 at 9:30pm


May
16

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 16 at 7:00pm


May
17

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, May 17 at 7:00pm


May
17

Kaycee & more

Thursday, May 17 at 10:00pm


May
18

Natalie Mae

Friday, May 18 at 7:00pm


May
18

BobbyRock + Spell Breaker + Gushers

Friday, May 18 at 10:00pm


May
19

Precubed + AF the Naysayer + Klyph

Saturday, May 19 at 9:30pm


May
20

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, May 20 at 7:00pm


May
21

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 21 at 7:00pm


May
22

John Fohl

Tuesday, May 22 at 7:00pm


May
23

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
24

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, May 24 at 7:00pm


May
25

Natalie Mae

Friday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
25

DJ Ham Sandwich

Friday, May 25 at 9:30pm


May
26

DJ BuyItNow

Saturday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
26

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, May 26 at 10:00pm


May
27

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, May 27 at 7:00pm


May
28

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 28 at 7:00pm


May
29

Alex McMurray & His Band

Tuesday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
30

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
31

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00pm


Jun
1

Natalie Mae

Friday, June 1 at 7:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!