Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
26

Duwayne Burnside

Sunday, February 26 at 11:00pm


Feb
27

Pine Hill Haints + Serious Sam Barrett

Monday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Mar
1

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 1 at 7:00pm


Mar
1

The Geraniums

Wednesday, March 1 at 10:00pm


Mar
2

Natalie Mae

Thursday, March 2 at 7:00pm


Mar
2

Damn the Scene

Thursday, March 2 at 9:30pm


Mar
3

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, March 3 at 7:00pm


Mar
3

MOTO + The Planchettes

Friday, March 3 at 10:00pm


Mar
4
Mar
5
Mar
5

DJ Pasta

Sunday, March 5 at 10:00pm


Mar
6

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, March 6 at 7:00pm


Mar
7

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 7 at 6:00pm


Mar
7
Mar
8

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 8 at 7:00pm


Mar
9

Natalie Mae

Thursday, March 9 at 7:00pm


Mar
10

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, March 10 at 7:00pm


Mar
10

Toranavox + AR-15

Friday, March 10 at 10:00pm


Mar
11

Richard Bates

Saturday, March 11 at 6:00pm


Mar
11

Tamarron + Lawn + The Tangiers + Fishplate

Saturday, March 11 at 10:00pm


Mar
12
Mar
13

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, March 13 at 7:00pm


Mar
13

Criminal + The Planchettes

Monday, March 13 at 10:00pm


Mar
14

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 14 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 15 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

Die Group + Weapon Man

Wednesday, March 15 at 10:00pm


Mar
16

Natalie Mae

Thursday, March 16 at 7:00pm


Mar
17

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, March 17 at 7:00pm


Mar
18

Vincent Marini

Saturday, March 18 at 7:00pm


Mar
18

The Nowhere Squares + Black Abba

Saturday, March 18 at 10:00pm


Mar
19
Mar
19

DJ Pasta

Sunday, March 19 at 10:00pm


Mar
20

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, March 20 at 7:00pm


Mar
21

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 21 at 7:00pm


Mar
22

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 22 at 7:00pm


Mar
23

Natalie Mae

Thursday, March 23 at 7:00pm


Mar
23
Mar
24

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, March 24 at 7:00pm


Mar
25

DJ Matty

Saturday, March 25 at 10:00pm


Mar
26
Mar
26

DJ Pasta

Sunday, March 26 at 10:00pm


Mar
27

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, March 27 at 7:00pm


Mar
28

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 28 at 6:00pm


Mar
29

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 29 at 7:00pm


Mar
30

Natalie Mae

Thursday, March 30 at 7:00pm


Mar
31

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, March 31 at 7:00pm


Apr
7

The JimJims

Friday, April 7 at 10:00pm


May
5

Dash Rip Rock

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00