Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
23

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Friday, February 23 at 7:00pm


Feb
23

Slow Coyote & Joel Wilson

Friday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

DJ BuyItNow

Saturday, February 24 at 7:00pm


Feb
25

Micah McKee, John Curry & friends

Sunday, February 25 at 7:00pm


Feb
26

Clint Johnson

Monday, February 26 at 7:00pm


Feb
27

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, February 27 at 7:00pm


Feb
27

Mariner + Waste Man & more

Tuesday, February 27 at 9:30pm


Feb
28

The Iguanas

Wednesday, February 28 at 7:00pm


Mar
1

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, March 1 at 7:00pm


Mar
1
Mar
2

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Friday, March 2 at 7:00pm


Mar
2

Kingpin Skinny Pimp

Friday, March 2 at 10:00pm


Mar
3

Debauche

Saturday, March 3 at 9:30pm


Mar
6

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 6 at 7:00pm


Mar
6

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, March 6 at 9:30pm


Mar
8

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, March 8 at 7:00pm


Mar
8
Mar
9

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Friday, March 9 at 7:00pm


Mar
9

DJ Ham Sandwich

Friday, March 9 at 10:00pm


Mar
10

Medusa Disco & more

Saturday, March 10 at 9:30pm


Mar
11

Micah McKee, John Curry & friends

Sunday, March 11 at 7:00pm


Mar
11

Bambara & more

Sunday, March 11 at 9:30pm


Mar
12

The Whips & more

Monday, March 12 at 9:30pm


Mar
12

The Whips

Monday, March 12 at 9:30pm


Mar
13

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 13 at 7:00pm


Mar
13

Alex McMurray & more

Tuesday, March 13 at 9:30pm


Mar
14

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 14 at 6:00pm


Mar
14
Mar
15

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, March 15 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

Graceland Too & more

Thursday, March 15 at 10:00pm


Mar
18

Micah McKee, John Curry & friends

Sunday, March 18 at 7:00pm


Mar
18

Mary Ocher

Sunday, March 18 at 10:00pm


Mar
20

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 20 at 7:00pm


Mar
20

Stuyedeyed & more

Tuesday, March 20 at 9:30pm


Mar
21

The Iguanas

Wednesday, March 21 at 7:00pm


Mar
21

Buck Meek + Golden Ours

Wednesday, March 21 at 10:00pm


Mar
22

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, March 22 at 7:00pm


Mar
22

DJ Howie & Panzer

Thursday, March 22 at 10:00pm


Mar
27

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, March 27 at 7:00pm


Mar
27

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, March 27 at 9:30pm


Mar
29

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, March 29 at 7:00pm


Mar
29

Rose Ette + Tranche + The Sufficients

Thursday, March 29 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!