Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
27

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, April 27 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

99 Playboys

Thursday, April 27 at 9:30pm


Apr
28

Rik Slave's Country Persuasion

Friday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

DiNOLA + Gools

Friday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

Zap Bain

Saturday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

DJ Matty

Saturday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Micah McKee & Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

John Mooney

Sunday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

Richard Bates & Alison Young

Monday, May 1 at 7:00pm


May
2

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
2
May
3

Plantain

Wednesday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
4

Helen Gillet

Thursday, May 4 at 9:30pm


May
5

Rik Slave's Country Persuasion

Friday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
5

The Iguanas

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Dash Rip Rock

Saturday, May 6 at 9:30pm


May
7

Micah McKee & Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
8

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, May 8 at 7:00pm


May
8

The Geraniums

Monday, May 8 at 9:00pm


May
9

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, May 9 at 7:00pm


May
9

Bob & The Thunder

Tuesday, May 9 at 9:30pm


May
10

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 10 at 7:00pm


May
11

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, May 11 at 7:00pm


May
12

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, May 12 at 7:00pm


May
14
May
14

DJ Pasta

Sunday, May 14 at 10:00pm


May
15

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, May 15 at 7:00pm


May
16

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, May 16 at 7:00pm


May
17

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00pm


May
18

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, May 18 at 7:00pm


May
19

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, May 19 at 7:00pm


May
20

Space

Saturday, May 20 at 10:00pm


May
21
May
21

DJ Pasta

Sunday, May 21 at 10:00pm


May
22

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, May 22 at 7:00pm


May
23

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
24

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 24 at 7:00pm


May
25

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
25

DJ O.B.1 & Slick Leo

Thursday, May 25 at 9:30pm


May
26

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, May 26 at 7:00pm


May
27

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, May 27 at 10:00pm


May
27

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, May 27 at 10:00pm


May
28
May
28

DJ Pasta

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
30

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
31

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00pm


Jun
1

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, June 1 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, June 2 at 7:00pm


Jun
4
Jun
4

DJ Pasta

Sunday, June 4 at 10:00pm


Jun
5

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, June 5 at 7:00pm


Jun
6

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, June 6 at 7:00pm


Jun
7

The Iguanas

Wednesday, June 7 at 7:00pm


Jun
8

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, June 8 at 7:00pm


Jun
9

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, June 9 at 7:00pm


Jun
10
Jun
11
Jun
11
Jun
12

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, June 12 at 7:00pm


Jun
13

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00pm


Jun
14

The Iguanas

Wednesday, June 14 at 7:00pm


Jun
15

Natalie Mae & Gina Leslie

Thursday, June 15 at 7:00pm


Jul
8

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00